Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9721-S

Harriton Packable Nylon Jacket - Screen

Save suitcase space with this compact coat.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Navy Royal Blue / Navy
Royal Blue / Navy
Navy / Navy Navy / Navy
Navy / Navy
Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow
Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Top of Jacket
Trim Color
: Bottom of Jacket
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $22.95 $18.95 $16.95 $15.50 $13.95 $13.25 $12.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harriton Packable Nylon Jacket - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% nylon taffeta jacket folds into its front pocket, so it will take up just a little room in luggage or bag.
  • When the Harriton® jacket is folded into pouch style, the windbreaker stays cleaner than one that hangs up.
  • When wearing it, store lots in the windbreaker’s large front zippered pocket: wallet, passport, iPod, hotel key, sunglasses and more.
  • Perfect for travelers and tourists when they’re just not sure how the weather will be -- also a great head pillow or lumbar support pillow.
  • Wind- and water-resistant, so it protects while sightseeing on a rainy, gusty day.
  • Includes a hood, hem casing with drawcords, and elastic cuffs for added protection, plus side pockets for chilly hands…and more storage.
  • Coat has loops so it can even be attached to and carried on a belt when packed into itself!
  • Pullover jacket features a 1/4-length zipper.
  • Size: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

What a great price for such a great windbreaker! The colors of the embroidery really stands out. I like them better than any t-shirt or sweatshirt we have purchased for our company. I wish I would have purchased more on my first order, I will definitely be ordering them again.

November 2013

Becky from Avon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We didnt realize that the logo we sent in was going to look like a sewn on patch, we liked them though, they worked out.

June 2010

Marjorie from Media

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect. Love these light weight jackets.

December 2017

Laura from Waycross

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice for rainy weather.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love this jacket. It was a huge hit with our volunteers.

April 2016

Carrie from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a thank you for our employees that volunteered in a community event and they were such a hit that I had several others request them for their departments.

February 2016

Jessica from Zebulon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice jacket.

July 2015

Rose from Enterprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My staff loves the jacket. Perfect for Summer. Ordering was a snap and the embroidery was really nice. Thank you!

July 2015

Peter from Hauppauge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody was very impressed with the jackets. They looked very professional.

May 2015

Denise from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality is amazing for the price, a steal.

February 2015

Lori from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99
Poncho Poncho
$3.29 to $5.69
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79
Fold-N-Go Ponchopack Fold-N-Go Ponchopack
$1.15 to $1.95
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - Clearance
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - Clearance
up to 30% off! normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $10.95
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag
$3.75 to $6.95
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89
Reflective Safety Vest Reflective Safety Vest
$2.75 to $4.89
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65
Rain Poncho Rain Poncho
95¢ to $1.85
Quilted Overlay Fleece Jacket - Men's Quilted Overlay Fleece Jacket - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Reflective Accent Jacket - Ladies' Reflective Accent Jacket - Ladies'
$45.75 to $76.50 Min qty: 3
Chivero Knit Jacket - Men's Chivero Knit Jacket - Men's
$54.25 to $84.95 Min qty: 4
Connecticut 3-in-1 Jacket Connecticut 3-in-1 Jacket
$67.25 to $114.50 Min qty: 3
Three Season Jacket Three Season Jacket
$33.25 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
OGIO Endurance Axis Soft Shell - Ladies' OGIO Endurance Axis Soft Shell - Ladies'
$60.95 to $105.50 Min qty: 3
Lithium Quilted Jacket - Ladies' Lithium Quilted Jacket - Ladies'
$51.50 to $91.25 Min qty: 3
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$56.50 to $91.95 Min qty: 3
Merge Insulated Vest Merge Insulated Vest
$28.50 to $58.50 Min qty: 3
Active V-Neck Pullover Active V-Neck Pullover
$14.25 to $28.95 Min qty: 6
Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Marmot Calen Insulated Jacket - Men's Marmot Calen Insulated Jacket - Men's
$87.75 to $141.25 Min qty: 3
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $20.95
now as low as $19.95 Min qty: 6
Signal Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signal Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$45.25 to $71.95 Min qty: 4
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $53.50 Min qty: 4
Workhorse Canvas Hooded Jacket Workhorse Canvas Hooded Jacket
$53.95 to $95.50 Min qty: 3
Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cima Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manhattan Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manhattan Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$65.99 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.50 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fast Track Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Fast Track Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$48.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arden Fleece Lined Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arden Fleece Lined Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$48.75 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$65.99 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yukon Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Yukon Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $36.50
now as low as $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.50 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$17.75 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$67.95 to $103.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midweight Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.25 to $77.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kariba Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kariba Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$43.95 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$61.25 to $93.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies' Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies'
$42.50 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$35.25 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistler Light Down Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$70.25 to $112.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat