Pro-Tech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr

Stay on the beat with this speedy promoter with 24HR service!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pro-Tech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Black / Bright Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Yellow
Black / Green
Black / Royal
Black / Blue
Black / Purple
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Cool Gray
Yellow (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 53 ratings

Pro Tech Padfolio - Debossed
Kathleen from Coraopolis September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Large but nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kathleen from Hobbs
June 2015
The padfolios I ordered were even nicer that I anticipated! The de-embossing was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Alexandria
April 2015
Good size, well finished inside for the price you can't complain. The debossed printing works very well with the finish. It has a pen holder which we use to provide our promotional pens included inside. Also it gives you dividers on one side where you can put postcards and informational material for your event. It gives your audience something to write and you can also provide everything in one enclosure rather than giving out separate promotional folders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Redwood City
March 2015
These padfolios LAST. We order them for our project managers, etc and they use them all the time. Some have had them for years and they still look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Madison
May 2013
These are wonderful. They have everything you need. Our providers loved them. They are a great gift. The debossed logo looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ted from White Lake
March 2013
Very nice quality. This product was ordered for a non-profit Board of Directors, and they are the perfect blend of professional and affordable! They have lots of nice pockets inside, and the zipper is of a high quality, unlike many other padfolios of this size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Farmington
January 2013
This padfolio is awesome. It feels like real leather, and looks it as well. The features are great, and perfect for on the go. I would highly recommend this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Fall River
December 2012
Great quality product. We added a pen and a USB stick, our customers love it. It holds their tablets, their cell phones, etc. with no problems
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassandra from Greensboro
August 2012
Everyone at work was excited when I ordered them this padfolio! It has so many compartments that they went crazy! They loved that it includes a calculator and it zips shut. Wonderful item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Prince Frederick
March 2012
top quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Simpsonville
January 2012
This item turned out to be a very nice one. The imprint looks very good and all the interior pockets are very useful to carry all the electronics and related items we use nowadays. I ordered these for my employees for an End of Year celebration back in December and it was a hit. Service from this company was very good, specially when I had to change the delivery method after the order was finished so they could arrived earlier. They arrived right on time and without any problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Megan from Knapp
October 2011
Very sturdy. Has plenty of room. Logos are easy to see on the cover. The color we picked is consistent from Padfolio to Padfolio!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Ypsilanti
July 2011
This item looks very professional, my sales men loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Oviedo
February 2011
Great product- high quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Petersburg
December 2010
VERY pleased with the look and value of this item. VERY proud to be able to give it as gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from West Palm Beach
October 2010
We were crushed for time and you made it all very easy for us. The product was great, the debossing looked fantastic. The padfolio arrived at the hotel on time as promised and everyone was very happy and surprised when they received this as a gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Morrilton
October 2010
Very nice item for the price. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Wetumka
October 2010
very, very nice! good quality, good size, nice interior. we love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Pasadena
August 2010
everyone loved the padfolio
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Manhattan
June 2010
The padfolio was good quality and the imprint looked great. We gave them to staff as gifts and everyone was very pleased. They arrived earlier than expected so I did not have to worry about receiving them in time for our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Wetumka
June 2010
We ordered this padfolio for a large meeting and everyone LOVED it - even our Superintendent who is VERY hard to please!! It was stylish and of very good quality. We'll be ordering more of them in July.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the pro-tech padfolio - screen - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website