Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764-24HR

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Put your brand in their hands fast with this customized pen – 24 HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 32¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 29¢ to 39¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢
Sale Price 39¢ 36¢ 29¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this colorful pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh barrel colors.
  • Black rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • PINK W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 10/20/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver 24¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

We've found a at least 20 of our pens that didn't get printed correctly, so they are blank pens with a smudge of white ink on them. The overall pens are good, but the misprints are kind of a bummer.

September 2016

Anna from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color blue from the plastic clip (and the top of the button) is different from the blue on the barrel (where you would hold the pen). It looks really weird to have two different blues. Pretty good pen, and a good value, but why use two different colors for a physical object?

May 2015

Eric from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color of the proof and the actual color of the item we received was so different that it is very hard to read our information. We will not purchase these again. I do have to say that the pen is a nice pen and works well.

January 2015

Ray from Hubbard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They are ok. The team did a great job. I just didn't care much for the pen itself.

October 2014

Tammy from Fort Polk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Although the conference attendees took this pen, they liked the Epiphany pen better. Mardi Gras had more of a cheaper feel to it.

July 2013

Margaret from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

writes nice

August 2012

Amy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

nice looking pen and the imprinting was great, but it doesn't write very good. Many of them would not even write for us.

June 2012

Jeanette from Clyde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

It was o.k. I like products that are different. Have ordered "swanky pens"

April 2012

Jaylean from Hondo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Alba Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Alba Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen - Value Buy
On Sale!
Langley Pen - Value Buy
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 19¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Light-Up Pen - White Light Value Light-Up Pen - White Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 150
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Carmelo Twist Metal Pen Carmelo Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Shiny World Twist Metal Pen Shiny World Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Frost
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Scroll to top

send us an email