Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 26¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 39¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢
Sale Price 39¢ 36¢ 29¢ 27¢ 26¢ 25¢ 24¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

97.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this colorful pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh barrel colors.
  • Black rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

We've found a at least 20 of our pens that didn't get printed correctly, so they are blank pens with a smudge of white ink on them. The overall pens are good, but the misprints are kind of a bummer.

September 2016

Anna from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color blue from the plastic clip (and the top of the button) is different from the blue on the barrel (where you would hold the pen). It looks really weird to have two different blues. Pretty good pen, and a good value, but why use two different colors for a physical object?

May 2015

Eric from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color of the proof and the actual color of the item we received was so different that it is very hard to read our information. We will not purchase these again. I do have to say that the pen is a nice pen and works well.

January 2015

Ray from Hubbard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

They are ok. The team did a great job. I just didn't care much for the pen itself.

October 2014

Tammy from Fort Polk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Although the conference attendees took this pen, they liked the Epiphany pen better. Mardi Gras had more of a cheaper feel to it.

July 2013

Margaret from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

writes nice

August 2012

Amy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

nice looking pen and the imprinting was great, but it doesn't write very good. Many of them would not even write for us.

June 2012

Jeanette from Clyde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It was o.k. I like products that are different. Have ordered "swanky pens"

April 2012

Jaylean from Hondo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Chula Pen Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Mission Pen
Free Setup
Mission Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Harper Pen - White
On Sale!
Harper Pen - White
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
38¢ to 65¢
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen
On Sale!
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Harper Pen - White
On Sale!
Harper Pen - White
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 75
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 4GB Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 4GB
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Rita Stylus Metal Pen Rita Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $26.45 Min qty: 10
Almira USB Pen - 4GB Almira USB Pen - 4GB
$7.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 8GB
New Lower Price!
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$8.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 100
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cumberland Pen - Silver Cumberland Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen
55¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ring Stylus Twist Pen Ring Stylus Twist Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Starlite Pen Starlite Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email