Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9764-W

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel

Put your promo message in the hands of on-the-move customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Hot Pink
White / Hot Pink
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.45

Total

112.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this crisp white pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh trim colors.
  • Rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip (imprint location might not be in the exact same place on all pens).
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • PURPLE W/BLACK INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 5/7/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Writes beautifully, and has a great hand-feel. Though the cost is low, this does not feel like a low-cost pen in my hand.

April 2018

Helen from Long Island City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice pen

April 2018

Michelle from Lapeer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great pen!

March 2018

Bettie from Saint Albans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pen and an excellent value for the money. Out of the 2000 that we have ordered (in separate lots) I have only found 1 single pen that was defective.

March 2018

Phillip from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. I was disappointed in the barrel color, I thought it would be more of an aqua color rather than green.

March 2018

Robin from Motley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pens for the price

March 2018

Kymm from Gardendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very satisfied with the selection of our promotional pen. The price was reasonable for giveaways and writes very smooth. We would recommend this pen.

March 2018

Lori from Mooresville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Again a reorder, very happy with this item

February 2018

Julie from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 101

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢
Epiphany Pen - White
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 57¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Challenger Pen - White
New Item
Challenger Pen - White
24¢ to 42¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 43¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
36¢ to 42¢
Mission Pen
Free Setup
Mission Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 100
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female
$1.19 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Element Stylus Pen - Silver Element Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - Translucent Value Stick Pen - Translucent
8¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - White Curvaceous Color Pen - White
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
36¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reward Pen
Free Setup
Reward Pen
29¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Triple Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Triple Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email