Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9713

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler

Chill out—this PEVA insulated tote spreads your message at a great price.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Apple Green
Apple Green
Fern Green
Fern Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Front Pocket
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.75 $4.99 $4.69 $4.49 $4.25 $3.59 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.75

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Roomy 420D polyester cooler bag chills up to six cans—plus ice!
  • The black front slash pocket features contrast stitching and a decorative tab that says “big chill.”
  • The striped poly web shoulder strap provides easy and convenient portability; plus, it's reinforced with rivets for added durability.
  • Zipper-closure keeps contents contained.
  • Base, back and zip-top cover are charcoal gray, so the bold trim really stands out.
  • Size: 7" x 8-1/2" x 6-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr $4.25 to $5.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Cooler Bag - ordered for my husband's customer as a Christmas gift and they loved them. Our logo was done in an all white logo on front and they turned out great. His customers were very pleased. The cooler bag would be great for a canned drink or two and maybe a few snacks. I don't know if I would chance putting a whole six pack of drinks in it...but it would make a nice lunch or snack sack.

December 2014

Meredith from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered the blue Big Chill Lunch Cooler, as shown above. The actual product differed greatly from the picture shown, the picture displayed shown is a cooler that is mostly blue, and particularly on all sides which is misleading, because the actual product has silver top, back and bottom, which throws off the entire color scheme that we were trying to achieve. In retrospect, if that fact had been disclosed beforehand, we'd have been more likely to purchase the grey/silver option rather than the blue to create all all-over sleek design rather than a mess of colors thrown together without rhyme or reason. Maybe that little fact would have been helpful before ordering?

April 2007

Leila from Opheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and size for the price!

August 2014

Danielle from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and setup. Employees really enjoyed this as their first year gift!

July 2013

Danielle from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I personally use this every day now. There's enough room for a 6 pack, but I use it for my lunch and I never have to overstuff it. It's great!

June 2013

Megan from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great lunch box, Big enough without being too big. Gave them out at our awards ceremony and they were a hit!

March 2013

Julie from Inverness

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Clients really liked them. They are an inexpensive, useful promotional item!

February 2013

Cindy from Medford Lakes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These coolers are sturdy, roomy and well-insulated.

September 2012

Debbie from Poway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best value for your money!!!!

July 2012

Jorge from Komingsplein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

June 2012

Renee from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
$2.59 to $4.99
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Personal Lunch Bag Personal Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Swirl Lunch Tote Swirl Lunch Tote
$4.15 to $6.69
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Spotlight Cooler Bag Spotlight Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Cooler Seat Cooler Seat
$11.75 to $18.99
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99
Convertible Cooler Tote Convertible Cooler Tote
$9.49 to $14.59
Round Cooler Round Cooler
$4.65 to $7.75
Bay Cooler Tote Bag Bay Cooler Tote Bag
$5.79 to $10.15
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Item with Free Set-up
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.25 to $18.25
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79
Vibrant Lunch Cooler Vibrant Lunch Cooler
$2.15 to $3.49
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.27
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
Alto Kooler Bag Alto Kooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Ombre Lunch Cooler Ombre Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Big City Cooler Big City Cooler
$3.19 to $5.55
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19
Snap Close Backpack Cooler Snap Close Backpack Cooler
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Coastline Cooler Coastline Cooler
$13.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler
$5.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
$6.19 to $9.39 Min qty: 48
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler
$4.95 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Double Stowage Kooler KOOZIE® Double Stowage Kooler
$4.15 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Edgewater Lunch Cooler Edgewater Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 20
Summit Cooler Tote Summit Cooler Tote
$6.09 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler
$8.75 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
The Monsoon Liquid Lounger The Monsoon Liquid Lounger
$15.49 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email