Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-S-S

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Head up bold advertising with this adult-size screen-printed hat.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

31 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Olive
Olive
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
back in stock 8/31
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Cardinal
Cardinal
Lavender
Lavender
Stone
Stone
Light Pink
Light Pink
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Butter
Butter
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $6.25 $5.15 $3.95 $3.55 $3.35 $3.25 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

6.25

Total

450.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Transfer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Solid-color cotton cap with pre-curved visor features your logo on the front.
  • Lightweight bio-washed Chino twill is sturdy, but extremely comfortable and fashionable.
  • The six-panel cap’s unstructured, low-profile design offers a relaxed look and feel.
  • Six sewn eyelets allow air flow so head can breathe.
  • Cloth strap with tri-glide buckle closure makes adjustments simple.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, adjustable but a little small for men with large heads. Nice casual look.

January 2017

Glenda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Washed Cap Washed Cap
$4.25 to $7.75
Twill Trucker Cap Twill Trucker Cap
$3.75 to $7.50
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.79
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $3.35
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.79
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.29
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Tour Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
All Around Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
adidas Unstructured Cap adidas Unstructured Cap
$12.75 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Richardson Washed Mesh Back Trucker Cap Richardson Washed Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$7.45 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Bayside USA Made Knit Cuff Beanie Bayside USA Made Knit Cuff Beanie
$5.50 to $10.55 Min qty: 36
Multi-Striped Knit Beanie Multi-Striped Knit Beanie
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Min qty: 48
Reebok Performance Edge Cap Reebok Performance Edge Cap
$10.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Authentic Washed Trucker Cap Authentic Washed Trucker Cap
$5.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Front Runner Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap
$2.49 to $4.29 Min qty: 48
Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap
$9.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 36
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35 Min qty: 48
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Quadra Fine Knit Beanie Quadra Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.19 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Mega Cap Flat Bill Foam Front Trucker Cap Mega Cap Flat Bill Foam Front Trucker Cap
$4.85 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Five Panel Structured Cap Five Panel Structured Cap
$3.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Twill Camo Brim Cap Twill Camo Brim Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 6 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$4.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap Contrast Stitch Mesh-Back Cap
$5.65 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Double Layer Fleece Beanie Double Layer Fleece Beanie
$3.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap - Youth Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap - Youth
$3.95 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Fine Knit Beanie Oakley Fine Knit Beanie
$13.75 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Home Stretch Cap Home Stretch Cap
$5.50 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie Tempo Jersey Beanie
$6.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bio-Washed Military Cap Bio-Washed Military Cap
$5.75 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dry Cap Dry Cap
$4.65 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Mesh Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up Outdoor Cap Mesh Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$4.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wide Stripe Beanie Wide Stripe Beanie
$4.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email