Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764-24HR

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Put your brand in their hands fast with this customized pen – 24 HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 32¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 29¢ to 39¢ - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢
Sale Price 39¢ 36¢ 29¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this colorful pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh barrel colors.
  • Black rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • WHITE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 1/3/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Colors/wording look great and pen actually writes great!

November 2017

Ginger from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Pen writes great! Good price and the logo printing came out very clean and quick shipping

November 2017

Kyle from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love writing with this pen, it's slender which is a great grip for female hands. The teal color and whitde logo popped really well. Greatly made

November 2017

Monique from Sunnyvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great marketing strategy! who doesn't need pens??/

November 2017

Laura from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

2nd time ordering this style of pen, it writes great and looks fantastic!

November 2017

Anne from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our members love these pens!

October 2017

Brandy from Rome

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!!

October 2017

Kayla from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great pen

October 2017

Lindsay from Salem Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 99

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 29¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
45¢ to 65¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Winston Metal Pen Winston Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Min qty: 150
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Free Setup
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email