Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9841-S-24HR

ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr

Stay on the beat with this speedy promoter with 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Bright Red
Black / Bright Red
Black / Royal
Black / Royal
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250
Your Price $22.99 $20.25 $19.25 $18.29 $17.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
22.99

Total

275.88

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with UltraHide simulated leather, this black padfolio has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather.
  • Front cover is accented with thick and thin strips of trim color in your choice.
  • Sleek turned-edge construction keeps it looking nice longer.
  • Technology-friendly interior organizer features two pockets for PDA, iPod or cell phone; slip-in flaps keep electronics safely contained, and items can be stored behind the smaller pocket.
  • Includes interior gusseted file pocket, two smaller pockets and wide-body pen holder (pen not included).
  • Also has a built-in, full-function calculator with a pocket behind it; solar-powered calculator also includes one replaceable button-cell battery.
  • Contains a lined, ruled writing pad (11" x 8-1/2") with matching privacy cover and 25 sheets; other contents not included.
  • Zippered closure secures your important documents and papers; zipper pull is brushed silver.
  • Sleek exterior pocket allows quick access to necessary documents.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 11" x 1-1/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover in the top center.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 61 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product and beautiful imprinting!

June 2017

Danelle from University Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High Quality. We use this for our managers and to give to our customers. The Padfolio has a secure pocket for larger devices and many internal smaller pockets for other things.

September 2016

Connie from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Quality

January 2016

Nancy from Medford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Large but nice

September 2015

Kathleen from Coraopolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The padfolios I ordered were even nicer that I anticipated! The de-embossing was perfect!

June 2015

Kathleen from Hobbs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good size, well finished inside for the price you can't complain. The debossed printing works very well with the finish. It has a pen holder which we use to provide our promotional pens included inside. Also it gives you dividers on one side where you can put postcards and informational material for your event. It gives your audience something to write and you can also provide everything in one enclosure rather than giving out separate promotional folders.

April 2015

Robert from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These padfolios LAST. We order them for our project managers, etc and they use them all the time. Some have had them for years and they still look great!

March 2015

Kelly from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are wonderful. They have everything you need. Our providers loved them. They are a great gift. The debossed logo looked great!

May 2013

Elizabeth from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $70.99
now as low as $65.49
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
up to 20% off! normally as low as $54.75
now as low as $47.89
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
New Item
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
$66.25 to $101.75
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
up to 15% off! normally as low as $62.49
now as low as $58.99
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
up to 18% off! normally as low as $59.75
now as low as $52.49
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
up to 20% off! normally as low as $43.99
now as low as $40.25
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$18.75 to $31.49
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio
up to 18% off! normally as low as $72.75
now as low as $65.49
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.25
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Hampton Jr. Writing Pad
$5.69 to $9.49
Heathered Padfolio
New Item
Heathered Padfolio
$7.09 to $12.19
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.35 Min qty: 8
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio
$17.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Leather Clipboard Portfolio Leather Clipboard Portfolio
$39.75 to $61.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
up to 18% off! normally as low as $59.75
now as low as $52.49
Min qty: 4
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
up to 17% off! normally as low as $62.49
now as low as $58.99
Min qty: 4
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $70.99
now as low as $63.49
Min qty: 4
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Tuscany Mobile Portfolio Tuscany Mobile Portfolio
$19.25 to $35.25 Min qty: 8
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
up to 15% off! normally as low as $62.49
now as low as $58.99
Min qty: 4
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email