Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.45

Total

112.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this colorful pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh barrel colors.
  • Black rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • TEAL AND YELLOW W/BLUE INK ARE OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability Teal 8/21/17, Yellow 9/11/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice for a simple pern

April 2017

Monica from Hayward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great, some were broken but overall good feedback

April 2017

Claire from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the pen and the quality

March 2017

Teela from Berrien Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered this pen before and loved it, so we decided to order it again in a different color - we ordered teal and although the pen works great, we are disappointed in the color, it is more green than teal and the color on the end cap does not match the color on the pen. It's very odd. I would order this pen again but definitely not in the teal!!

March 2017

Kim from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love this pen, that is why I ordered it. The order arrived quickly and neatly packed.

March 2017

Evelyn from Webster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice pen, wish the logo was added

September 2016

Monica from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

In working on a re-branding for my company, I was hoping for a pen that looked nice and really made our logo stand out. I was disappointed with my order because the grey color looked cheap instead of shiny like the pen's tip. The pen itself as far as writing goes, is pretty good however if you're looking for a pen that is more than just a "freebie give away", this isn't the pen for you.

September 2015

Olivia from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are fine

July 2015

Chelsey from Rexburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Singapore Pen Singapore Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Voge Metal Rollerball Pen Voge Metal Rollerball Pen
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 25
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 200
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ring Stylus Twist Pen Ring Stylus Twist Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ashton Pen Ashton Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maze Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen Santa Cruz Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email