Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-S-S

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Head up bold advertising with this adult-size screen-printed hat.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

31 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Olive
Olive
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Stone
Stone
Light Pink
Light Pink
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Butter
Butter
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $6.25 $5.15 $3.95 $3.55 $3.35 $3.25 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

6.25

Total

450.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.99
Heathered Yarn Beanie Heathered Yarn Beanie
$3.75 to $6.95
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Embroidered Grid Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.50
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49
Hard Hat Hard Hat
$12.25 to $22.99
DRI DUCK Elk Cap DRI DUCK Elk Cap
$8.95 to $15.55
DRI DUCK 3D Horse Cap DRI DUCK 3D Horse Cap
$8.95 to $15.55
Water Repellent Chino Cap
New Item
Water Repellent Chino Cap
$6.25 to $9.50
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap 24 hr
New Item
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.25
Flexfit Pinstripe Cap Flexfit Pinstripe Cap
$8.30 to $14.70
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.05 to $8.95
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Camo Visor Camo Visor
$5.39 to $8.89
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
All Sport Stretchflex Headband All Sport Stretchflex Headband
$4.15 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Trout Cap DRI DUCK Trout Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Contrast Stitch Poly Cap Contrast Stitch Poly Cap
$5.45 to $8.45 Min qty: 48
Kati Solid Front Camo Cap Kati Solid Front Camo Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Five-Panel Trucker Cap Five-Panel Trucker Cap
$3.85 to $8.09 Min qty: 36
Spire Cable Knit Beanie Spire Cable Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Running Buck Cap DRI DUCK Running Buck Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Diamond Knit Pom Pom Beanie Diamond Knit Pom Pom Beanie
$8.55 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Six-Panel Camouflage Cap Six-Panel Camouflage Cap
$5.50 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
DRI DUCK Elk Cap - Blaze Orange DRI DUCK Elk Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - Embroidered Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets
$4.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Motion Cap DRI DUCK Motion Cap
$11.50 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Digital Camo Ripstop Colorblock Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Colorblock Cap
$7.19 to $14.19 Min qty: 12
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75 Min qty: 36
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 36
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Embroidered Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Embroidered
$7.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Richardson Washed Mesh Back Trucker Cap Richardson Washed Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$7.45 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap Balance Chino Cap
$7.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered
$7.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oakley TP3 Cap Oakley TP3 Cap
$16.50 to $27.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Outback Hat - Transfer Outback Hat - Transfer
$5.25 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap
$7.79 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$6.79 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap
$5.65 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Trucker Cap Sport Trucker Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kati Licensed Camo Athletic Mesh Cap Kati Licensed Camo Athletic Mesh Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Slouch Beanie - Ombre Slouch Beanie - Ombre
$6.69 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$4.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email