Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9713

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler

Chill out—this PEVA insulated tote spreads your message at a great price.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Apple Green
Apple Green
Fern Green
Fern Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Front Pocket
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.75 $4.99 $4.69 $4.49 $4.25 $3.59 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.75

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Roomy 420D polyester cooler bag chills up to six cans—plus ice!
  • The black front slash pocket features contrast stitching and a decorative tab that says “big chill.”
  • The striped poly web shoulder strap provides easy and convenient portability; plus, it's reinforced with rivets for added durability.
  • Zipper-closure keeps contents contained.
  • Base, back and zip-top cover are charcoal gray, so the bold trim really stands out.
  • Size: 7" x 8-1/2" x 6-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr $4.25 to $5.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Cooler Bag - ordered for my husband's customer as a Christmas gift and they loved them. Our logo was done in an all white logo on front and they turned out great. His customers were very pleased. The cooler bag would be great for a canned drink or two and maybe a few snacks. I don't know if I would chance putting a whole six pack of drinks in it...but it would make a nice lunch or snack sack.

December 2014

Meredith from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered the blue Big Chill Lunch Cooler, as shown above. The actual product differed greatly from the picture shown, the picture displayed shown is a cooler that is mostly blue, and particularly on all sides which is misleading, because the actual product has silver top, back and bottom, which throws off the entire color scheme that we were trying to achieve. In retrospect, if that fact had been disclosed beforehand, we'd have been more likely to purchase the grey/silver option rather than the blue to create all all-over sleek design rather than a mess of colors thrown together without rhyme or reason. Maybe that little fact would have been helpful before ordering?

April 2007

Leila from Opheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and size for the price!

August 2014

Danielle from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and setup. Employees really enjoyed this as their first year gift!

July 2013

Danielle from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I personally use this every day now. There's enough room for a 6 pack, but I use it for my lunch and I never have to overstuff it. It's great!

June 2013

Megan from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great lunch box, Big enough without being too big. Gave them out at our awards ceremony and they were a hit!

March 2013

Julie from Inverness

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clients really liked them. They are an inexpensive, useful promotional item!

February 2013

Cindy from Medford Lakes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These coolers are sturdy, roomy and well-insulated.

September 2012

Debbie from Poway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best value for your money!!!!

July 2012

Jorge from Komingsplein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

June 2012

Renee from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65
Bani Box Cooler Bani Box Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69
Spotlight Cooler Bag Spotlight Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55
Mini-Tote Lunch Bag Mini-Tote Lunch Bag
$3.29 to $5.75
City Style Lunch Bag City Style Lunch Bag
$3.09 to $5.49
Lunch Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Lunch Tote Cooler
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Curvy Round Lunch Set
New Item
Curvy Round Lunch Set
$2.69 to $4.75
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Canvas Metallic Portion Control Lunch Set
New Item
Canvas Metallic Portion Control Lunch Set
$6.55 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy Rendezvous Wine & Food Caddy
$8.85 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Bistro Box Cooler Bistro Box Cooler
$4.49 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.95 to $6.95 Min qty: 45
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Tailgate Party Cooler Stand Tailgate Party Cooler Stand
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler
$11.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack
$12.75 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Pack-N-Go Kooler Bag
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.95 Min qty: 25
Cascade Convertible Cooler Cascade Convertible Cooler
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 35
Hive Lunch Cooler Hive Lunch Cooler
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.79 Min qty: 45
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
$19.99 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
$22.75 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email