Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 26¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 39¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢
Sale Price 39¢ 36¢ 29¢ 27¢ 26¢ 25¢ 24¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

97.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this colorful pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh barrel colors.
  • Black rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • PURPLE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 6/8/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We've ordered these in the past and were once again pleased with your product.

May 2018

Joan from Harlan

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these - they are the best pens we have at our new student registration and always go fast.

May 2018

Erik from River Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This pen is an excellent value. It is sturdy (I'm still using one from about a year ago), looks good, feels good in the hand & writes very smoothly. An attractive & economical way to get, and keep, your name in front of your patrons. This is the second time I ordered these pens; we give them to attendees at our annual church bazaar. One customer gave us an additional donation in exchange for a couple of pens, saying that he was very impressed with the one (same model pen) we gave him last year. I can't think of anything negative to say about this product. Will certainly order again for our next bazaar & next time will order some extra to give out during the remainder of the year.

April 2018

Michael from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Writes beautifully, and has a great hand-feel. Though the cost is low, this does not feel like a low-cost pen in my hand.

April 2018

Helen from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice pen

April 2018

Michelle from Lapeer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great pen!

March 2018

Bettie from Saint Albans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pen and an excellent value for the money. Out of the 2000 that we have ordered (in separate lots) I have only found 1 single pen that was defective.

March 2018

Phillip from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. I was disappointed in the barrel color, I thought it would be more of an aqua color rather than green.

March 2018

Robin from Motley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 101

Item Categories

Main Categories

Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Zling Pen - White Zling Pen - White
23¢ to 43¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Galaxy Pen
Free Setup
Galaxy Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 49¢
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
New Lower Price!
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Harper Pen - White
On Sale!
Harper Pen - White
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen Lombardo Twist Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Pilot Acroball Pen - White Pilot Acroball Pen - White
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.77 Min qty: 100
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Donald Soft Touch Metal Pen Donald Soft Touch Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 200
Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.12 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen Farrella Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Attriant Pen Attriant Pen
$4.59 to $7.65 Min qty: 50
Ribbon Stylus Pen Ribbon Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uniform Pen/Highlighter Uniform Pen/Highlighter
42¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premier Twist Metal Pen - Screen Premier Twist Metal Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Column Pen Column Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
New Lower Price!
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun Bend-A-Pen Sun Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 71¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five
$1.25 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
73¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat