Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-CS-E

Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered

Get on top of your advertising campaign with promotional caps!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Stone
Red / Stone
Olive / Stone
Olive / Stone
Khaki / Brown
Khaki / Brown
Brown / Stone
Brown / Stone
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Red / Stone
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Stitching
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.50 $6.95 $5.95 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

8.50

Total

306.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • Contrast stitching on the visor and crown adds a touch of style.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I ordered the white hat and found that a few of the hats were of a slightly different color stock - slightly off white. There were also a few hats that had dirt smudges on them. Had the hats been any other color than white it would have been fine.

September 2017

Gregory from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, adjustable but a little small for men with large heads. Nice casual look.

January 2017

Glenda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It washes well in the regular laundry and dries finger-shaped on the counter top. It is good quality for the money.

December 2015

Helen from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hats look nice.

February 2015

Joann from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. great value

August 2013

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap; lightweight, but fully finished and I liked the metal adjustment clasp in the back instead of plastic. The embroidery looked great. For the price, a great deal.

June 2013

Sabrina from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looked very nice and we were very happy with it.

June 2012

Liz from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Athletic Camouflage Cap Athletic Camouflage Cap
$8.25 to $16.25
Uniform Twill Cap Uniform Twill Cap
$5.65 to $11.50
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25
Bluetooth Headphone Beanie Bluetooth Headphone Beanie
$18.75 to $30.49
Two Tone Mesh Back Cap Two Tone Mesh Back Cap
$5.65 to $11.50
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$8.85 to $13.99
Galvanize Snapback Cap Galvanize Snapback Cap
$6.95 to $11.25
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.35
FILA Verona Visor FILA Verona Visor
$13.25 to $19.75
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
On Sale!
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.39
Dyenomite Tie-Dyed Knit Beanie Dyenomite Tie-Dyed Knit Beanie
$11.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
ML Kishigo Beanie ML Kishigo Beanie
$9.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Dri Duck Running Buck Mesh Back Cap Dri Duck Running Buck Mesh Back Cap
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Prevail Snapback Cap Prevail Snapback Cap
$9.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Nike Twill Cap Nike Twill Cap
$10.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Frayed Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Cap
$8.89 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Badger Wide Headband Badger Wide Headband
$4.89 to $10.95 Min qty: 18
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Marled Cap Marled Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Marled Mesh Back Cap Marled Mesh Back Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Richardson Surge Cap Richardson Surge Cap
$9.15 to $17.45 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Sideline Cap - Full Color Under Armour Sideline Cap - Full Color
$22.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$8.85 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Ripped Twill Cap Ripped Twill Cap
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo
$8.50 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.50 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Fitted Twill Cap Clutch Fitted Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Collar Athletic Cool Down Collar
$3.45 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
$9.79 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered
$7.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email