Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764-W

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel

Put your promo message in the hands of on-the-move customers!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 26¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 39¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Hot Pink
White / Hot Pink
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢
Sale Price 39¢ 36¢ 29¢ 27¢ 26¢ 25¢ 24¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this crisp white pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh trim colors.
  • Rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip (imprint location might not be in the exact same place on all pens).
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice for a simple pern

April 2017

Monica from Hayward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great, some were broken but overall good feedback

April 2017

Claire from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the pen and the quality

March 2017

Teela from Berrien Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered this pen before and loved it, so we decided to order it again in a different color - we ordered teal and although the pen works great, we are disappointed in the color, it is more green than teal and the color on the end cap does not match the color on the pen. It's very odd. I would order this pen again but definitely not in the teal!!

March 2017

Kim from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love this pen, that is why I ordered it. The order arrived quickly and neatly packed.

March 2017

Evelyn from Webster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice pen, wish the logo was added

September 2016

Monica from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

In working on a re-branding for my company, I was hoping for a pen that looked nice and really made our logo stand out. I was disappointed with my order because the grey color looked cheap instead of shiny like the pen's tip. The pen itself as far as writing goes, is pretty good however if you're looking for a pen that is more than just a "freebie give away", this isn't the pen for you.

September 2015

Olivia from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are fine

July 2015

Chelsey from Rexburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Jive Pen
On Sale!
Jive Pen
up to 31% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 27¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent
New Item
Pomona Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
Free Setup
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢
Ziano Pen Ziano Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Pilot Acroball Pro Pen Pilot Acroball Pro Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Balmain Tactical Grip Rollerball Metal Pen Balmain Tactical Grip Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - White Jaguar Stylus Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver Element Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tech Stylus Pen Tech Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email