Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9714-DT

Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots

Lunch never looked so good than it does inside this darling custom cooler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Pink / Dark Pink
Pink / Dark Pink
Light Blue / Blue
Light Blue / Blue
Apple Green / Gray
Apple Green / Gray
Selected Color(s): Pink / Dark Pink
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Dots
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.89 $6.29 $5.85 $5.59 $5.15 $4.35 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.89

Total

344.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This little PEVA lining insulated lunch bag packs a big meal that hits the spot.
  • Or, load it up with everyday essentials.
  • Features a lighthearted fashion dot design and expressive bag colors.
  • For other fun solid fashion colors, see item #9714 Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid.
  • All bag choices have a bit of gray trim and white piping, plus two black 21" straps.
  • Tote zips shut to safely contain the contents.
  • A front exterior slip-in pocket is great for a paperback, sunglasses, iPod®, extra bottle of water or keys (contents not included).
  • Size: 9” x 9-1/2” x 4-1/2”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We gave these out to our employees during Nursing Home week and they loved them.

June 2012

Pam from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Way to small to put a lunch for an adult in.

April 2010

Stephanie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Cute for Mom and Me Program. We served dinner in bags and taught girls how to pack a healthy lunch.

September 2016

Joan from Peru

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looked great!

June 2009

Eric from Reese

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Same as above, ordered at same time

May 2009

Terese from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look terrific and we are completely satisfied with our order. Thanks so much.

May 2009

Mary from Norristown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Every cooler bag was perfectly printed - not one mistake! And your customer servants were awesome to work with!

February 2009

Bonnie from Westminster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Color choices were great. This is a sharp bag that everyone we've given it to has been very excited to carry around with them. It's the perfect size for packing a lunch and keeping it cool until you're ready to eat.

January 2009

Heidi from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The coolers were great. We used them as holiday gifts for our teachers.

December 2008

Lisa from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it!

September 2008

Evelyn from Kemp

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Arctic Non-Woven Cooler Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
$2.69 to $4.85
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55
Monterey Lunch Cooler Monterey Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99
Big City Cooler
New Lower Price!
Big City Cooler
$3.15 to $5.35
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89
Link Lunch Cooler Link Lunch Cooler
$3.19 to $5.59
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19
Edgewater Lunch Cooler Edgewater Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99
Hard Bottom Kooler Tote Hard Bottom Kooler Tote
$12.25 to $20.79
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85
Mendota Cooler Mendota Cooler
$7.99 to $12.75
Elevation Cooler Elevation Cooler
$6.99 to $11.99
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
On Sale!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.59
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69
Insulated Grocery Tote Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
On Sale!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $1.89
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.75
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Personal Lunch Bag Personal Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Mighty Mate Everyday Cooler Mighty Mate Everyday Cooler
$7.99 to $13.65 Min qty: 15
Bolt Kooler Bag Bolt Kooler Bag
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler
$5.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Coal Creek Event Cooler Coal Creek Event Cooler
$5.99 to $10.79 Min qty: 25
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler
$12.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag
$9.35 to $15.59 Min qty: 15
Coleman 45-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 45-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$34.49 to $54.99 Min qty: 12
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Igloo Glacier Junior Cooler Igloo Glacier Junior Cooler
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landmark Cooler Landmark Cooler
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote Value Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
$22.75 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email