Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-L

Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'

Logoed caps for eye-level advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.50 to $8.50

Now on sale: $4.29 to $7.79 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Khaki
Khaki
Light Pink
Light Pink
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $8.50 $6.95 $5.95 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50
Sale Price $7.79 $6.45 $5.59 $5.19 $4.69 $4.55 $4.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

7.79

Total

280.44

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, adjustable but a little small for men with large heads. Nice casual look.

January 2017

Glenda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It washes well in the regular laundry and dries finger-shaped on the counter top. It is good quality for the money.

December 2015

Helen from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hats look nice.

February 2015

Joann from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. great value

August 2013

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap; lightweight, but fully finished and I liked the metal adjustment clasp in the back instead of plastic. The embroidery looked great. For the price, a great deal.

June 2013

Sabrina from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looked very nice and we were very happy with it.

June 2012

Liz from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Sales Rep did an excellent job at sending samples and finding us a slightly larger fit hat that was perfect for the client.

October 2010

David from Santa Rosa Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75
Twill Trucker Cap Twill Trucker Cap
$3.75 to $7.50
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
Free Setup
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
$2.29 to $4.15
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Lightweight Value Cap
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Denim Days Cotton Cap Denim Days Cotton Cap
$4.85 to $7.65
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
On Sale!
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
Knit Beanie - Full Color
Free Setup
Knit Beanie - Full Color
$4.35 to $7.65
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Contrast Ribbon Sandwich Bill Cap Contrast Ribbon Sandwich Bill Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap Flexfit Ultrafibre Mesh Cap
$8.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Rival Racermesh Visor Rival Racermesh Visor
$5.15 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Speedway Mesh Back Cap Speedway Mesh Back Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Ladies' - Full Color
New Item
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Ladies' - Full Color
$19.99 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie
$7.25 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Visor Camouflage Visor
$6.69 to $13.05 Min qty: 18
Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Full Color Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Full Color
$19.99 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Quadra Fine Knit Beanie Quadra Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.19 Min qty: 24
Knit Beanie - Full Color
Free Setup
Knit Beanie - Full Color
$4.35 to $7.65 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Flexible Mesh Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Flexible Mesh Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mustangs Cap Dri Duck Mustangs Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie
$12.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer Twill Accent Cap - Transfer
$3.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email