Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9840-J-D

Conference Padholder - Junior - Debossed

Mini note folder is debossed for big brand recognition.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Purple
Purple
back in stock 10/30
Burgundy
Burgundy
Tan
Tan
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Padholder
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.99 $7.79 $7.35 $6.85 $6.49 $5.89 $4.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

8.99

Total

224.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Conference Padholder - Junior - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with UltraHyde simulated leather that has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather.
  • Sleek turned-edge construction helps keep padfolio looking nice longer.
  • Interior organizer with one slant pocket and one business card holder slot.
  • Wide body pen holder inside, so they’ll never be without a pen (not included).
  • Includes refillable 7" x 5" writing pad with matching privacy cover and 25 lined pages (line color coordinates too!).
  • Choose from a variety of colors.
  • Size: 8-3/4" x 6".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front upper center.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 55 ratings

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful item, and the emblazoned logo looked spectacular.

July 2017

Marc from Usaf Academy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

(Would it be possible to send a SAMPLE "Black" portfolio for us to sample?)

March 2017

Gene from Farmingdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a big hit with attendees at my concert.

November 2015

Brian from Kng Of Prussa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product came out just like we wanted.

July 2015

Indira from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We just received our shipment of Conference Padholders (CV-420) and couldn’t be more thrilled! We were all surprised by the rich texture and quality of the materials, and the debossing was superb! These padholders will be the talk of our conference. Thanks for your great products!

July 2015

Bonnie from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love practical items and this fit the bill perfectly. Excellent quality.

April 2015

Ronda from Tullahoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

What we were expecting, was exactly what was sold to us. We are beyond happy with this product. The only thing I would say is that we did not receive any shipping information regarding our package delivery date or even when it was shipped. We received no information after okaying the artwork. The product did turn out well. So over all we were happy!

November 2014

Kaytlyn from De Witt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! Reordered again.

November 2014

Heather from Temple

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Composition Padfolio Composition Padfolio
$5.29 to $9.45
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59
Logan Portfolio Logan Portfolio
$4.99 to $8.69
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Eclipse Padfolio Eclipse Padfolio
$4.99 to $9.69
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$3.99 to $7.79
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99
Lamis Junior Folder Lamis Junior Folder
$5.75 to $11.45
Eco Me Filefolio Eco Me Filefolio
$5.65 to $8.75
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $4.99
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.65 to $9.89
Primary Writing Pad Primary Writing Pad
$5.85 to $10.15
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$3.99 to $7.79
Curve Jr. Padfolio
Sale Item
Curve Jr. Padfolio
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.69
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Wired E-Gadget Portfolio - Leather Wired E-Gadget Portfolio - Leather
$12.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
Sale Item
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $10.75 Min qty: 15
Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio
$44.75 to $82.49 Min qty: 3
Delegate E-Portfolio  - Debossed Delegate E-Portfolio - Debossed
$9.85 to $17.49 Min qty: 15
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 15
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen
$6.29 to $9.59 Min qty: 24
Zoom 2 in 1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2 in 1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad
$7.25 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$11.69 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Wired E-Gadget Portfolio Stand - Debossed Wired E-Gadget Portfolio Stand - Debossed
$13.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Executive Portfolio - Debossed Deluxe Executive Portfolio - Debossed
$9.35 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Pedova Writing Pad Pedova Writing Pad
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather
$8.39 to $13.59 Min qty: 24
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen
$9.95 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Wall Street Calculator Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Calculator Portfolio - Debossed
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad
$14.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$6.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio - Full Color Monticello Padfolio - Full Color
$14.25 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sneaks iPad Portfolio Sneaks iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email