Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9713-24HR

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr

Feature your message faster on this practical cooler with 24-hour shipping!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.25 to $5.75

Now on sale: $3.85 to $5.29 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Apple Green
Apple Green
Fern Green
Fern Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Front Pocket
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $5.75 $5.15 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25
Sale Price $5.29 $4.75 $4.25 $3.95 $3.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.29

Total

264.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this 6-pack cooler for your next picnic or as your everyday lunch bag.
  • A front slip pocket provides storage for snacks that don’t need to be kept cool.
  • Durable poly web shoulder strap features striped accents and rivets for reinforcement.
  • Keep perishable items safe with the waterproof PEVA liner that can even hold ice!
  • Made of 420D Polyester.
  • The cooler’s base, back and zip-top cover are charcoal gray.
  • Size: 7" x 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler $3.15 to $5.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Cooler Bag - ordered for my husband's customer as a Christmas gift and they loved them. Our logo was done in an all white logo on front and they turned out great. His customers were very pleased. The cooler bag would be great for a canned drink or two and maybe a few snacks. I don't know if I would chance putting a whole six pack of drinks in it...but it would make a nice lunch or snack sack.

December 2014

Meredith from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered the blue Big Chill Lunch Cooler, as shown above. The actual product differed greatly from the picture shown, the picture displayed shown is a cooler that is mostly blue, and particularly on all sides which is misleading, because the actual product has silver top, back and bottom, which throws off the entire color scheme that we were trying to achieve. In retrospect, if that fact had been disclosed beforehand, we'd have been more likely to purchase the grey/silver option rather than the blue to create all all-over sleek design rather than a mess of colors thrown together without rhyme or reason. Maybe that little fact would have been helpful before ordering?

April 2007

Leila from Opheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and size for the price!

August 2014

Danielle from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and setup. Employees really enjoyed this as their first year gift!

July 2013

Danielle from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I personally use this every day now. There's enough room for a 6 pack, but I use it for my lunch and I never have to overstuff it. It's great!

June 2013

Megan from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great lunch box, Big enough without being too big. Gave them out at our awards ceremony and they were a hit!

March 2013

Julie from Inverness

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clients really liked them. They are an inexpensive, useful promotional item!

February 2013

Cindy from Medford Lakes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These coolers are sturdy, roomy and well-insulated.

September 2012

Debbie from Poway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best value for your money!!!!

July 2012

Jorge from Komingsplein

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

June 2012

Renee from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cruz Kooler Tote Cruz Kooler Tote
$3.15 to $5.59
Firefly Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Firefly Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Golf Bag Cooler
On Sale!
Golf Bag Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.79
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.59
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Two Compartment Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Two Compartment Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Bani Box Cooler Bani Box Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
KOOZIE® Square Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Square Kooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Landmark Cooler
On Sale!
Landmark Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.69
Dine and Dash Lunch Set Dine and Dash Lunch Set
$5.69 to $9.99
Hive Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Hive Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.55
now as low as $6.25
Upton Expandable Cooler Upton Expandable Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.25
Ravine Lunch Cooler Ravine Lunch Cooler
$5.45 to $9.65
Rangeley Lunch Cooler Rangeley Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99
Chic Cooler Backpack
On Sale!
Chic Cooler Backpack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.55
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.79
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
New Lower Price!
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
$1.59 to $2.99
Lightning Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.79
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Deluxe 6-Pack Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Deluxe 6-Pack Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $3.09
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.35
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler
$11.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler
$4.79 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.89
Min qty: 25
Dual Compartment Kooler Bag Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Trendy Clip Top Ridge Cooler Set Trendy Clip Top Ridge Cooler Set
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Brooks Lunch Cooler Tote
New Item
Brooks Lunch Cooler Tote
$6.45 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 20-Can Tub Kooler Tote
normally as low as $9.59
now as low as $9.19 Min qty: 15
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Utility 36-Can Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility 36-Can Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.49 Min qty: 20
Strand Lunch Cooler Strand Lunch Cooler
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Chilled Lunch To Go Set Chilled Lunch To Go Set
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Carver Lunch Cooler Carver Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® King Kooler KOOZIE® King Kooler
$16.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Coastline Cooler Coastline Cooler
$12.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler
$31.95 to $50.15 Min qty: 6
Coleman 8-Can Saddle Bag Cooler Coleman 8-Can Saddle Bag Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email