Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This drawstring bag boosts your brand or corporate message fast -- 24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Base
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 2
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Base
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 47 ratings

Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Wendy from Virginia Beach July 2011
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great bag for the price! Service was exceptional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Charnley from Conway
September 2010
Ordered for incoming freshmen on campus. They LOVE them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from West Chester
August 2010
Design came out excellent. Easy to work with company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anderson from Conway
March 2010
It was a very high quality bag. OUr race participants raved about them saying this was better than any bag they have ever received.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Manchester
December 2009
the bag was a big hit! Your company was a pleasure to do business with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andi from Holland
November 2009
It was acceptable for a child's party gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Fayetteville
September 2009
Awesomely practical.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Catonsville
June 2009
It was a graduation gift for 8th graders and they loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyrone from Ridgely
June 2009
It was amazing the speed at which the order was taken and the speed in rsponse from the beginning to the art work up process to delivery. Truly amazing and I am completely satisfied with the quality of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karrie from Columbus
May 2009
Overall pretty good item for the price; some of the bags had the cords pull through the grommets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris from Fox Lake
April 2009
These items were given to our National Honor Society Senior students. They were thrilled with them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Paramus
April 2009
The kids really liked the bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Blacsburg
April 2009
The sportpacks were very well done, the logo was perfect - and they arrived very quickly. I was pleasantly surprised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Cincinnati
February 2009
This is a REALLY nice bag. We order them as a school Spiritwear item. The kids love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Phoenix
February 2009
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Richardson
October 2008
The red on the black (logo) did not stand out at all. It would have looked better if it was a brighter red.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from St. Louis
October 2008
Bags looked great; very well received by the people these were given to
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonia from Augusta
September 2008
They are not that strong. One of the staff members purchased one for her lunch bag and noticed that it had a hole in it. Some of the other bags are ripping too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi from Shuykl Haven
August 2008
I didn't realize the item was so thin. Almost paper like. I understand that they were very inexpensive and that's why, but it would have helped if that information was provided in the product description. I probably would have gone with a more expensive bag if I had realized they were so thin. Also, I wasn't aware that we could have placed a graphic on the black portion of the bag and it would have only counted as 1 graphic. I noticed it when I was approving the artwork, but at that point I didn't want to make changes because we needed it shipped right away. That would also be good to have in the description (that you can imprint on top and bottom of bag).
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Carol Stream
May 2008
These were great and worked great for the children in our program. They are not designed to carry heavy loads of books.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Oxford
May 2008
great little throw anything in bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the fashion drawstring sportpack - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website