Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9721-E

Harriton Packable Nylon Jacket - Embroidered

High-storage pullover folds into its front pocket for suitcase packing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Navy Royal Blue / Navy
Royal Blue / Navy
Navy / Navy Navy / Navy
Navy / Navy
Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow
Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Top of Jacket
Trim Color
: Bottom of Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.50 $23.95 $20.95 $18.25 $16.95 $14.95 $14.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harriton Packable Nylon Jacket - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% nylon taffeta Harriton® jacket folds so compactly, it will take up just a little space in luggage or bag.
  • When the jacket is folded into pouch style, the windbreaker stays cleaner than one that hangs up.
  • When wearing it, store lots in the windbreaker’s large front zippered pocket: wallet, passport, iPod, hotel key, sunglasses and more.
  • Perfect for travelers and tourists when they’re just not sure how the weather will be -- also a great head pillow or lumbar support pillow!
  • Wind- and water-resistant, so it protects while sightseeing on a rainy, gusty day.
  • Includes a hood, hem casing with drawcords, and elastic cuffs for added protection, plus side pockets for chilly hands…and more storage.
  • Coat has loops, so it can even be attached to and carried on a belt when packed into itself!
  • Pullover jacket features a 1/4-length zipper.
  • Your embroidered logo is displayed on the left chest.
  • Size: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

What a great price for such a great windbreaker! The colors of the embroidery really stands out. I like them better than any t-shirt or sweatshirt we have purchased for our company. I wish I would have purchased more on my first order, I will definitely be ordering them again.

November 2013

Becky from Avon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We didnt realize that the logo we sent in was going to look like a sewn on patch, we liked them though, they worked out.

June 2010

Marjorie from Media

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice for rainy weather.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this jacket. It was a huge hit with our volunteers.

April 2016

Carrie from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a thank you for our employees that volunteered in a community event and they were such a hit that I had several others request them for their departments.

February 2016

Jessica from Zebulon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice jacket.

July 2015

Rose from Enterprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My staff loves the jacket. Perfect for Summer. Ordering was a snap and the embroidery was really nice. Thank you!

July 2015

Peter from Hauppauge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody was very impressed with the jackets. They looked very professional.

May 2015

Denise from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality is amazing for the price, a steal.

February 2015

Lori from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these. Great quality and our volunteers look so sharp in them!

March 2014

Bethany from Owens Cross Roads

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
On Sale!
Kinney Packable Jacket - Ladies' - TE Transfer
up to 17% off! normally as low as $21.95
now as low as $20.75
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.95
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $19.75
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Zone Reflective Vest Zone Reflective Vest
$16.25 to $35.75
Stadium Packable Poncho Stadium Packable Poncho
$11.50 to $24.75
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.95
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.75
Hayden Fleece Jacket Hayden Fleece Jacket
$14.50 to $25.95
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25
Impact V-Neck Pullover Impact V-Neck Pullover
$12.50 to $25.95
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25
Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $18.75
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.95
Trek Bonded Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Trek Bonded Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$41.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
The North Face Heavyweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
New Item
The North Face Heavyweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$107.25 to $169.75 Min qty: 3
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$65.95 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's
$66.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
Featherlite Microfleece 1/4-Zip Jacket Featherlite Microfleece 1/4-Zip Jacket
$19.50 to $36.50 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Funston Knit 1/4-Zip Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Funston Knit 1/4-Zip Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$45.95 to $72.95 Min qty: 4
Navigator Jacket Navigator Jacket
$36.95 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $58.75 Min qty: 3
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Men's Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$38.50 to $61.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$43.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Ladies' PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Ladies'
$74.95 to $112.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sitka Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tremblant Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$53.95 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carhartt Duck Detroit Jacket - Blanket Lined - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Duck Detroit Jacket - Blanket Lined - 24 hr
$74.99 to $98.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perren Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perren Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.50 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kariba Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kariba Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$43.95 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$93.95 to $138.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Isle Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$71.95 to $108.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Traillake Insulated Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$72.50 to $109.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaputar Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Kaputar Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$56.25 to $87.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Banos Short Sleeve 1/2-Zip Jacket - Men's Banos Short Sleeve 1/2-Zip Jacket - Men's
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's Tremblant Knit Jacket - Men's
$43.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email