Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9817-M

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's

Keeping your business employees dry and looking sharp is no sweat with this logo shirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
Black / White
Black / White
Crimson Red / White
Crimson Red / White
Classic Navy / White
Classic Navy / White
Sand Dune / White
Sand Dune / White
Lake Blue / White
Lake Blue / White
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Trim Color
: Collar Tipping
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $28.95 $25.25 $22.25 $19.95 $18.95 $17.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 53% combed cotton/47% polyester 5.6-oz. shirt features EDRY™ fabric, which wicks moisture away from the skin.
  • Body has a fashionable variegated texture.
  • Contrast tipping on collar for added style.
  • Easy-care polo has hemmed sleeves.
  • Your team will look great in this professional yet casual shirt.
  • Sizes: S-3XL; White, Black, Sand Dune and Classic Navy are available in 4XL and 5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 113 ratings

5 / 5 stars

looks good ordered many times we have all the colors and I would not complain about a thing.

October 2015

David from Beachwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wears well, washes well

October 2014

Dana from Seward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good fabric and product for the work environment

September 2013

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Functional for work good product

September 2013

April from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality shirts but they run large.

July 2013

Tony from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality polos. Very comfortable for the Las Vegas weather. Soft to the touch but still cool for the team to wear.

October 2012

Phillip from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shirts arrived yesterday and the quality looks solid. I haven't worn one yet and washed to test how it holds up, but it looks like the shirt should hold up well. The embroidery is top notch as always with 4imprint. The only issue is the sizing. These almost run a full size large. I am a medium, and probably have two dozen medium polo shirts in my closet of a dozen manufacturers. This shirt is bigger than all of them, and the sleeves are especially long (and inch or two longer than any other short sleeve shirt).

August 2012

Lowell from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice soft material

July 2012

Danie from Kearney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies' FILA Genova Performance Polo - Ladies'
$33.25 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies FILA Savannah Polo - Ladies
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Trento Polo - Men's FILA Trento Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Textured Polo Nike Performance Textured Polo
$36.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's FILA Innsbruck Striped Polo - Men's
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Monaco Striped Polo - Men's FILA Monaco Striped Polo - Men's
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Paros Striped Polo - Ladies' FILA Paros Striped Polo - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Men's
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
adidas Climacool Performance Polo adidas Climacool Performance Polo
$40.50 to $75.95 Min qty: 3
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh LS Tech Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch Blended Tipped Pique - Ladies' Soft Touch Blended Tipped Pique - Ladies'
$13.75 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vansport Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$19.25 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Macta Cross Dyed Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Quinn Colorblock Textured Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer Prescott Performance Polo - Men's - TE Transfer
$23.95 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended LS Pocket Pique Polo - Men's Smooth Touch Blended LS Pocket Pique Polo - Men's
$15.50 to $29.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Touch Blended Pocket Pique Polo - Men's Smooth Touch Blended Pocket Pique Polo - Men's
$12.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Tipped Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$17.95 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.95 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Tonal Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Callaway Tonal Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $37.75
now as low as $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo
$29.75 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vesta Polo - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vesta Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's Brecon Long Sleeve Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's
$20.50 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Engineered Tech Stripe Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Engineered Tech Stripe Polo
$42.25 to $65.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email