Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9646-S-E

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered

Put solid advertising on top – of their heads, that is.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.50 to $8.50

Now on sale: $4.25 to $7.79

1  Customize Your Item

Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $8.50 $6.95 $5.95 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50
Sale Price $7.79 $6.45 $5.59 $5.19 $4.69 $4.55 $4.25
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.79

Total

280.44

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Reebok Performance Cap Reebok Performance Cap
$10.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Knit Beanie with Cuff UltraClub Knit Beanie with Cuff
$4.75 to $9.50 Min qty: 24
Comfort Fit Sandwich Cap Comfort Fit Sandwich Cap
$6.55 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Ripped and Torn Twill Cap Ripped and Torn Twill Cap
$7.59 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
$13.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Melange Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Melange Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.95 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Stretch Fleece Beanie Stretch Fleece Beanie
$4.50 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Embroidered Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Embroidered
$17.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor
$6.50 to $12.75 Min qty: 18
Outdoor Cap Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered Polyester 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
$13.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered
$2.95 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Washed Cap Washed Cap
$4.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep Warm Buddy Set
Free Setup
Keep Warm Buddy Set
$6.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Fitted Twill Cap Clutch Fitted Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
$2.25 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email