Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-L

Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'

Logoed caps for eye-level advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.50 to $8.50

Now on sale: $4.29 to $7.79 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Light Pink
Light Pink
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $8.50 $6.95 $5.95 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50
Sale Price $7.79 $6.45 $5.59 $5.19 $4.69 $4.55 $4.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

7.79

Total

280.44

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Poplin Chef Hat Poplin Chef Hat
$8.50 to $18.75
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50
Antigua Brisk Beanie Antigua Brisk Beanie
$6.25 to $12.50
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
New Lower Price!
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
$14.95 to $25.75
Matrix Vintage Cap Matrix Vintage Cap
$10.25 to $17.50
Stream Piping Cap - Navy Stream Piping Cap - Navy
$6.89 to $11.19
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95
Digital Camo Ripstop Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Cap
$7.19 to $14.39
Cozy Fleece Gift Set
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Gift Set
$13.50 to $19.95
Surge Snapback Cap Surge Snapback Cap
$7.25 to $11.50
Dri Duck Eagle Cap Dri Duck Eagle Cap
$8.95 to $16.50
Antigua Precision Cap Antigua Precision Cap
$7.75 to $15.50
Flex Stretch Fit Cap Flex Stretch Fit Cap
$10.50 to $17.50
Zest Cap Zest Cap
$6.75 to $10.95
Patriotic Sandwich Bill Cap Patriotic Sandwich Bill Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone
$4.29 to $9.05 Min qty: 24
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie
$12.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Kati Realtree Ladies' Cap Kati Realtree Ladies' Cap
$6.40 to $12.05 Min qty: 24
Chef Ball Cap Chef Ball Cap
$6.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Transporter Snapback Meshback Cap Transporter Snapback Meshback Cap
$6.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Mega Herringbone Contrast Stitch Cap Mega Herringbone Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.45 to $10.59 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap
$7.79 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Wool Blend Flat Bill Snapback Cap Flexfit Wool Blend Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap
$8.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
New Lower Price!
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Sport Performance Mesh Inset Cap Sport Performance Mesh Inset Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Epic Microfleece Beanie Dri Duck Epic Microfleece Beanie
$8.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Momentum Cap Momentum Cap
$9.79 to $16.89 Min qty: 12
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat
$6.55 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
adidas Core Performance Max Cap adidas Core Performance Max Cap
$10.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 24
Stream Piping Cap - Black Stream Piping Cap - Black
$6.89 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.50 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email