Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9822

Cosmetic Bag

Makeup case adds shine to your logo.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Pink / White
Pink / White
Light Blue / White
Light Blue / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Edging
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.75 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cosmetic Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mini vinyl cosmetic bag has the look of shiny patent leather and is just the right size for all your makeup needs.
  • Fits a small comb or brush, razor, small hairspray bottle and more.
  • Includes a carrying handle.
  • Features double brushed-silver zipper pulls on the zip-shut top.
  • Choose from five bag colors, including Pink.
  • White piping on all but White bag, which has black piping.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 6-3/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cosmetic bag.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

It was the perfect college send off giveaway. Good size imprint area. Bright green works very well with an all black logo.

August 2015

Katy from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not as nice as shown online. disappointed in shipping time.

December 2013

Shane from Moody

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The item was larger than I expected, and was perfect for our occasion. The imprint looked just like the proof. Perfect!

April 2015

Cynthia from North Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these for years to us in our shop for kits. Folks love them and the quality never fails us.

March 2014

Searah from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these for YEARS and continue to love the quality and style.

September 2013

Searah from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bag was perfect

June 2013

Angel from Odessa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's great

October 2009

Martin from Hollywood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the cosmetic bag was good quality for the price. I hope my clients enjoy them!

October 2007

Barbara from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Venture Money Clip Venture Money Clip
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Destination Garment Bag Destination Garment Bag
$46.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Mini Backpack Mini Backpack
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered Lullaby Diaper Tote - Embroidered
$17.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
New Item
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Lamis Bi-Fold Wallet Lamis Bi-Fold Wallet
$3.95 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Colorplay Leather Passport Wallet Colorplay Leather Passport Wallet
$8.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Pedova Passport Wallet Pedova Passport Wallet
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel
$139.00 to $219.00 Min qty: 4
Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap Mea Huna Leather Travel Wrap
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Fresh and Clean 7 oz. Cotton Laundry Bag Fresh and Clean 7 oz. Cotton Laundry Bag
$3.99 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
Lamis Barrel Case Lamis Barrel Case
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Toscano Leather RFID Wallet Toscano Leather RFID Wallet
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Mea Huna Wallet Mea Huna Wallet
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
$3.95 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
Clear Game Wristlet Clear Game Wristlet
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Small ID Tag - Opaque Small ID Tag - Opaque
55¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Opaque Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Opaque
75¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Suitcase Luggage Tag Suitcase Luggage Tag
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet Card Caddy Smartphone Wallet
45¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Checkbook Cover - Premium Checkbook Cover - Premium
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent
75¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent - Full Color Round Luggage Tag - Translucent - Full Color
69¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Overnight Bag Avenue Overnight Bag
$19.69 to $32.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bold Luggage Tag Bold Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorplay Leather Passport Wallet Colorplay Leather Passport Wallet
$8.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
$5.39 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Stork Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Stork
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slide Zip Pouch Slide Zip Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rectangle Luggage Tag - 1 1/2" x 4" - Opaque - Full Color Rectangle Luggage Tag - 1 1/2" x 4" - Opaque - Full Color
69¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech Leather Passport Wallet with Secure Tech
$18.35 to $28.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email