Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9817-M

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's

Keeping your business employees dry and looking sharp is no sweat with this logo shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Crimson Red / White
Crimson Red / White
Classic Navy / White
Classic Navy / White
Sand Dune / White
Sand Dune / White
Lake Blue / White
Lake Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Collar Tipping
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $28.95 $25.25 $22.25 $19.95 $18.95 $17.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 53% combed cotton/47% polyester 5.6-oz. shirt features EDRY™ fabric, which wicks moisture away from the skin.
  • Body has a fashionable variegated texture.
  • Contrast tipping on collar for added style.
  • Easy-care polo has hemmed sleeves.
  • Your team will look great in this professional yet casual shirt.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; White, Black, Sand Dune and Classic Navy are available in 4XL and 5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

looks good ordered many times we have all the colors and I would not complain about a thing.

October 2015

David from Beachwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wears well, washes well

October 2014

Dana from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good fabric and product for the work environment

September 2013

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Functional for work good product

September 2013

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice soft material

July 2012

Danie from Kearney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I wear a woman's plus size and I'm very picky about how shirts fit. This shirt fit great. I have and will continue to recommend this shirt to others.

June 2012

Dorothy from Forney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This shirt is comfortable and washes and wears well.

June 2012

Dorothy from Forney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice!

May 2012

Amber from Boynton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's FILA Vicenza Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies'
$25.95 to $47.95 Min qty: 3
Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies' Seaside Supima Cotton Polo - Ladies'
$24.95 to $53.50 Min qty: 3
Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies' Antigua Inspire Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
OGIO Domain Polo - Men's OGIO Domain Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies' Antigua Quest Mini Stripe Polo - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's Nike Global Diamond Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Men's Esquire Striped Performance Polo - Men's
$30.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Playoff Block Polo - Embroidered
New Item
Under Armour Playoff Block Polo - Embroidered
$64.99 to $85.99 Min qty: 3
Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo Cotton Jersey Rugby Polo
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies'
$29.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies' FILA Santa Monica Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
$12.95 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Quick Dry Micro Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$35.25 to $50.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$36.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
$20.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $22.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crandall Polo - Men's Crandall Polo - Men's
$14.25 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$17.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pico Performance Pocket Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies' Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Jepson Performance Blend Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antero Performance Heathered Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.75 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email