Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9721-E

Harriton Packable Nylon Jacket - Embroidered

High-storage pullover folds into its front pocket for suitcase packing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Navy Royal Blue / Navy
Royal Blue / Navy
Navy / Navy Navy / Navy
Navy / Navy
Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow
Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Top of Jacket
Trim Color
: Bottom of Jacket
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.50 $23.95 $20.95 $18.25 $16.95 $14.95 $14.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harriton Packable Nylon Jacket - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% nylon taffeta Harriton® jacket folds so compactly, it will take up just a little space in luggage or bag.
  • When the jacket is folded into pouch style, the windbreaker stays cleaner than one that hangs up.
  • When wearing it, store lots in the windbreaker’s large front zippered pocket: wallet, passport, iPod, hotel key, sunglasses and more.
  • Perfect for travelers and tourists when they’re just not sure how the weather will be -- also a great head pillow or lumbar support pillow!
  • Wind- and water-resistant, so it protects while sightseeing on a rainy, gusty day.
  • Includes a hood, hem casing with drawcords, and elastic cuffs for added protection, plus side pockets for chilly hands…and more storage.
  • Coat has loops, so it can even be attached to and carried on a belt when packed into itself!
  • Pullover jacket features a 1/4-length zipper.
  • Your embroidered logo is displayed on the left chest.
  • Size: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

What a great price for such a great windbreaker! The colors of the embroidery really stands out. I like them better than any t-shirt or sweatshirt we have purchased for our company. I wish I would have purchased more on my first order, I will definitely be ordering them again.

November 2013

Becky from Avon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We didnt realize that the logo we sent in was going to look like a sewn on patch, we liked them though, they worked out.

June 2010

Marjorie from Media

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect. Love these light weight jackets.

December 2017

Laura from Waycross

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice for rainy weather.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love this jacket. It was a huge hit with our volunteers.

April 2016

Carrie from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a thank you for our employees that volunteered in a community event and they were such a hit that I had several others request them for their departments.

February 2016

Jessica from Zebulon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice jacket.

July 2015

Rose from Enterprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My staff loves the jacket. Perfect for Summer. Ordering was a snap and the embroidery was really nice. Thank you!

July 2015

Peter from Hauppauge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody was very impressed with the jackets. They looked very professional.

May 2015

Denise from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality is amazing for the price, a steal.

February 2015

Lori from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

High Visibility Heavyweight Safety Parka High Visibility Heavyweight Safety Parka
$93.50 to $149.75 Min qty: 3
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$115.95 to $166.95 Min qty: 4
Sweater Fleece Vest - Men's Sweater Fleece Vest - Men's
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Packable Down Jacket Packable Down Jacket
$49.75 to $89.25 Min qty: 3
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Interactive Aero Jacket - Men's Interactive Aero Jacket - Men's
$37.25 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
Reebok Traveler Packable Jacket - Men's Reebok Traveler Packable Jacket - Men's
$53.50 to $94.50 Min qty: 3
New Englander Rain Jacket - Youth New Englander Rain Jacket - Youth
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$57.45 to $88.65 Min qty: 4
Poplin Flannel Lined Jacket Poplin Flannel Lined Jacket
$36.95 to $70.75 Min qty: 3
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
North End 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's North End 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's
$65.25 to $110.95 Min qty: 3
Light Waterproof Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Light Waterproof Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$63.50 to $108.95 Min qty: 3
Tahoe Lined Shirt Jacket Tahoe Lined Shirt Jacket
$41.25 to $76.75 Min qty: 3
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.50 to $30.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$53.95 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oyama Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oyama Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$42.49 to $67.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quilt Accent Softshell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.50 to $81.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$57.45 to $88.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yukon Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Yukon Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $36.50
now as low as $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$61.75 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raglan Sleeve Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.25 to $65.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tahoe Vantek Jacket Tahoe Vantek Jacket
$35.25 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Egmont Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$22.75 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$52.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$61.25 to $93.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.25 to $77.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$46.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' Storm Ultra-Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$32.95 to $62.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email