Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-L

Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'

Logoed caps for eye-level advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Light Pink
Light Pink
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.50 $6.95 $5.95 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

8.50

Total

306.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I ordered the white hat and found that a few of the hats were of a slightly different color stock - slightly off white. There were also a few hats that had dirt smudges on them. Had the hats been any other color than white it would have been fine.

September 2017

Gregory from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, adjustable but a little small for men with large heads. Nice casual look.

January 2017

Glenda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It washes well in the regular laundry and dries finger-shaped on the counter top. It is good quality for the money.

December 2015

Helen from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hats look nice.

February 2015

Joann from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. great value

August 2013

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap; lightweight, but fully finished and I liked the metal adjustment clasp in the back instead of plastic. The embroidery looked great. For the price, a great deal.

June 2013

Sabrina from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looked very nice and we were very happy with it.

June 2012

Liz from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Cotton Chino Cap Cotton Chino Cap
$4.49 to $8.49
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap
$8.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Double Stripe Trim Beanie Fine Knit Double Stripe Trim Beanie
$4.50 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mallard Cap Dri Duck Mallard Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Mega Organic Cotton Mesh Frayed Visor Cap Mega Organic Cotton Mesh Frayed Visor Cap
$5.69 to $11.05 Min qty: 24
Enzyme Washed Mesh Back Cap Enzyme Washed Mesh Back Cap
$5.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Roots73 Dover Cap Roots73 Dover Cap
$10.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Five Panel Flat Bill Cap Yupoong Five Panel Flat Bill Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Checked Military Cap Checked Military Cap
$8.19 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Performance Sport Cap Flexfit Performance Sport Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Blaze Orange Quail Cap Dri Duck Blaze Orange Quail Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 6
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Cogent Knit Beanie Cogent Knit Beanie
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Athletic Cool Down Headband Athletic Cool Down Headband
$2.09 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen
$2.89 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
$9.79 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email