Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9764-24HR

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Put your brand in their hands fast with this customized pen – 24 HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.45

Total

112.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this colorful pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh barrel colors.
  • Black rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice for a simple pern

April 2017

Monica from Hayward

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

great, some were broken but overall good feedback

April 2017

Claire from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love the pen and the quality

March 2017

Teela from Berrien Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We ordered this pen before and loved it, so we decided to order it again in a different color - we ordered teal and although the pen works great, we are disappointed in the color, it is more green than teal and the color on the end cap does not match the color on the pen. It's very odd. I would order this pen again but definitely not in the teal!!

March 2017

Kim from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I love this pen, that is why I ordered it. The order arrived quickly and neatly packed.

March 2017

Evelyn from Webster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice pen, wish the logo was added

September 2016

Monica from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

In working on a re-branding for my company, I was hoping for a pen that looked nice and really made our logo stand out. I was disappointed with my order because the grey color looked cheap instead of shiny like the pen's tip. The pen itself as far as writing goes, is pretty good however if you're looking for a pen that is more than just a "freebie give away", this isn't the pen for you.

September 2015

Olivia from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They are fine

July 2015

Chelsey from Rexburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
New Lower Price!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Rainbow
89¢ to $1.35
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Jive Pen Jive Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen - White
New Item
Zling Pen - White
23¢ to 43¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Scribbler Gel Pen Color Pop Scribbler Gel Pen
65¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 150
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97 Min qty: 50
Parker IM Metal Pen –  Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 15
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen Venetian Metal Pen - Screen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Pen and Highlighter Combo
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$19.95 to $31.75 Min qty: 15
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email