Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9721-S

Harriton Packable Nylon Jacket - Screen

Save suitcase space with this compact coat.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Navy Royal Blue / Navy
Royal Blue / Navy
Navy / Navy Navy / Navy
Navy / Navy
Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow
Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Top of Jacket
Trim Color
: Bottom of Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $22.95 $18.95 $16.95 $15.50 $13.95 $13.25 $12.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harriton Packable Nylon Jacket - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% nylon taffeta jacket folds into its front pocket, so it will take up just a little room in luggage or bag.
  • When the Harriton® jacket is folded into pouch style, the windbreaker stays cleaner than one that hangs up.
  • When wearing it, store lots in the windbreaker’s large front zippered pocket: wallet, passport, iPod, hotel key, sunglasses and more.
  • Perfect for travelers and tourists when they’re just not sure how the weather will be -- also a great head pillow or lumbar support pillow.
  • Wind- and water-resistant, so it protects while sightseeing on a rainy, gusty day.
  • Includes a hood, hem casing with drawcords, and elastic cuffs for added protection, plus side pockets for chilly hands…and more storage.
  • Coat has loops so it can even be attached to and carried on a belt when packed into itself!
  • Pullover jacket features a 1/4-length zipper.
  • Size: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

What a great price for such a great windbreaker! The colors of the embroidery really stands out. I like them better than any t-shirt or sweatshirt we have purchased for our company. I wish I would have purchased more on my first order, I will definitely be ordering them again.

November 2013

Becky from Avon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We didnt realize that the logo we sent in was going to look like a sewn on patch, we liked them though, they worked out.

June 2010

Marjorie from Media

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice for rainy weather.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice for rainy weather.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this jacket. It was a huge hit with our volunteers.

April 2016

Carrie from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a thank you for our employees that volunteered in a community event and they were such a hit that I had several others request them for their departments.

February 2016

Jessica from Zebulon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice jacket.

July 2015

Rose from Enterprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My staff loves the jacket. Perfect for Summer. Ordering was a snap and the embroidery was really nice. Thank you!

July 2015

Peter from Hauppauge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody was very impressed with the jackets. They looked very professional.

May 2015

Denise from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality is amazing for the price, a steal.

February 2015

Lori from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Impact Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.95 to $29.50
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.95
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Men's
Sale Item
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.95
Coaches Jacket Coaches Jacket
$13.50 to $23.95
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$16.95 to $29.50
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $19.75
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $19.75
Impact V-Neck Pullover Impact V-Neck Pullover
$12.50 to $25.95
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.95
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
up to 46% off! normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $9.95
Adult Signature Vest Adult Signature Vest
$15.75 to $29.25
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - Clearance
up to 46% off! normally as low as $18.50
now as low as $9.95
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45
Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99
ML Kishigo Economy 1-Pocket Mesh Vest
New Item
ML Kishigo Economy 1-Pocket Mesh Vest
$10.75 to $18.50
Rain Poncho Rain Poncho
95¢ to $1.85
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag
$3.75 to $6.95
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.95
Fold-N-Go Ponchopack Fold-N-Go Ponchopack
$1.15 to $1.95
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65
Reflective Safety Vest Reflective Safety Vest
$2.75 to $4.89
Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's Brushed Back Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$28.75 to $55.50 Min qty: 3
Cool & Dry Microfleece Jacket – Men’s Cool & Dry Microfleece Jacket – Men’s
$19.25 to $36.25 Min qty: 6
Auxiliary Canvas Work Jacket - Ladies' Auxiliary Canvas Work Jacket - Ladies'
$29.75 to $59.95 Min qty: 3
Rawlings SS Dobby 1/4-Zip Pullover Rawlings SS Dobby 1/4-Zip Pullover
$18.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 6
Adventure Canvas Jacket Adventure Canvas Jacket
$42.95 to $78.95 Min qty: 3
Oakley Range 1/4-Zip Pullover Oakley Range 1/4-Zip Pullover
$44.95 to $81.95 Min qty: 3
Antigua Leader Jacket - Ladies' Antigua Leader Jacket - Ladies'
$32.50 to $64.50 Min qty: 3
Rally Hooded Microfleece Jacket - Men's Rally Hooded Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$25.75 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Arroyo Fleece Jacket Arroyo Fleece Jacket
$40.95 to $76.25 Min qty: 3
ML Kishigo Ultra-Cool Mesh Surveyor's Vest
New Item
ML Kishigo Ultra-Cool Mesh Surveyor's Vest
$21.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Breeze Vest - Ladies' Breeze Vest - Ladies'
$25.95 to $54.25 Min qty: 3
Dickies Diamond Quilt Jacket Dickies Diamond Quilt Jacket
$42.75 to $78.75 Min qty: 3
Pacific Packable Poncho - Youth Pacific Packable Poncho - Youth
$15.75 to $31.25 Min qty: 6
Colorblock Pro Fleece Vest - Men's Colorblock Pro Fleece Vest - Men's
$27.50 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Marmot Precip Jacket - Ladies' Marmot Precip Jacket - Ladies'
$63.95 to $109.50 Min qty: 3
Fuse Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Fuse Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$33.50 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
Vikos Jacket - Ladies' Vikos Jacket - Ladies'
$61.25 to $98.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$39.25 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's Kelton Colorblock Track Jacket - Men's
$35.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Langley Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Langley Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$41.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kariba Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kariba Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.95 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heathered Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.95 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's Kinney Packable Jacket - Men's
$21.95 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$56.25 to $87.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Men's
New Item
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Men's
$41.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistler Light Down Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$68.95 to $109.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fast Track Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Fast Track Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$47.50 to $82.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
PUMA Golf Long Sleeve Knit Wind Jacket - Men's PUMA Golf Long Sleeve Knit Wind Jacket - Men's
$68.50 to $103.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Apex Compressible Quilted Vest - Ladies' Apex Compressible Quilted Vest - Ladies'
$39.95 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$71.95 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elgon Track Jacket - Men's Elgon Track Jacket - Men's
$39.49 to $63.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies' Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies'
$39.95 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Colorblock Camo Soft Shell - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $41.95
now as low as $40.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's
$66.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$93.95 to $138.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email