Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9714-DT

Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots

Lunch never looked so good than it does inside this darling custom cooler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Pink / Dark Pink
Pink / Dark Pink
Light Blue / Blue
Light Blue / Blue
Apple Green / Gray
Apple Green / Gray
Selected Color(s): Pink / Dark Pink
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Dots
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.89 $6.29 $5.85 $5.59 $5.15 $4.35 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.89

Total

344.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This little PEVA lining insulated lunch bag packs a big meal that hits the spot.
  • Or, load it up with everyday essentials.
  • Features a lighthearted fashion dot design and expressive bag colors.
  • For other fun solid fashion colors, see item #9714 Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid.
  • All bag choices have a bit of gray trim and white piping, plus two black 21" straps.
  • Tote zips shut to safely contain the contents.
  • A front exterior slip-in pocket is great for a paperback, sunglasses, iPod®, extra bottle of water or keys (contents not included).
  • Size: 9” x 9-1/2” x 4-1/2”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr $4.99 to $6.79
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr $5.15 to $6.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We gave these out to our employees during Nursing Home week and they loved them.

June 2012

Pam from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Way to small to put a lunch for an adult in.

April 2010

Stephanie from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Cute for Mom and Me Program. We served dinner in bags and taught girls how to pack a healthy lunch.

September 2016

Joan from Peru

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looked great!

June 2009

Eric from Reese

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Same as above, ordered at same time

May 2009

Terese from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look terrific and we are completely satisfied with our order. Thanks so much.

May 2009

Mary from Norristown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Every cooler bag was perfectly printed - not one mistake! And your customer servants were awesome to work with!

February 2009

Bonnie from Westminster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Color choices were great. This is a sharp bag that everyone we've given it to has been very excited to carry around with them. It's the perfect size for packing a lunch and keeping it cool until you're ready to eat.

January 2009

Heidi from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The coolers were great. We used them as holiday gifts for our teachers.

December 2008

Lisa from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it!

September 2008

Evelyn from Kemp

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79
Pack It Up Lunch Bag Pack It Up Lunch Bag
$3.69 to $6.25
Messenger Lunch Cooler Messenger Lunch Cooler
$4.65 to $8.49
Brisk Cooler Bag Brisk Cooler Bag
$4.95 to $8.89
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag Peak Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.35 to $7.79
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Monterey Lunch Cooler Monterey Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Puffer Lunch Cooler Puffer Lunch Cooler
$4.75 to $7.99
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99
Lindy Lunch Cooler Lindy Lunch Cooler
$5.69 to $9.89
Polar Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Polar Cooler
$8.59 to $12.99
Arch Cooler Arch Cooler
$9.99 to $16.99
Encore Speaker Cooler Encore Speaker Cooler
$25.99 to $39.99
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99
Square Cooler Tote Square Cooler Tote
$6.45 to $11.25
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Spotlight Cooler Bag Spotlight Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Lunch Hour Kooler Bag Lunch Hour Kooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
City Style Lunch Bag City Style Lunch Bag
$3.09 to $5.49
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler
$10.39 to $17.55 Min qty: 15
Dine In Lunch Cooler Dine In Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 20
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Griffin 12-Pack Barrel Cooler Griffin 12-Pack Barrel Cooler
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - FC 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - FC
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 24
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.39 Min qty: 35
Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler
$21.49 to $35.85 Min qty: 8
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Min qty: 25
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65 Min qty: 20
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 45
Icy Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Icy Cooler
$8.15 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered
$208.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coal Creek Event Cooler Coal Creek Event Cooler
$5.99 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$11.69 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.95 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email