Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.45

Total

112.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this colorful pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh barrel colors.
  • Black rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • TEAL AND YELLOW W/BLUE INK ARE OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Teal 8/21/17, Yellow 9/11/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We have been very pleased with this item and we have had nice comments from our customers. Thank you

July 2017

Delilah from Towner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

loved this pen also

July 2017

Maryann from Columbus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a good promotional pen that is reasonable for the price. However, with a day's worth of use, the imprint is starting to fade. Again, a great promotional item, not something to be used for a lifetime.

September 2016

Maricelle from San Bernardino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writing smears sometimes, not sure why

July 2016

Suzanne from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes nicely and well made for an inexpensive pen.

July 2016

Kelli from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the came with some ink on them, but other than that, this our second time purchasing 500 pens and we love them!

May 2016

Bianca from Victorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Enjoyed ink pens for reasonable price.

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Simple, Smooth and designed beautifully

April 2016

Courtney from Roanoke Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 18

Item Categories

Main Categories

Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Gassetto Pen
Sale Item
Gassetto Pen
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
36¢ to 57¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Wolverine Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Pen - Silver
29¢ to 65¢
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - Full Color
69¢ to $1.15
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Grip Click Pen - White
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - White
22¢ to 42¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver
22¢ to 42¢
Seattle Pen
Lowered Price Item
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 200
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Min qty: 25
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$43.25 to $67.49 Min qty: 15
Dynasty Metal Pen Dynasty Metal Pen
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 200
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Dot Top Pen Dot Top Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Esker Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Esker Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Myth Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - White Jaguar Stylus Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Oval Grip Pen
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email