#9871-L-24HR

Katahdin Tek Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Katahdin Tek Fleece Jacket - Ladies - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Small based on 4 total customer fit ratings

runs small
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Jacket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 766 ratings

Katahdin Tek Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - Closeout
Patricia from Raritan January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great jacket for the price and all our employees really liked them. Colors were perfect and embroidery looked fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Melonie from Kilgore
August 2015
Jacket is not true-to-size but is otherwise a nice jacket.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeanie from Stephenville
March 2015
Have had zipper problems with 3 of the jackets. Jacket itself was a nice weight and very comfortable Just poorly made zippers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leisa from Pittsburgh
February 2015
Jacket runs very small
Did you find this review helpful?
Kendra from Chicago
January 2015
Nice quality of item but the sizes are all over the place and we are stuck with jackets we can't do anything with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Fort Wayne
October 2014
They are much much smaller than the size suggests and are not true to size. Make sure you order 2 sizes larger than what you normally wear. If you are a plus size woman, be sure to order a men's fleece or they will not fit correctly around the waist or chest. They also seem a little on the rough side as far as comfort.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Fort Wayne
October 2014
They are much much smaller than the size suggests and are not true to size. Make sure you order 2 sizes larger than what you normally wear. They also seem a little on the rough side as far as comfort.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Los Lunas
February 2014
Not ture to size
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Albany
January 2014
These run small for men and women. We have one that needs to be replaced... the zipper busted on first attempt to wear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Geneseo
December 2013
Fair quality for price nothing great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dorothy from Garden City
January 2013
Very nice run a size smaller.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Garden City
January 2013
Sleeves run extra long.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Dallas
January 2013
Jackets were nice too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Mount Juliet
February 2012
Not very warm, not our favorite product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Tustin
February 2012
Runs small. Doesn't wash well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Lakewood
January 2012
These jackets are warm and cozy! Perfect for working indoors/outdoors. They zippers are plastic and get stuck easily. I hate fighting with the zipper to get my jacket on/off. One of my staff jacket had the zipper teeth fall off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonja from Washington
February 2009
These jacket sizes run really really small. I ordered 2 sizes bigger than I normally wear and it was still too small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the katahdin tek fleece jacket - ladies' - 24 hr with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website