Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764-W-24HR

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr

Put your message in the hands of on-the-move customers – 24 HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Hot Pink
White / Hot Pink
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.45

Total

112.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this crisp white pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh trim colors.
  • Rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen 26¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We have been very pleased with this item and we have had nice comments from our customers. Thank you

July 2017

Delilah from Towner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

loved this pen also

July 2017

Maryann from Columbus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It's a good promotional pen that is reasonable for the price. However, with a day's worth of use, the imprint is starting to fade. Again, a great promotional item, not something to be used for a lifetime.

September 2016

Maricelle from San Bernardino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writing smears sometimes, not sure why

July 2016

Suzanne from Cypress

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes nicely and well made for an inexpensive pen.

July 2016

Kelli from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the came with some ink on them, but other than that, this our second time purchasing 500 pens and we love them!

May 2016

Bianca from Victorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Enjoyed ink pens for reasonable price.

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Simple, Smooth and designed beautifully

April 2016

Courtney from Roanoke Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 18

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Amazon Pen - White Amazon Pen - White
27¢ to 49¢
Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25
Stannis Stylus Pen Stannis Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.65 to $5.95
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.49
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
On Sale!
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Zebra F301 Pen
Free Setup
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email