Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764-W-24HR

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr

Put your message in the hands of on-the-move customers – 24 HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Hot Pink
White / Hot Pink
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.45

Total

112.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this crisp white pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh trim colors.
  • Rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen 26¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

We've found a at least 20 of our pens that didn't get printed correctly, so they are blank pens with a smudge of white ink on them. The overall pens are good, but the misprints are kind of a bummer.

September 2016

Anna from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color blue from the plastic clip (and the top of the button) is different from the blue on the barrel (where you would hold the pen). It looks really weird to have two different blues. Pretty good pen, and a good value, but why use two different colors for a physical object?

May 2015

Eric from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color of the proof and the actual color of the item we received was so different that it is very hard to read our information. We will not purchase these again. I do have to say that the pen is a nice pen and works well.

January 2015

Ray from Hubbard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They are ok. The team did a great job. I just didn't care much for the pen itself.

October 2014

Tammy from Fort Polk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Although the conference attendees took this pen, they liked the Epiphany pen better. Mardi Gras had more of a cheaper feel to it.

July 2013

Margaret from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

writes nice

August 2012

Amy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

nice looking pen and the imprinting was great, but it doesn't write very good. Many of them would not even write for us.

June 2012

Jeanette from Clyde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

It was o.k. I like products that are different. Have ordered "swanky pens"

April 2012

Jaylean from Hondo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
22¢ to 42¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
65¢ to $1.69
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Rita Pen Rita Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.25
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 100
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Arial Twist Metal Pen Arial Twist Metal Pen
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 200
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Scroll to top

send us an email