Picture Frame w/Clock - Large

Help them save desktop space with this sleek multipurpose device.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Picture Frame w Clock - Large
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Silver. 
Selected Color    Silver
: Frame    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Frame
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 57 ratings

Picture Frame w/Clock - Large
Annette from Claremore October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
very nice, looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Stephanie from Hammond
August 2015
We ordered this product for our employees as an 85th anniversary gift. Everyone loved putting a picture in it and having it on their desk. They loves how it had all the information you typically need while sitting at your desk.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Richmond
July 2015
Very happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana from Hammond
May 2015
They are just perfect with our school logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Noriko from San Francisco
March 2014
Very well made considering the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Moorhead
December 2013
Thanks for including batteries!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Zarephath
February 2013
We love this! It looks way more expensive than it really is. We're using it as a gift for our volunteers and they are going to feel so loved for sure!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Hendersonville
February 2013
Works just like the description and the logo printed perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Brookfield
December 2010
Well liked by our staff! They loved all the digital features! We did have two broken frames, but for the quantity, that wasn't bad.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Raleigh
October 2010
Very nice frame. Like the options in the display. We are using this item as a reward gift for our exceptional customer service program. Branding/imprinting came out crisp; looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacque from Alamosa
October 2010
These are more popular than our large calendars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lothar from Great Falls
October 2010
Entirely as advertised. Very handy, nice lookinh, functional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Vienna
September 2010
Everyone seemed delighted with the picture frame with clock
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Mount Vernon
June 2010
Item looked good with out logo and employees receiving item commented on how much they liked it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Auburn Hills
March 2010
We are very satisfied w/ this item. This was the 2nd time we ordered them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Bothell
March 2010
These are great items for the money. They look nice and don't weigh much. It is even simple to program the time and date.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaime from Gentry
February 2010
wasn't expecting glass to be in the frame for the price. Wonderful.. Maybe that should be included in the decsription.
Did you find this review helpful?
Al from Central City
February 2010
I liked this item very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suellen from Little Rock
April 2009
Looked good and was happy with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Shea from Fort Worth
April 2009
These received amazing reviews from our staff! Everyone has been using them at their desks and homes. We especially loved the combination of features: frame, time, date, and TEMPERATURE! The temperature reading has resolved many discussions about how cold it is in our offices!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from San Antonio
March 2009
These were quick and easy to order. I requested a sample and was so eager to get them i ordered them before my sampke arrived. I used them as an extra renewal gift for my residents, they love them. Also i use them as a marketing tool in offices. GREAT ITEM!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the picture frame w/clock - large with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website