Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-S-S

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Head up bold advertising with this adult-size screen-printed hat.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

31 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Olive
Olive
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Stone
Stone
Light Pink
Light Pink
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
back in stock 10/19
Butter
Butter
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $6.25 $5.15 $3.95 $3.55 $3.35 $3.25 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

6.25

Total

450.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.95
Denim Days Cotton Cap Denim Days Cotton Cap
$4.85 to $7.65
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.79
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
On Sale!
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.29
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75
Vintage Cap Vintage Cap
$4.95 to $8.50
Antigua Pinnacle Cap Antigua Pinnacle Cap
$6.25 to $12.50
Keep Warm Buddy Set
Free Setup
Keep Warm Buddy Set
$6.95 to $11.25
Stream Piping Cap - Navy Stream Piping Cap - Navy
$6.89 to $11.19
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99
Classic Snapback Cap Classic Snapback Cap
$4.85 to $10.35
Striped Cuff Beanie Striped Cuff Beanie
$6.25 to $12.75
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Six-Panel Camouflage Cap Six-Panel Camouflage Cap
$5.50 to $10.50
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $18.75
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.85 to $2.75
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
The Fandana
Free Setup
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Wave Cap
On Sale!
Wave Cap
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cap Flexfit Cap
$8.50 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Trucker Mesh Cap Trucker Mesh Cap
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Outdoor High Visibility Cap Outdoor High Visibility Cap
$5.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 18
Motion Canada Sandwich Peak Cap Motion Canada Sandwich Peak Cap
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65 Min qty: 48
Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Camo Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $17.05 Min qty: 24
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 36
Antigua Precision Cap Antigua Precision Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Rib Knit Slouch Beanie Rib Knit Slouch Beanie
$6.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Washed Cotton Mesh Back Cap Washed Cotton Mesh Back Cap
$4.25 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Kati Oilfield Camo Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
FILA Matterhorn Beanie FILA Matterhorn Beanie
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Nike Twill Cap Nike Twill Cap
$10.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Nike Contrast Stitch Cap Nike Contrast Stitch Cap
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flexfit Brushed Twill Cap Flexfit Brushed Twill Cap
$8.25 to $14.60 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Labrador Cap - Camo Dri Duck Labrador Cap - Camo
$9.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flex Stretch Fit Cap Flex Stretch Fit Cap
$10.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dri Duck Elk Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Elk Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Camo Mesh Back Structured Cap Camo Mesh Back Structured Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Contrast Ribbon Sandwich Bill Cap Contrast Ribbon Sandwich Bill Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Endure Knit Beanie Endure Knit Beanie
$6.89 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cogent Knit Beanie Cogent Knit Beanie
$8.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bayside USA Made Structured Brush Twill Sandwich Cap Bayside USA Made Structured Brush Twill Sandwich Cap
$11.29 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Washed Contrast Stitch Cap Washed Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Running Buck Cap Dri Duck Running Buck Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Embroidered Blaze Cap - Embroidered
$6.19 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email