Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9713

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler

Chill out—this PEVA insulated tote spreads your message at a great price.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Apple Green
Apple Green
Fern Green
Fern Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Front Pocket
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.75 $4.99 $4.69 $4.49 $4.25 $3.59 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.75

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Roomy 420D polyester cooler bag chills up to six cans—plus ice!
  • The black front slash pocket features contrast stitching and a decorative tab that says “big chill.”
  • The striped poly web shoulder strap provides easy and convenient portability; plus, it's reinforced with rivets for added durability.
  • Zipper-closure keeps contents contained.
  • Base, back and zip-top cover are charcoal gray, so the bold trim really stands out.
  • Size: 7" x 8-1/2" x 6-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr $4.25 to $5.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Cooler Bag - ordered for my husband's customer as a Christmas gift and they loved them. Our logo was done in an all white logo on front and they turned out great. His customers were very pleased. The cooler bag would be great for a canned drink or two and maybe a few snacks. I don't know if I would chance putting a whole six pack of drinks in it...but it would make a nice lunch or snack sack.

December 2014

Meredith from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered the blue Big Chill Lunch Cooler, as shown above. The actual product differed greatly from the picture shown, the picture displayed shown is a cooler that is mostly blue, and particularly on all sides which is misleading, because the actual product has silver top, back and bottom, which throws off the entire color scheme that we were trying to achieve. In retrospect, if that fact had been disclosed beforehand, we'd have been more likely to purchase the grey/silver option rather than the blue to create all all-over sleek design rather than a mess of colors thrown together without rhyme or reason. Maybe that little fact would have been helpful before ordering?

April 2007

Leila from Opheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice Quality

February 2016

Kristal from Mount Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I had thought, but just perfect for an individual lunch. Quality is good.

November 2012

Susan from East Dennis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looked bigger in your picture than it really is.

December 2010

Steven from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the product was good

June 2010

Patrice from Kensington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I found the size to be perfect especially for women.

May 2010

Donna from Mineral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice, the employees are all bringing them to work.

May 2010

Kevin from Lagrange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A good item

May 2009

Shantea from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were ok- will work good for giveaways for folks that work in town somewhere and only need to pack a light lunch.

September 2008

Marshall from Murray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Deluxe Round Kooler Bag Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
$4.15 to $6.99
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
6 Pack Wave Cooler 6 Pack Wave Cooler
$3.85 to $6.55
Spirit Lunch Cooler Spirit Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85
Quantum Lunch Cooler Quantum Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Personal Lunch Bag Personal Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.69
Pack It Up Lunch Bag Pack It Up Lunch Bag
$3.69 to $6.25
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
KOOZIE® Square Kooler KOOZIE® Square Kooler
$2.75 to $4.85
Mesh Pocket Cooler Tote Mesh Pocket Cooler Tote
$4.99 to $8.99
Glacier Backpack Cooler Glacier Backpack Cooler
$9.95 to $17.49
Open Trail Cooler Open Trail Cooler
$9.35 to $14.99
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49
Citrus Cooler
Free Setup
Citrus Cooler
$9.65 to $19.15
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99
Jumbo Cooler Jumbo Cooler
$9.95 to $18.25
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag Peak Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.35 to $7.79
Stealth Cooler
On Sale!
Stealth Cooler
normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.39
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler
New Item
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler
$21.35 to $37.55
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Half Moon Lunch Cooler Half Moon Lunch Cooler
$2.69 to $4.79
Lunch Cooler
Free Setup
Lunch Cooler
$3.29 to $5.69
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth Jumbo Cooler - Houndstooth
$9.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 20
I-Cool Backpack Cooler I-Cool Backpack Cooler
$15.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 15
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
$11.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85 Min qty: 25
Simple & Cool Lunch Tote Simple & Cool Lunch Tote
$3.75 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Swirl Lunch Tote Swirl Lunch Tote
$4.15 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Travel Cooler Travel Cooler
$6.99 to $11.97 Min qty: 25
Edgewater Lunch Cooler Edgewater Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Bistro Box Cooler Bistro Box Cooler
$4.49 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
Chromatic 12-Pack Cooler Bag Chromatic 12-Pack Cooler Bag
$4.25 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
Harbor 12-Can Cooler Harbor 12-Can Cooler
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
$22.75 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email