Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9714-DT

Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots

Lunch never looked so good than it does inside this darling custom cooler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Pink / Dark Pink
Pink / Dark Pink
Light Blue / Blue
Light Blue / Blue
Apple Green / Gray
Apple Green / Gray
Selected Color(s): Pink / Dark Pink
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Dots
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.89 $6.29 $5.85 $5.59 $5.15 $4.35 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.89

Total

344.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This little PEVA lining insulated lunch bag packs a big meal that hits the spot.
  • Or, load it up with everyday essentials.
  • Features a lighthearted fashion dot design and expressive bag colors.
  • For other fun solid fashion colors, see item #9714 Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid.
  • All bag choices have a bit of gray trim and white piping, plus two black 21" straps.
  • Tote zips shut to safely contain the contents.
  • A front exterior slip-in pocket is great for a paperback, sunglasses, iPod®, extra bottle of water or keys (contents not included).
  • Size: 9” x 9-1/2” x 4-1/2”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We gave these out to our employees during Nursing Home week and they loved them.

June 2012

Pam from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Way to small to put a lunch for an adult in.

April 2010

Stephanie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Cute for Mom and Me Program. We served dinner in bags and taught girls how to pack a healthy lunch.

September 2016

Joan from Peru

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looked great!

June 2009

Eric from Reese

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Same as above, ordered at same time

May 2009

Terese from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look terrific and we are completely satisfied with our order. Thanks so much.

May 2009

Mary from Norristown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Every cooler bag was perfectly printed - not one mistake! And your customer servants were awesome to work with!

February 2009

Bonnie from Westminster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Color choices were great. This is a sharp bag that everyone we've given it to has been very excited to carry around with them. It's the perfect size for packing a lunch and keeping it cool until you're ready to eat.

January 2009

Heidi from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The coolers were great. We used them as holiday gifts for our teachers.

December 2008

Lisa from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it!

September 2008

Evelyn from Kemp

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Spotlight Cooler Bag Spotlight Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Personal Lunch Bag Personal Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Quantum Lunch Cooler Quantum Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
Carver Lunch Cooler Carver Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.59
Puffer Lunch Cooler Puffer Lunch Cooler
$4.75 to $7.99
Wedge 12-Can Cooler Wedge 12-Can Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
Cruz Kooler Tote Cruz Kooler Tote
$3.15 to $5.59
Monterey Lunch Cooler Monterey Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79
Replay Lunch Cooler Replay Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Bistro Box Cooler Bistro Box Cooler
$4.49 to $7.45
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.39
KOOZIE® Square Kooler KOOZIE® Square Kooler
$2.75 to $4.85
Milton Lunch Cooler Milton Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.59
Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered
$13.35 to $22.85 Min qty: 12
Dual Compartment Kooler Bag Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Two Compartment Excursion Kooler Bag Two Compartment Excursion Kooler Bag
$7.59 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
Polar Cooler
Free Setup
Polar Cooler
$8.59 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Hunt Valley Cooler Bag Hunt Valley Cooler Bag
$15.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Tartan Cooler Tote Tartan Cooler Tote
$10.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler
$27.49 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
$9.15 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Quinn Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Quinn Lunch Kooler
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Huntington Drum Cooler Bag Huntington Drum Cooler Bag
$18.89 to $31.35 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Block Grocery Tote Kooler KOOZIE® Block Grocery Tote Kooler
$6.75 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Cooler Shopper Combo Tote Cooler Shopper Combo Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$18.85 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
$19.99 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Cooler Bag Mission Cooler Bag
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $28.49
now as low as $24.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email