Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9822

Cosmetic Bag

Makeup case adds shine to your logo.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Pink / White
Pink / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Edging
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cosmetic Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mini vinyl cosmetic bag has the look of shiny patent leather and is just the right size for all your makeup needs.
  • Fits a small comb or brush, razor, small hairspray bottle and more.
  • Includes a carrying handle.
  • Features double brushed-silver zipper pulls on the zip-shut top.
  • Choose from five bag colors, including Pink.
  • White piping on all but White bag, which has black piping.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 6-3/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cosmetic bag.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was the perfect college send off giveaway. Good size imprint area. Bright green works very well with an all black logo.

August 2015

Katy from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not as nice as shown online. disappointed in shipping time.

December 2013

Shane from Moody

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item was larger than I expected, and was perfect for our occasion. The imprint looked just like the proof. Perfect!

April 2015

Cynthia from North Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these for years to us in our shop for kits. Folks love them and the quality never fails us.

March 2014

Searah from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these for YEARS and continue to love the quality and style.

September 2013

Searah from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Bag was perfect

June 2013

Angel from Odessa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's great

October 2009

Martin from Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I thought the cosmetic bag was good quality for the price. I hope my clients enjoy them!

October 2007

Barbara from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Avenue Toiletry Bag Avenue Toiletry Bag
$5.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech
$16.75 to $26.50 Min qty: 12
Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet Kanga RFID Cellphone Wallet
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
$8.65 to $15.35 Min qty: 20
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Metropolitan Travel Wallet Metropolitan Travel Wallet
$7.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Lamis ID Holder Lamis ID Holder
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Brando Leather Travel Wallet Brando Leather Travel Wallet
$9.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Executive Smartphone Wallet Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$127.00 to $197.00 Min qty: 4
Drawstring Utility Bag Drawstring Utility Bag
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
New Lower Price!
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.40 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Card Case
New Lower Price!
Aluminum Card Case
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Fold Over Smartphone Wallet Fold Over Smartphone Wallet
$5.15 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 11" x 15-1/2" PolyWeave Zippered Pouch - 11" x 15-1/2"
$2.35 to $5.15 Min qty: 72
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Stand
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Montana Shoe Bag Montana Shoe Bag
$7.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote Waterproof Protector Neck Tote
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luggage Strap Identifier Luggage Strap Identifier
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email