Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764-W-24HR

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr

Put your message in the hands of on-the-move customers – 24 HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Hot Pink
White / Hot Pink
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.45

Total

112.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this crisp white pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh trim colors.
  • Rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • GREEN W/BLACK INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 9/11/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen 26¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Nice for a simple pern

April 2017

Monica from Hayward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

great, some were broken but overall good feedback

April 2017

Claire from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the pen and the quality

March 2017

Teela from Berrien Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We ordered this pen before and loved it, so we decided to order it again in a different color - we ordered teal and although the pen works great, we are disappointed in the color, it is more green than teal and the color on the end cap does not match the color on the pen. It's very odd. I would order this pen again but definitely not in the teal!!

March 2017

Kim from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love this pen, that is why I ordered it. The order arrived quickly and neatly packed.

March 2017

Evelyn from Webster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice pen, wish the logo was added

September 2016

Monica from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

In working on a re-branding for my company, I was hoping for a pen that looked nice and really made our logo stand out. I was disappointed with my order because the grey color looked cheap instead of shiny like the pen's tip. The pen itself as far as writing goes, is pretty good however if you're looking for a pen that is more than just a "freebie give away", this isn't the pen for you.

September 2015

Olivia from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They are fine

July 2015

Chelsey from Rexburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Bowie Pen - Frost Bowie Pen - Frost
32¢ to 57¢
Krypton Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
Lowered Price Item
Scripto Stealth Tri-Side Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
87¢ to $1.49
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 72¢
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
39¢ to 69¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.12 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Galileo Metal Pen Galileo Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Winston Metal Pen Winston Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$10.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Create A Stylus Pen - Green Create A Stylus Pen - Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Scroll to top

send us an email