Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9817-M

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's

Keeping your business employees dry and looking sharp is no sweat with this logo shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Crimson Red / White
Crimson Red / White
Classic Navy / White
Classic Navy / White
Sand Dune / White
Sand Dune / White
Lake Blue / White
Lake Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Collar Tipping
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $28.95 $25.25 $22.25 $19.95 $18.95 $17.95
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 53% combed cotton/47% polyester 5.6-oz. shirt features EDRY™ fabric, which wicks moisture away from the skin.
  • Body has a fashionable variegated texture.
  • Contrast tipping on collar for added style.
  • Easy-care polo has hemmed sleeves.
  • Your team will look great in this professional yet casual shirt.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; White, Black, Sand Dune and Classic Navy are available in 4XL and 5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 113 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 1%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

looks good ordered many times we have all the colors and I would not complain about a thing.

October 2015

David from Beachwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wears well, washes well

October 2014

Dana from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good fabric and product for the work environment

September 2013

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Functional for work good product

September 2013

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice soft material

July 2012

Danie from Kearney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I wear a woman's plus size and I'm very picky about how shirts fit. This shirt fit great. I have and will continue to recommend this shirt to others.

June 2012

Dorothy from Forney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This shirt is comfortable and washes and wears well.

June 2012

Dorothy from Forney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice!

May 2012

Amber from Boynton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's Intercooler Performance Polo - Men's
$21.50 to $48.75 Min qty: 3
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $57.75 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Commander Polo Nike Performance Commander Polo
$49.95 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Men's
$54.50 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies' IZOD Performance Jersey Polo - Ladies'
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Patriot Polo - Men's Antigua Patriot Polo - Men's
$32.50 to $64.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo Nike Performance Ultrafine Heather Polo
$54.50 to $93.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies'
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Theory Polo - Ladies' Antigua Theory Polo - Ladies'
$32.95 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Legacy Polo - Ladies'
$30.95 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$35.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Long Sleeve Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Long Sleeve Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$19.75 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's Pro Signature Performance Polo - Men's
$29.95 to $58.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.25
now as low as $23.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Two-Tone Polo Vansport Two-Tone Polo
$22.95 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Mock Neck 1/4 Zip Polo - Ladies' Greg Norman Play Dry Mock Neck 1/4 Zip Polo - Ladies'
$39.95 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $29.75
now as low as $28.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Ladies' Greg Norman Play Dry Forward Series Polo - Ladies'
$42.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torres Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torres Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.75 to $51.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tonal Micro Stripe Polo Tonal Micro Stripe Polo
$28.50 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Jacquard Polo
$42.75 to $75.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat