Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-CAMO-S

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Transfer

Follow this pattern to create flourishing promotional returns!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Pink Camo
Pink Camo
Royal Camo
Royal Camo
Gray Camo
Gray Camo
Black Digital Camo
Black Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $5.95 $4.50 $3.75 $3.50 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.95

Total

428.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Transfer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Camouflage patterned cotton cap with pre-curved visor features your logo front and center.
  • Lightweight bio-washed Chino twill is sturdy, but extremely comfortable and fashionable.
  • The six-panel cap’s unstructured, low-profile design offers a relaxed look and feel.
  • Six sewn eyelets allow air flow so head can breathe.
  • Cloth strap with tri-glide buckle closure makes adjustments simple.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Knit Beanie - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Knit Beanie - Full Color
$4.35 to $7.65
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
Sale Item
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie with Stripes
normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.79
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.29 to $5.89
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Heathered Yarn Beanie Heathered Yarn Beanie
$3.75 to $6.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Mesh Back Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Buttonless Cap
New Item
Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Mesh Back Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
FILA Matera Mesh Back Cap FILA Matera Mesh Back Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Pom Pom Spectator Beanie Pom Pom Spectator Beanie
$8.25 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Two Tone Brushed Twill Cap Two Tone Brushed Twill Cap
$5.39 to $11.15 Min qty: 18
New Era Structured Cotton Cap New Era Structured Cotton Cap
$8.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Mesh Top Chef Beanie Mesh Top Chef Beanie
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Jersey Mesh Cap
Lowered Price Item
Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Natural Brushed Twill Cap Natural Brushed Twill Cap
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Melange Beanie Melange Beanie
$5.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap Cotton Poly Mesh Back Cap
$3.55 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Reebok Contrasting Stitch Cap Reebok Contrasting Stitch Cap
$8.50 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Brushed Twill Cap Flexfit Brushed Twill Cap
$8.25 to $14.60 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap
$8.35 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Unstructured Cap - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Fitted Twill Cap Clutch Fitted Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$17.75 to $22.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets Camo Cap with Blaze Insets
$5.99 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email