Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 26¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 39¢ - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢
Sale Price 39¢ 36¢ 29¢ 27¢ 26¢ 25¢ 24¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this colorful pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh barrel colors.
  • Black rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • WHITE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 1/3/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Colors/wording look great and pen actually writes great!

November 2017

Ginger from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Pen writes great! Good price and the logo printing came out very clean and quick shipping

November 2017

Kyle from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love writing with this pen, it's slender which is a great grip for female hands. The teal color and whitde logo popped really well. Greatly made

November 2017

Monique from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great marketing strategy! who doesn't need pens??/

November 2017

Laura from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

2nd time ordering this style of pen, it writes great and looks fantastic!

November 2017

Anne from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our members love these pens!

October 2017

Brandy from Rome

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!!

October 2017

Kayla from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great pen

October 2017

Lindsay from Salem Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 99

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Mantaray Stylus Pen
up to 36% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 27¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 29¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79
Epiphany Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen
New Item
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen
$1.17 to $1.89 Min qty: 75
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Continental Pen - Marble Continental Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$3.95 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.19 to $12.45 Min qty: 25
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Create A Stylus Pen - Green Create A Stylus Pen - Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Royal Jewel-Tone Pen Royal Jewel-Tone Pen
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jude Pen Jude Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Target  Pen - Metallic Target Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color
20¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Free Setup
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reward Pen
Free Setup
Reward Pen
29¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Equinox Pen
Free Setup
Equinox Pen
29¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email