Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9721-E

Harriton Packable Nylon Jacket - Embroidered

High-storage pullover folds into its front pocket for suitcase packing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Navy Royal Blue / Navy
Royal Blue / Navy
Navy / Navy Navy / Navy
Navy / Navy
Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow
Sunray Yellow / Sunray Yellow
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Top of Jacket
Trim Color
: Bottom of Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.50 $23.95 $20.95 $18.25 $16.95 $14.95 $14.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Harriton Packable Nylon Jacket - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight 100% nylon taffeta Harriton® jacket folds so compactly, it will take up just a little space in luggage or bag.
  • When the jacket is folded into pouch style, the windbreaker stays cleaner than one that hangs up.
  • When wearing it, store lots in the windbreaker’s large front zippered pocket: wallet, passport, iPod, hotel key, sunglasses and more.
  • Perfect for travelers and tourists when they’re just not sure how the weather will be -- also a great head pillow or lumbar support pillow!
  • Wind- and water-resistant, so it protects while sightseeing on a rainy, gusty day.
  • Includes a hood, hem casing with drawcords, and elastic cuffs for added protection, plus side pockets for chilly hands…and more storage.
  • Coat has loops, so it can even be attached to and carried on a belt when packed into itself!
  • Pullover jacket features a 1/4-length zipper.
  • Your embroidered logo is displayed on the left chest.
  • Size: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

What a great price for such a great windbreaker! The colors of the embroidery really stands out. I like them better than any t-shirt or sweatshirt we have purchased for our company. I wish I would have purchased more on my first order, I will definitely be ordering them again.

November 2013

Becky from Avon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We didnt realize that the logo we sent in was going to look like a sewn on patch, we liked them though, they worked out.

June 2010

Marjorie from Media

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice for rainy weather.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice for rainy weather.

April 2016

Jimell from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this jacket. It was a huge hit with our volunteers.

April 2016

Carrie from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these as a thank you for our employees that volunteered in a community event and they were such a hit that I had several others request them for their departments.

February 2016

Jessica from Zebulon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice jacket.

July 2015

Rose from Enterprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My staff loves the jacket. Perfect for Summer. Ordering was a snap and the embroidery was really nice. Thank you!

July 2015

Peter from Hauppauge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody was very impressed with the jackets. They looked very professional.

May 2015

Denise from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality is amazing for the price, a steal.

February 2015

Lori from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Harriton Full-Zip Fleece Vest - Men's
New Item
Harriton Full-Zip Fleece Vest - Men's
$15.25 to $30.50
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Journey Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
New Item
Journey Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50
Rawlings Full-Zip Hooded Wind Jacket
New Item
Rawlings Full-Zip Hooded Wind Jacket
$18.25 to $34.95
Veer Windshirt Veer Windshirt
$17.50 to $33.50
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Excursion Fleece Vest Excursion Fleece Vest
$19.25 to $36.25
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Men's
Sale Item
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.95
Microfiber Windshirt - Screen
New Item
Microfiber Windshirt - Screen
$16.50 to $28.50
Raines by totes Poncho - Youth
Lowered Price Item
Raines by totes Poncho - Youth
$5.49 to $11.99
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.95
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.95
Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.75
now as low as $18.75
Nylon Staff Jacket - Screen
New Item
Nylon Staff Jacket - Screen
$14.50 to $25.50
Helena Microfleece Pullover - Ladies' Helena Microfleece Pullover - Ladies'
$25.25 to $53.75 Min qty: 3
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Innis Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.75 Min qty: 4
Weatherproof Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
New Item
Weatherproof Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$42.75 to $78.95 Min qty: 3
Washed Cotton Duck Insulated Hooded Jacket Washed Cotton Duck Insulated Hooded Jacket
$59.75 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$34.25 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
OGIO Dobby Soft Shell Jacket - Men's OGIO Dobby Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$70.95 to $118.95 Min qty: 3
OGIO Force 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's OGIO Force 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$38.75 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Cedar Park Vest - Men's Cutter & Buck Cedar Park Vest - Men's
$45.75 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
Vista Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Vista Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$35.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Reflective Shield Jacket Reflective Shield Jacket
$37.25 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
Explorer 3-in-1 Jacket Explorer 3-in-1 Jacket
$76.50 to $125.75 Min qty: 3
Melton Wool Blend Town Coat - Ladies' Melton Wool Blend Town Coat - Ladies'
$100.50 to $153.75 Min qty: 3
Yukon Insulated Car Coat - Men's Yukon Insulated Car Coat - Men's
$59.75 to $97.50 Min qty: 3
Arctic Soft Shell Vest - Men's Arctic Soft Shell Vest - Men's
$30.95 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$29.75 to $58.75 Min qty: 3
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Men's
$28.50 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Northlake Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$115.95 to $166.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.50 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Delamar 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's Delamar 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's
$83.25 to $124.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Wind Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Wind Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$55.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arusha Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Arusha Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$54.75 to $89.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Lawson Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$47.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
First Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
First Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$35.95 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$64.95 to $104.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Men's
$22.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Ladies' Rixford Microfleece Vest - Ladies'
$20.25 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.50 to $61.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Banff Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$50.95 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$22.50 to $35.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$50.75 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email