Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764-W

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel

Put your promo message in the hands of on-the-move customers!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 26¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 39¢ - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Hot Pink
White / Hot Pink
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢
Sale Price 39¢ 36¢ 29¢ 27¢ 26¢ 25¢ 24¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this crisp white pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh trim colors.
  • Rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip (imprint location might not be in the exact same place on all pens).
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Colors/wording look great and pen actually writes great!

November 2017

Ginger from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Pen writes great! Good price and the logo printing came out very clean and quick shipping

November 2017

Kyle from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love writing with this pen, it's slender which is a great grip for female hands. The teal color and whitde logo popped really well. Greatly made

November 2017

Monique from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great marketing strategy! who doesn't need pens??/

November 2017

Laura from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

2nd time ordering this style of pen, it writes great and looks fantastic!

November 2017

Anne from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our members love these pens!

October 2017

Brandy from Rome

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!!

October 2017

Kayla from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great pen

October 2017

Lindsay from Salem Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 99

Item Categories

Main Categories

Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Frost
On Sale!
Element Pen - Frost
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Nash Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Nash Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Element Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55
Bic WideBody Message Pen
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Message Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Festival Stylus Pen Festival Stylus Pen
47¢ to 75¢
Sienna Pen Sienna Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
$1.89 to $3.25
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
New Item
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Parker Jotter
Free Setup
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 100
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Paper Mate Profile Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate Profile Pen
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢ Min qty: 200
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Denver Stylus Twist Metal Pen Denver Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Pen
On Sale!
Celebration Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Grip Pen Matte Grip Pen
35¢ to 61¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
62¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Great Grip Pen Great Grip Pen
35¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$10.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Panorama Rollerball Metal Pen Panorama Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email