Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9713

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler

Chill out—this PEVA insulated tote spreads your message at a great price.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Apple Green
Apple Green
Fern Green
Fern Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Front Pocket
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.75 $4.99 $4.69 $4.49 $4.25 $3.59 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.75

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Roomy 420D polyester cooler bag chills up to six cans—plus ice!
  • The black front slash pocket features contrast stitching and a decorative tab that says “big chill.”
  • The striped poly web shoulder strap provides easy and convenient portability; plus, it's reinforced with rivets for added durability.
  • Zipper-closure keeps contents contained.
  • Base, back and zip-top cover are charcoal gray, so the bold trim really stands out.
  • Size: 7" x 8-1/2" x 6-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr $4.25 to $5.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Cooler Bag - ordered for my husband's customer as a Christmas gift and they loved them. Our logo was done in an all white logo on front and they turned out great. His customers were very pleased. The cooler bag would be great for a canned drink or two and maybe a few snacks. I don't know if I would chance putting a whole six pack of drinks in it...but it would make a nice lunch or snack sack.

December 2014

Meredith from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered the blue Big Chill Lunch Cooler, as shown above. The actual product differed greatly from the picture shown, the picture displayed shown is a cooler that is mostly blue, and particularly on all sides which is misleading, because the actual product has silver top, back and bottom, which throws off the entire color scheme that we were trying to achieve. In retrospect, if that fact had been disclosed beforehand, we'd have been more likely to purchase the grey/silver option rather than the blue to create all all-over sleek design rather than a mess of colors thrown together without rhyme or reason. Maybe that little fact would have been helpful before ordering?

April 2007

Leila from Opheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice Quality

February 2016

Kristal from Mount Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I had thought, but just perfect for an individual lunch. Quality is good.

November 2012

Susan from East Dennis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looked bigger in your picture than it really is.

December 2010

Steven from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the product was good

June 2010

Patrice from Kensington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I found the size to be perfect especially for women.

May 2010

Donna from Mineral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice, the employees are all bringing them to work.

May 2010

Kevin from Lagrange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A good item

May 2009

Shantea from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were ok- will work good for giveaways for folks that work in town somewhere and only need to pack a light lunch.

September 2008

Marshall from Murray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler Mazzo Drawstring Cooler
$3.19 to $4.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
$2.99 to $4.65
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99
Easy Access Lunch Bag Easy Access Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Color Band Cooler Tote Color Band Cooler Tote
$2.75 to $4.85
Fulton Lunch Cooler
New Item
Fulton Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69
Deluxe Round Kooler Bag Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
$4.15 to $6.99
Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
Free Setup
Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
$2.59 to $4.99
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Half Moon Lunch Cooler Half Moon Lunch Cooler
$2.69 to $4.79
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Encircled Kooler Tote Bag Encircled Kooler Tote Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 10
Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt.
$26.25 to $42.25 Min qty: 12
Igloo Avalanche Lunch Cooler Igloo Avalanche Lunch Cooler
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.95 to $6.95 Min qty: 45
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler - 24 hr
$22.75 to $30.50 Min qty: 12
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Chic Cooler Backpack Chic Cooler Backpack
$5.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Dine In Lunch Cooler Dine In Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag Peak Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.35 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Chic Picnic Cooler Chic Picnic Cooler
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Cascade Convertible Cooler Cascade Convertible Cooler
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Carver Lunch Cooler Carver Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.59 Min qty: 35
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$10.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Expandable Mega Lunch Sack Arctic Zone Expandable Mega Lunch Sack
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Good Tunes Speaker Cooler Good Tunes Speaker Cooler
$14.99 to $25.69 Min qty: 12
18-Can Rolling Cooler 18-Can Rolling Cooler
$16.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email