Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-S-S

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Head up bold advertising with this adult-size screen-printed hat.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

31 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Olive
Olive
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Stone
Stone
Light Pink
Light Pink
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Butter
Butter
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $6.25 $5.15 $3.95 $3.55 $3.35 $3.25 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

6.25

Total

450.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo
$6.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Verve Vintage Cap Verve Vintage Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap
$3.55 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Torn Military Cap Torn Military Cap
$7.59 to $14.65 Min qty: 12
Durable Brushed Canvas Cap Durable Brushed Canvas Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Knit Beanie with Cuff Knit Beanie with Cuff
$4.25 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Cotton Twill Visor Cotton Twill Visor
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe Nike Performance Cap - Stripe
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Cogent Knit Beanie Cogent Knit Beanie
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Sport Performance Cap - Youth Sport Performance Cap - Youth
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Jersey Two-Tone Snapback Cap Jersey Two-Tone Snapback Cap
$6.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
New Item
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Slouch Beanie Slouch Beanie
$6.15 to $11.59 Min qty: 24
Classic Snapback Cap Classic Snapback Cap
$4.85 to $10.35 Min qty: 18
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Ladies' - Embroidered Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Ladies' - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Surge Snapback Cap Surge Snapback Cap
$7.25 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Pheasant Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Pheasant Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap Advance Chino Cap
$6.50 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Classic Fit Snapback Trucker Cap New Era Classic Fit Snapback Trucker Cap
$9.95 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Poly Cap Contrast Stitch Poly Cap
$5.45 to $8.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap
$9.95 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie
$10.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
UltraClub Classic Cut Brushed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap UltraClub Classic Cut Brushed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap
$6.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone
$4.29 to $9.05 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flexfit Mossy Oak Camo Stretch Mesh Cap Flexfit Mossy Oak Camo Stretch Mesh Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Structured Mesh Back Cap USA Made Structured Mesh Back Cap
$9.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Cool & Dry Performance Serge Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Performance Serge Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Eagle Cap Dri Duck Eagle Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Melange Trucker Cap
New Item
Flexfit Melange Trucker Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Econscious Hemp Baseball Cap Econscious Hemp Baseball Cap
$7.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email