Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9713-24HR

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr

Feature your message faster on this practical cooler with 24-hour shipping!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.25 to $5.75

Now on sale: $3.85 to $5.29 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Apple Green
Apple Green
Fern Green
Fern Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Front Pocket
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $5.75 $5.15 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25
Sale Price $5.29 $4.75 $4.25 $3.95 $3.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.29

Total

264.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Use this 6-pack cooler for your next picnic or as your everyday lunch bag.
  • A front slip pocket provides storage for snacks that don’t need to be kept cool.
  • Durable poly web shoulder strap features striped accents and rivets for reinforcement.
  • Keep perishable items safe with the waterproof PEVA liner that can even hold ice!
  • Made of 420D Polyester.
  • The cooler’s base, back and zip-top cover are charcoal gray.
  • Size: 7" x 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler $3.15 to $5.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Cooler Bag - ordered for my husband's customer as a Christmas gift and they loved them. Our logo was done in an all white logo on front and they turned out great. His customers were very pleased. The cooler bag would be great for a canned drink or two and maybe a few snacks. I don't know if I would chance putting a whole six pack of drinks in it...but it would make a nice lunch or snack sack.

December 2014

Meredith from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered the blue Big Chill Lunch Cooler, as shown above. The actual product differed greatly from the picture shown, the picture displayed shown is a cooler that is mostly blue, and particularly on all sides which is misleading, because the actual product has silver top, back and bottom, which throws off the entire color scheme that we were trying to achieve. In retrospect, if that fact had been disclosed beforehand, we'd have been more likely to purchase the grey/silver option rather than the blue to create all all-over sleek design rather than a mess of colors thrown together without rhyme or reason. Maybe that little fact would have been helpful before ordering?

April 2007

Leila from Opheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice Quality

February 2016

Kristal from Mount Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I had thought, but just perfect for an individual lunch. Quality is good.

November 2012

Susan from East Dennis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It looked bigger in your picture than it really is.

December 2010

Steven from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of the product was good

June 2010

Patrice from Kensington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I found the size to be perfect especially for women.

May 2010

Donna from Mineral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice, the employees are all bringing them to work.

May 2010

Kevin from Lagrange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A good item

May 2009

Shantea from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

they were ok- will work good for giveaways for folks that work in town somewhere and only need to pack a light lunch.

September 2008

Marshall from Murray

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Deluxe Round Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.99
Gray Area Lunch Bag Gray Area Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.65
Replay Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Replay Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Storage Box Cooler
On Sale!
Storage Box Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.99
Chillin Cooler Bag Chillin Cooler Bag
$3.09 to $4.99
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.49 to $3.99
Spirit Lunch Cooler Spirit Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.29 to $5.69
KOOZIE® Square Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Square Kooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag Mesa Lunch Kooler Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.99
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Landmark Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.39
Puffer Lunch Cooler Puffer Lunch Cooler
$5.35 to $8.85
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.45
now as low as $9.99
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.35 to $18.95
TEC Cooler Bag
On Sale!
TEC Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.39
now as low as $11.79
Convertible Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.59
now as low as $9.15
Messenger Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Messenger Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.55
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$26.49 to $40.49
Printed Round Cooler -  Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Printed Round Cooler - Sailing Compass
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.89
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Carnival Lunch Cooler
New Lower Price!
Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.59
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Squares
New Lower Price!
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Squares
$1.59 to $2.99
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Hard Bottom Kooler Tote Hard Bottom Kooler Tote
$12.25 to $20.79 Min qty: 15
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Color Bright Cooler Tote Color Bright Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.29 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
KOOZIE® 18-Can Kooler KOOZIE® 18-Can Kooler
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler
$8.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 20
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.05
Min qty: 15
Printed Round Cooler -  Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Printed Round Cooler - Sailing Compass
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Min qty: 35
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.69
now as low as $12.05
Min qty: 20
Ultimate Backpack Cooler Ultimate Backpack Cooler
$15.50 to $28.50 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
On Sale!
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.89
now as low as $9.39
Min qty: 20
Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler
$15.35 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $36.49
now as low as $34.69
Min qty: 12
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Min qty: 40
Mendota Cooler Mendota Cooler
$8.09 to $12.89 Min qty: 20
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.89
now as low as $13.75
Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler Arctic Zone Core Wave Bucket Lunch Cooler
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Crusade Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Crusade Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$19.95 to $32.95 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email