Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-S-S

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Head up bold advertising with this adult-size screen-printed hat.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

31 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Olive
Olive
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Stone
Stone
Light Pink
Light Pink
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Butter
Butter
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $6.25 $5.15 $3.95 $3.55 $3.35 $3.25 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

6.25

Total

450.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I ordered the white hat and found that a few of the hats were of a slightly different color stock - slightly off white. There were also a few hats that had dirt smudges on them. Had the hats been any other color than white it would have been fine.

September 2017

Gregory from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, adjustable but a little small for men with large heads. Nice casual look.

January 2017

Glenda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It washes well in the regular laundry and dries finger-shaped on the counter top. It is good quality for the money.

December 2015

Helen from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hats look nice.

February 2015

Joann from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. great value

August 2013

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap; lightweight, but fully finished and I liked the metal adjustment clasp in the back instead of plastic. The embroidery looked great. For the price, a great deal.

June 2013

Sabrina from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looked very nice and we were very happy with it.

June 2012

Liz from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75
Heathered Yarn Beanie
On Sale!
Heathered Yarn Beanie
normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.59
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.95 to $6.50
Denim Days Cotton Cap Denim Days Cotton Cap
$4.85 to $7.65
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Lightweight Value Cap
New Lower Price!
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Foam Trucker Cap - Embroidered Foam Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.75 to $7.50 Min qty: 36
UltraClub Knit Beanie with Cuff
New Item
UltraClub Knit Beanie with Cuff
$4.75 to $9.50 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Camo Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $17.05 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap
$7.39 to $13.45 Min qty: 24
Marled Mesh Back Cap Marled Mesh Back Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe Nike Performance Cap - Stripe
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Dry Mesh-Back Visor - Embroidered Dry Mesh-Back Visor - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.45 Min qty: 48
All Sport Stretchflex Headband
New Item
All Sport Stretchflex Headband
$4.15 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Twill Performance Cap Twill Performance Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap
$8.89 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered
$4.95 to $9.25 Min qty: 36
Kati Camo Trim Cap Kati Camo Trim Cap
$5.55 to $10.80 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie
$5.95 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Silhouette Stretch Fit Meshback Cap New Era Silhouette Stretch Fit Meshback Cap
$9.95 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sport Trucker Cap Sport Trucker Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Mossy Oak Break-Up Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hyp Soft Wide Ribbed Beanie Hyp Soft Wide Ribbed Beanie
$6.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap
New Item
Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dry Mesh-Back Visor - Embroidered Dry Mesh-Back Visor - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Value Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up Outdoor Cap Value Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$4.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
UltraClub Knit Pom-Pom Beanie with Cuff
New Item
UltraClub Knit Pom-Pom Beanie with Cuff
$5.50 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap
$4.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bayside USA Made Chino Twill Structured Cap Bayside USA Made Chino Twill Structured Cap
$11.35 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Drive Performance Visor Drive Performance Visor
$5.25 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Double Layer Fleece Beanie Double Layer Fleece Beanie
$3.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie
$15.95 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bayside USA Made Beanie Bayside USA Made Beanie
$5.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email