Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-S-S

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Head up bold advertising with this adult-size screen-printed hat.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

31 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Olive
Olive
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Stone
Stone
Light Pink
Light Pink
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Butter
Butter
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $6.25 $5.15 $3.95 $3.55 $3.35 $3.25 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

6.25

Total

450.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I ordered the white hat and found that a few of the hats were of a slightly different color stock - slightly off white. There were also a few hats that had dirt smudges on them. Had the hats been any other color than white it would have been fine.

September 2017

Gregory from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, adjustable but a little small for men with large heads. Nice casual look.

January 2017

Glenda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It washes well in the regular laundry and dries finger-shaped on the counter top. It is good quality for the money.

December 2015

Helen from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hats look nice.

February 2015

Joann from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. great value

August 2013

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap; lightweight, but fully finished and I liked the metal adjustment clasp in the back instead of plastic. The embroidery looked great. For the price, a great deal.

June 2013

Sabrina from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looked very nice and we were very happy with it.

June 2012

Liz from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Heathered Yarn Beanie
On Sale!
Heathered Yarn Beanie
normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.59
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25
Trek Cap - Embroidered Trek Cap - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.35
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap
$5.89 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Plaid Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Plaid
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Polyester 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered Polyester 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 48
Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Elite Cap - 3-D Embroidery Elite Cap - 3-D Embroidery
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 48
Dri Duck Pheasant Cap Dri Duck Pheasant Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Econscious Hemp Washed Soft Mesh Trucker Econscious Hemp Washed Soft Mesh Trucker
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 18
Outback Hat - Transfer Outback Hat - Transfer
$5.25 to $8.85 Min qty: 24
Performance Cap - Embroidered Performance Cap - Embroidered
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 48
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Contrast Peak Twill Visor Contrast Peak Twill Visor
$5.09 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap
$7.05 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
ML Kishigo Beanie ML Kishigo Beanie
$9.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Fine Knit Solid Beanie Fine Knit Solid Beanie
$5.15 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap
$6.89 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Uniform Cap Easy Care Uniform Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Trek Cap - Embroidered Trek Cap - Embroidered
$4.59 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dry Mesh-Back Visor - Embroidered Dry Mesh-Back Visor - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap Roots73 Dover Cap
$10.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$5.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
$7.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Key Beanie OGIO Endurance Key Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Digital Camo Ripstop Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - Embroidered Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mega Cap Flat Bill Foam Front Trucker Cap Mega Cap Flat Bill Foam Front Trucker Cap
$4.85 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Twill Flexfit Cap Twill Flexfit Cap
$8.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Transporter Snapback Meshback Cap Transporter Snapback Meshback Cap
$6.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email