Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9817-M

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's

Keeping your business employees dry and looking sharp is no sweat with this logo shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Crimson Red / White
Crimson Red / White
Classic Navy / White
Classic Navy / White
Sand Dune / White
Sand Dune / White
Lake Blue / White
Lake Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Collar Tipping
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $28.95 $25.25 $22.25 $19.95 $18.95 $17.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 53% combed cotton/47% polyester 5.6-oz. shirt features EDRY™ fabric, which wicks moisture away from the skin.
  • Body has a fashionable variegated texture.
  • Contrast tipping on collar for added style.
  • Easy-care polo has hemmed sleeves.
  • Your team will look great in this professional yet casual shirt.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; White, Black, Sand Dune and Classic Navy are available in 4XL and 5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

looks good ordered many times we have all the colors and I would not complain about a thing.

October 2015

David from Beachwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wears well, washes well

October 2014

Dana from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good fabric and product for the work environment

September 2013

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Functional for work good product

September 2013

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice soft material

July 2012

Danie from Kearney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I wear a woman's plus size and I'm very picky about how shirts fit. This shirt fit great. I have and will continue to recommend this shirt to others.

June 2012

Dorothy from Forney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This shirt is comfortable and washes and wears well.

June 2012

Dorothy from Forney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice!

May 2012

Amber from Boynton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Century Polo Antigua Century Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Cotton Sport Polo Oakley Cotton Sport Polo
$25.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's OGIO Velocity Pocket Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $60.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Glasgow Striped Polo - Men's FILA Glasgow Striped Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $25.95
now as low as $24.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Scottsdale Tech Polo - Men's FILA Scottsdale Tech Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies' Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Commander Polo Nike Performance Commander Polo
$50.25 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo Cutter & Buck Division Stripe Polo
$41.50 to $77.25 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Thrive Tri-Blend Stretch Polo - Ladies'
New Item
Cutter & Buck Thrive Tri-Blend Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$28.75 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Crandall Pocket Polo - Men's Crandall Pocket Polo - Men's
$15.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies'
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Long Sleeve Polo Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Long Sleeve Polo
$17.50 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Vertical Mesh Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Next Gradient Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$31.95 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Sublimation Print Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Sublimation Print Polo
$48.50 to $84.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Barcode Stripe Polo - Men's PUMA Barcode Stripe Polo - Men's
$49.75 to $76.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's
$14.75 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Textured Polo
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harriton 5.6 oz. Easy Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$11.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended Pocket Pique Polo - Men's Smooth Touch Blended Pocket Pique Polo - Men's
$12.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies'
$19.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies' Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies'
$21.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mitica Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email