Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9713-24HR

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr

Feature your message faster on this practical cooler with 24-hour shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Apple Green
Apple Green
Fern Green
Fern Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Front Pocket
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $5.69 $4.99 $4.69 $4.49 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.69

Total

284.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this 6-pack cooler for your next picnic or as your everyday lunch bag.
  • A front slip pocket provides storage for snacks that don’t need to be kept cool.
  • Durable poly web shoulder strap features striped accents and rivets for reinforcement.
  • Keep perishable items safe with the waterproof PEVA liner that can even hold ice!
  • Made of 420D Polyester.
  • The cooler’s base, back and zip-top cover are charcoal gray.
  • Size: 7" x 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Cooler Bag - ordered for my husband's customer as a Christmas gift and they loved them. Our logo was done in an all white logo on front and they turned out great. His customers were very pleased. The cooler bag would be great for a canned drink or two and maybe a few snacks. I don't know if I would chance putting a whole six pack of drinks in it...but it would make a nice lunch or snack sack.

December 2014

Meredith from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered the blue Big Chill Lunch Cooler, as shown above. The actual product differed greatly from the picture shown, the picture displayed shown is a cooler that is mostly blue, and particularly on all sides which is misleading, because the actual product has silver top, back and bottom, which throws off the entire color scheme that we were trying to achieve. In retrospect, if that fact had been disclosed beforehand, we'd have been more likely to purchase the grey/silver option rather than the blue to create all all-over sleek design rather than a mess of colors thrown together without rhyme or reason. Maybe that little fact would have been helpful before ordering?

April 2007

Leila from Opheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice Quality

February 2016

Kristal from Mount Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I had thought, but just perfect for an individual lunch. Quality is good.

November 2012

Susan from East Dennis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looked bigger in your picture than it really is.

December 2010

Steven from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the product was good

June 2010

Patrice from Kensington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I found the size to be perfect especially for women.

May 2010

Donna from Mineral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice, the employees are all bringing them to work.

May 2010

Kevin from Lagrange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A good item

May 2009

Shantea from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were ok- will work good for giveaways for folks that work in town somewhere and only need to pack a light lunch.

September 2008

Marshall from Murray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lunch Hour Kooler Bag Lunch Hour Kooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Mini-Tote Lunch Bag Mini-Tote Lunch Bag
$3.29 to $5.75
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69
Insulated Grocery Tote Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Bani Box Cooler Bani Box Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag
$4.15 to $7.15
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
$2.69 to $4.85
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Alto Kooler Bag Alto Kooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Super Snack Insulated Bag - Full Color
$2.59 to $4.99
Lunch Hour Kooler Bag Lunch Hour Kooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Min qty: 25
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Double Compartment 30-Can Kooler KOOZIE® Double Compartment 30-Can Kooler
$11.39 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® City Tote Kooler KOOZIE® City Tote Kooler
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Kachemak 24-Can Cooler Kachemak 24-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Bungee Side Kooler KOOZIE® Bungee Side Kooler
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered
$13.35 to $22.85 Min qty: 12
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Islander Wheeled Cooler Islander Wheeled Cooler
$34.99 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Arctic Zone Ice Wall Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Ice Wall Lunch Cooler
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
$13.89 to $22.49 Min qty: 25
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 35
Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag Flip Flap Insulated Kooler Bag
$8.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Scroll to top

send us an email