Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.45

Total

112.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this colorful pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh barrel colors.
  • Black rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • TEAL AND YELLOW W/BLUE INK ARE OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Teal 8/21/17, Yellow 9/11/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality pen for promotional item.

August 2017

Thomas from Alpharetta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality

July 2017

Chris from Port Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect with an inexpensive pen.

July 2017

Janet from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes great, looks sharp!

July 2017

Grant from Carson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent writing pen; very smooth and ink flows well. Looks great with our imprint. Our staff like these pens more than any other we have ever ordered.

July 2017

Suely from Mobile

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered promotional pens based upon recommendations from other colleagues. I was more than happy with the price, but when they arrived I was extremely impressed with the quality! Thank you 4Imprint. You'll be hearing from us again and again...

June 2017

Jan from Westford

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This pen is the best yet, always holds up, and plenty of ink! Especially for the price! Everyone really appreciates and likes it. Never have any problems or complaints! Hope you always carry it!

June 2017

Susan from Maysville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This pen is very easy to use and comfortable.

May 2017

Crystal from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 99

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
Lowered Price Item
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost Zig Zag Pen - Frost
36¢ to 57¢
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Fidget Spinner Pen
New Item
Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.50 to $25.95
Galileo Metal Pen Galileo Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver
22¢ to 42¢
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen Farrella Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Min qty: 150
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
35¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Circle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Squiggle Pen - Pearl White Squiggle Pen - Pearl White
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email