Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9646-L

Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'

Logoed caps for eye-level advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Light Pink
Light Pink
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.50 $6.95 $5.95 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.50

Total

306.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75
Unstructured Chino Cap Unstructured Chino Cap
$4.85 to $10.75
Basecamp Mt. Whitney Cap
New Item
Basecamp Mt. Whitney Cap
$6.95 to $10.95
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09
Washed Denim Cap Washed Denim Cap
$5.95 to $10.59
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59
Dominator Cap Dominator Cap
$4.95 to $9.75
Knit Beanie Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95
Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $6.49
Yupoong Beanie Yupoong Beanie
$4.39 to $10.25
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap Contrast Stitch Dad Cap
$2.95 to $5.09
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$4.65 to $6.65
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25
Trucker Mesh Cap Trucker Mesh Cap
$4.89 to $8.25
DRI DUCK Buck Applique Cap DRI DUCK Buck Applique Cap
$10.95 to $19.25 Min qty: 24
Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Chef Ball Cap Chef Ball Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
FILA Verona Visor FILA Verona Visor
$13.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cool & Dry Visor Flexfit Cool & Dry Visor
$7.65 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.89 Min qty: 24
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie
$13.19 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets
$4.85 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
OGIO Endurance Key Beanie OGIO Endurance Key Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Acrylic Beanie Acrylic Beanie
$4.29 to $9.05 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Structured Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Cap
$4.95 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
Authentic Pigment Café Cap Authentic Pigment Café Cap
$5.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Nebula Performance Cap Nebula Performance Cap
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Stripe Rib Knit Beanie -24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 24
Durable Brushed Canvas Cap Durable Brushed Canvas Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Antigua Precision Cap Antigua Precision Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
DRI DUCK Running Buck Mesh Back Cap DRI DUCK Running Buck Mesh Back Cap
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Embroidered
$2.95 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Mesh Back Cap Ombre Mesh Back Cap
$4.09 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered
$7.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap
$3.55 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Keep Warm Buddy Set
Free Setup
Keep Warm Buddy Set
$6.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Price-Buster Sandwich Cap - Embroidered Price-Buster Sandwich Cap - Embroidered
$2.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email