Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots

Lunch never looked so good than it does inside this darling custom cooler!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Apple Green / Gray
Light Blue / Blue
Pink / Dark Pink
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Dots
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Dots
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 46 ratings

Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots
Pam from Memphis June 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We gave these out to our employees during Nursing Home week and they loved them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Eric from Reese
June 2009
Looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terese from Columbus
May 2009
Same as above, ordered at same time
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Norristown
May 2009
They look terrific and we are completely satisfied with our order. Thanks so much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Westminster
February 2009
Every cooler bag was perfectly printed - not one mistake! And your customer servants were awesome to work with!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Brooklyn
January 2009
Color choices were great. This is a sharp bag that everyone we've given it to has been very excited to carry around with them. It's the perfect size for packing a lunch and keeping it cool until you're ready to eat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Lakewood
December 2008
The coolers were great. We used them as holiday gifts for our teachers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Evelyn from Kemp
September 2008
love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Vestal
January 2008
We filled the insulated bags with all sorts of items donated by companies we do business with, and gave them as Christmas gifts to our dialysis patients. They were thrilled to open them and discover pens, movie tickets, sports bottles, calculators, etc. We had our facility logo printed on the bags as well, so they also serve as marketing tools. I was very satisfied with your product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cara from Danville
October 2007
we really like the appearance and the size of the bag. the staff has been using them daily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Raleigh
September 2007
Like the unique fashionable shape and style of the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Phoenixville
July 2007
The bags look much better in person and the logo looks great too. We are using them as a gift to all who come to our annual fall open house. We'll be filling them with goodies like jewelry cleaner& cloths and our new logo magnets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from San Diego
June 2007
I was very impressed with the quality of the imprint--thought I was taking a big chance thinking the results might look cheap and shotty. The bags arrived on time and the imprint quality was just amazing--I could not have asked for anything better! The product itself was just as described--thr perfect giveaway we needed! Making our event an success!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the sweet spot lunch cooler - dots with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website