Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9675-P

Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized

This pen will factor in nicely with your brand building!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Pearlized Purple
Pearlized Purple
Pearlized Green
Pearlized Green
Pearlized Teal
Pearlized Teal
Pearlized Bright Blue
Pearlized Bright Blue
Pearlized Silver
Pearlized Silver
Selected Color(s): Pearlized Purple / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.32 $1.22 $1.12 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

318.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun retractable ballpoint has a chunky pearlized barrel with coordinating top and black grip.
  • All choices feature matte silvertone trim, a pocket clip, and a rubberized grip with wavy impressions.
  • The Paper Mate® logo is imprinted below the clip, and Paper Mate® hearts appear on the clip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • For Translucent barrel, see item #9675-T Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent.
  • For White barrel, see item #9675-W Paper Mate Element Pen - White.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, opposite the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up Charge!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent 89¢ to $1.59
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - White 89¢ to $1.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a very high quality pen for the price. It has a nice weight to it, and looks very sleak and professional. It is also comfortable to hold and writes well.

June 2008

Rebecca from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The Papermate pens write just fine, however the clickers keep getting stuck.

November 2012

Vince from Media

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I wrote a letter with this and it didn't erase 10/10

March 2016

Tim from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice solid pen, writes clearly and easily.

February 2014

Jackie from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality pen. Wish was a little less costly but these pens hold up, do not fall apart and easy writing. Last a long time!

June 2013

Jackie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this order. Thanks.

April 2011

Paul from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pen is substantial quality. Writes smoothly. Imprint nicely done.

March 2009

Luci from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the imprint with our logo waa excellent. The pen writes very well. An excellent product we are proud to distribute.

June 2008

Sue from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these sight unseen and we were very pleased when they arrived. It's a great looking pen that writes well.

September 2007

Mark from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
79¢ to $1.49
Epiphany Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Rival Pen - Gold Rival Pen - Gold
59¢ to 99¢
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Attriant Pen Attriant Pen
$4.59 to $7.65 Min qty: 50
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Stanten Rollerball Metal Pen Stanten Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Redondo Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen Redondo Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Parker IM Metal Pen –  Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen Victorinox Tri-Side Metal Pen
$3.69 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$14.99 to $26.45 Min qty: 10
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 4GB Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 4GB
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Freya Pen
Free Setup
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slim Sorbet Twist Pen Slim Sorbet Twist Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zling Pen - White
New Item
Zling Pen - White
23¢ to 43¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight Illuminate Multifunction Stylus Pen/HL with Flashlight
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Grip Stylus Pen Matte Grip Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
23¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
51¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email