Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 26¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 39¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢
Sale Price 39¢ 36¢ 29¢ 27¢ 26¢ 25¢ 24¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

97.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this colorful pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh barrel colors.
  • Black rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • PURPLE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 6/8/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality; smooth writing

March 2018

Tiffany from Casper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pens were great but we did have some pens with black ink but we requested blue ink.

February 2018

Aileen from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It’s tough to know what a pen might be like. This one writes nicely. It’s good quality

February 2018

Pamela from Pawtucket

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. I like the option of blue ink. I like pens that are a littler "fatter". They fit my writing purposes better.

November 2017

Jan from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes smoothly. A few pens were not screwed together fully when they arrived, but a quick twist on a handful of them is all it took.

November 2017

Elizabeth from Spearfish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good pen

October 2017

Ian from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice pens. Only a few arrived broken.

September 2017

Heidi from Tulelake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We have been very pleased with this item and we have had nice comments from our customers. Thank you

July 2017

Delilah from Towner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 18

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Diamo Pen Diamo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 66¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 76¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Kenzie Soft Touch Rollerball Pen
New Item
Kenzie Soft Touch Rollerball Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
55¢ to 93¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Harper Pen - White
On Sale!
Harper Pen - White
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
$19.95 to $31.75 Min qty: 15
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.52 Min qty: 75
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.11 Min qty: 200
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Options Multifunction Stylus Pen Options Multifunction Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$22.75 to $35.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
36¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen Alloy Stylus Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
73¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat