Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mardi Gras Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Pumpkin Orange
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1387 ratings

Mardi Gras Pen
Mark from Shelton November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looks good, easy to hold and it writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Olivia from Nashville
September 2015
In working on a re-branding for my company, I was hoping for a pen that looked nice and really made our logo stand out. I was disappointed with my order because the grey color looked cheap instead of shiny like the pen's tip. The pen itself as far as writing goes, is pretty good however if you're looking for a pen that is more than just a "freebie give away", this isn't the pen for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsey from Rexburg
July 2015
They are fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Hampton
April 2014
The pen itself is fine, but beware of the colors. I ordered what is listed as purple, but was very disappointed once it arrived. The color is not at all purple, it is pink, a dark pink or magenta. Not at all purple or any shade of purple. 4-imprint was very good about options to correcting the problem and hope they will change the color names for this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from York
March 2014
Quality pen for the price. Writes nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Cincinnati
January 2014
The plastic clip breaks off too easily. Otherwise, very stylish pen. Next time we will pay more for a higher quality pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Gilbert
July 2013
Very nice and affordable. The ink does not last as long as we would hope. But great for give-aways.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gail from Clovis
July 2013
Wondering about better pens in the same price range.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Houston
May 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Bloomington
August 2012
Pen itself is great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gary from Stoughton
July 2012
I like the pen but would probably order another style.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Hartsville
April 2012
Item looked nice and showed well, some of the pens had scratches in the logo. however does not write for a length of time. Item good for trade shows where you will not see the people using them again ;-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Ian from Phoenix
April 2012
Looks very nice, doesn't write that well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Columbia
November 2011
More plastic this it looks in the picture. Lightweight - not enough heft to it. For the price, though, it is a good choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Henderson
October 2011
haven't seen these yet
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Huntington
September 2011
Great product, only issue was that it was listed in black and blue ink (even for the rush) and then was told it only came in black ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Evie from Rancho Cucamonga
June 2011
great for our use
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Ocean Springs
February 2011
the pens wrote great but the printing job was awful we had many of the pens with only half of our logo on them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Colmar
November 2010
Pens are Great. Just like i wanted but was a bit of an effort to explain what i needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Venessa from San Francisco
September 2010
Great promotional item at our booth. However, the backing/adhesive for the flags were not strong enough. A couple of them came off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mara from Ozark
May 2010
Good for what i bought it for, to give away at food shows
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 customer reviews for the mardi gras pen with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website