Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9764-W

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel

Put your promo message in the hands of on-the-move customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Hot Pink
White / Hot Pink
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.45

Total

112.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this crisp white pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh trim colors.
  • Rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip (imprint location might not be in the exact same place on all pens).
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • PURPLE W/BLACK INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 5/7/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality; smooth writing

March 2018

Tiffany from Casper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pens were great but we did have some pens with black ink but we requested blue ink.

February 2018

Aileen from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It’s tough to know what a pen might be like. This one writes nicely. It’s good quality

February 2018

Pamela from Pawtucket

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. I like the option of blue ink. I like pens that are a littler "fatter". They fit my writing purposes better.

November 2017

Jan from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes smoothly. A few pens were not screwed together fully when they arrived, but a quick twist on a handful of them is all it took.

November 2017

Elizabeth from Spearfish

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good pen

October 2017

Ian from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice pens. Only a few arrived broken.

September 2017

Heidi from Tulelake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We have been very pleased with this item and we have had nice comments from our customers. Thank you

July 2017

Delilah from Towner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 18

Item Categories

Main Categories

La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Chula Pen Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Vibe Pen Vibe Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 78¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Bling Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bling Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 75¢
uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
Free Setup
uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
$1.82 to $2.95
Bic WideBody Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 100
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$19.95 to $31.75 Min qty: 15
Zest Twist Metal Pen Zest Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
72¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brightside Pen Brightside Pen
39¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.69 to $21.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email