Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9713-24HR

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr

Feature your message faster on this practical cooler with 24-hour shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Apple Green
Apple Green
Fern Green
Fern Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Front Pocket
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $5.75 $5.15 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.75

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this 6-pack cooler for your next picnic or as your everyday lunch bag.
  • A front slip pocket provides storage for snacks that don’t need to be kept cool.
  • Durable poly web shoulder strap features striped accents and rivets for reinforcement.
  • Keep perishable items safe with the waterproof PEVA liner that can even hold ice!
  • Made of 420D Polyester.
  • The cooler’s base, back and zip-top cover are charcoal gray.
  • Size: 7" x 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Cooler Bag - ordered for my husband's customer as a Christmas gift and they loved them. Our logo was done in an all white logo on front and they turned out great. His customers were very pleased. The cooler bag would be great for a canned drink or two and maybe a few snacks. I don't know if I would chance putting a whole six pack of drinks in it...but it would make a nice lunch or snack sack.

December 2014

Meredith from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered the blue Big Chill Lunch Cooler, as shown above. The actual product differed greatly from the picture shown, the picture displayed shown is a cooler that is mostly blue, and particularly on all sides which is misleading, because the actual product has silver top, back and bottom, which throws off the entire color scheme that we were trying to achieve. In retrospect, if that fact had been disclosed beforehand, we'd have been more likely to purchase the grey/silver option rather than the blue to create all all-over sleek design rather than a mess of colors thrown together without rhyme or reason. Maybe that little fact would have been helpful before ordering?

April 2007

Leila from Opheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice Quality

February 2016

Kristal from Mount Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I had thought, but just perfect for an individual lunch. Quality is good.

November 2012

Susan from East Dennis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It looked bigger in your picture than it really is.

December 2010

Steven from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the product was good

June 2010

Patrice from Kensington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I found the size to be perfect especially for women.

May 2010

Donna from Mineral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice, the employees are all bringing them to work.

May 2010

Kevin from Lagrange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A good item

May 2009

Shantea from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

they were ok- will work good for giveaways for folks that work in town somewhere and only need to pack a light lunch.

September 2008

Marshall from Murray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Alto Kooler Bag Alto Kooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
Ombre Lunch Cooler Ombre Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Lunch Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Lunch Tote Cooler
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Top Notch Lunch Cooler Top Notch Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $4.25
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler
$9.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Bistro Box Cooler Bistro Box Cooler
$4.49 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
TEC Cooler Bag TEC Cooler Bag
$12.39 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt.
$26.25 to $42.25 Min qty: 12
Convertible Cooler Tote Convertible Cooler Tote
$9.59 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Camo 24 oz. Cotton Cooler Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Camo 24 oz. Cotton Cooler Tote - Embroidered
$9.55 to $15.95 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® City Tote Kooler KOOZIE® City Tote Kooler
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler
$4.25 to $7.19 Min qty: 35
Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
$9.15 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler
$11.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$18.85 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Scroll to Top

send us an email