Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9840-L-S-24HR

Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr

Bring attention to your promotional campaign immediately--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Tan
Tan
Navy
Navy
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padholder
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250
Your Price $11.55 $10.29 $9.79 $9.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
11.55

Total

288.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with UltraHyde simulated leather that has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather.
  • Sleek turned-edge construction helps keep padfolio looking nice longer.
  • Interior organizer with one slant pocket and one business card holder slot.
  • Wide body pen holder inside, so they’ll never be without a pen (not included).
  • Includes refillable 11" x 8-1/2" writing pad with matching privacy cover and 25 lined, ruled pages (line color coordinates too!).
  • Choose from a variety of colors.
  • Size: 12" x 10" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 61 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic! I was beyond happy with the product and how all 80 of them came out. Everyone loved them. Thank you!

April 2018

Courteney from Santa Fe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and the service was great. Even received it ahead of schedule!

April 2018

Paula from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this item. It is professional and not bulking.

March 2018

Connie from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful item, and the emblazoned logo looked spectacular.

July 2017

Marc from Usaf Academy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

(Would it be possible to send a SAMPLE "Black" portfolio for us to sample?)

March 2017

Gene from Farmingdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were a big hit with attendees at my concert.

November 2015

Brian from Kng Of Prussa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product came out just like we wanted.

July 2015

Indira from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We just received our shipment of Conference Padholders (CV-420) and couldn’t be more thrilled! We were all surprised by the rich texture and quality of the materials, and the debossing was superb! These padholders will be the talk of our conference. Thanks for your great products!

July 2015

Bonnie from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99
Curve Padfolio Curve Padfolio
$3.89 to $7.19
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99
Silver Edge Portfolio Silver Edge Portfolio
$4.09 to $6.99
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio Obtuse Jr. Portfolio
$4.49 to $6.99
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Denver Portfolio Denver Portfolio
$3.49 to $5.99
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.99
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.69 to $10.15
Conference Ring Folio - Screen Conference Ring Folio - Screen
$10.39 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio
$7.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed
$19.49 to $33.55 Min qty: 12
Manchester Zippered Padfolio Manchester Zippered Padfolio
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$7.69 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio
$13.19 to $24.79 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
$8.89 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio
$13.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Burke Writing Pad Burke Writing Pad
$9.79 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.95 Min qty: 24
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.65 Min qty: 4
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat