Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9841-D

ProTech Padfolio - Debossed

This pro debossed folder has so many conveniences for busy professionals.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Bright Red
Black / Bright Red
Black / Royal
Black / Royal
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $23.25 $20.25 $19.25 $18.25 $16.99 $14.99 $13.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

23.25

Total

279.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ProTech Padfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with UltraHide simulated leather, this padfolio has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather.
  • Sleek turned-edge construction keeps it looking nice longer.
  • Technology-friendly interior organizer features two pockets for PDA, iPod or cell phone; slip-in flaps keep electronics safely contained, and items can be stored behind the smaller pocket.
  • Includes interior gusseted file pocket, two smaller pockets and wide-body pen holder (pen not included).
  • Also has a built-in, full-function calculator with a pocket behind it; solar-powered calculator also includes one replaceable button-cell battery.
  • Contains a lined, ruled writing pad (11" x 8-1/2") with matching privacy cover and 25 sheets; other contents not included.
  • Zippered closure secures your important documents and papers; zipper pull is brushed silver.
  • Sleek exterior pocket allows quick access to necessary documents.
  • Folder is black with your choice of trim color.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 11" x 1-1/4"
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint centered on the upper front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per location.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

ProTech Padfolio - Screen ProTech Padfolio - Screen $13.49 to $23.25
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr $16.99 to $23.25
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr $7.65 to $9.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product and beautiful imprinting!

June 2017

Danelle from University Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High Quality. We use this for our managers and to give to our customers. The Padfolio has a secure pocket for larger devices and many internal smaller pockets for other things.

September 2016

Connie from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Quality

January 2016

Nancy from Medford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Large but nice

September 2015

Kathleen from Coraopolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The padfolios I ordered were even nicer that I anticipated! The de-embossing was perfect!

June 2015

Kathleen from Hobbs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good size, well finished inside for the price you can't complain. The debossed printing works very well with the finish. It has a pen holder which we use to provide our promotional pens included inside. Also it gives you dividers on one side where you can put postcards and informational material for your event. It gives your audience something to write and you can also provide everything in one enclosure rather than giving out separate promotional folders.

April 2015

Robert from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These padfolios LAST. We order them for our project managers, etc and they use them all the time. Some have had them for years and they still look great!

March 2015

Kelly from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are wonderful. They have everything you need. Our providers loved them. They are a great gift. The debossed logo looked great!

May 2013

Elizabeth from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Tevere Folder Tevere Folder
$16.49 to $33.75 Min qty: 10
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$31.99 to $53.49 Min qty: 6
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Leather Clipboard Portfolio Leather Clipboard Portfolio
$39.75 to $61.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Set Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Set
$33.75 to $56.25 Min qty: 6
elleven Zippered Padfolio elleven Zippered Padfolio
$19.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad
$30.25 to $50.49 Min qty: 6
Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad
$37.49 to $60.75 Min qty: 6
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Wenger Presentation Portfolio
$24.99 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Triplet Accent Jr.Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triplet Accent Jr.Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email