Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9646-CAMO-S

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Transfer

Follow this pattern to create flourishing promotional returns!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Pink Camo
Pink Camo
Royal Camo
Royal Camo
Gray Camo
Gray Camo
Black Digital Camo
Black Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $5.95 $4.50 $3.75 $3.50 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.95

Total

428.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Transfer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • Finished with a camouflage pattern for a touch of style.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered the white hat and found that a few of the hats were of a slightly different color stock - slightly off white. There were also a few hats that had dirt smudges on them. Had the hats been any other color than white it would have been fine.

September 2017

Gregory from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, adjustable but a little small for men with large heads. Nice casual look.

January 2017

Glenda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great!!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It washes well in the regular laundry and dries finger-shaped on the counter top. It is good quality for the money.

December 2015

Helen from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The hats look nice.

February 2015

Joann from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. great value

August 2013

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap; lightweight, but fully finished and I liked the metal adjustment clasp in the back instead of plastic. The embroidery looked great. For the price, a great deal.

June 2013

Sabrina from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

looked very nice and we were very happy with it.

June 2012

Liz from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Rally Cap - Embroidered Rally Cap - Embroidered
$4.25 to $6.89
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Heathered Yarn Beanie Heathered Yarn Beanie
$3.75 to $6.95
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$4.65 to $6.65
Grid Cap - Embroidered Grid Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.50
Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $6.49
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Neoprene Visor
New Item
Neoprene Visor
89¢ to $1.59
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Stretch Fit Visor Stretch Fit Visor
$1.29 to $2.19
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
FILA Matterhorn Beanie FILA Matterhorn Beanie
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Rib Knit Slouch Beanie Rib Knit Slouch Beanie
$6.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Digital Camo Ripstop Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
UltraClub Waffle Beanie UltraClub Waffle Beanie
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Big Accessories Corduroy Cap Big Accessories Corduroy Cap
$5.89 to $11.95 Min qty: 18
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Min qty: 48
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Columbia PFG Mesh Flexfit Ball Cap Columbia PFG Mesh Flexfit Ball Cap
$18.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Highland Knit Beanie
New Item
Basecamp Highland Knit Beanie
$7.50 to $11.75 Min qty: 36
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
New Era Spacer Mesh Contrast Stitch Cap New Era Spacer Mesh Contrast Stitch Cap
$9.05 to $17.39 Min qty: 12
Antigua Premiere Chino Cap Antigua Premiere Chino Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered
On Sale!
Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25 Min qty: 36
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 36
DRI DUCK Trout Cap DRI DUCK Trout Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up Camouflage Beanie - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$5.50 to $9.50 Min qty: 48
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe - 24 hr
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Washed Cotton Chino Twill Dad Cap Washed Cotton Chino Twill Dad Cap
$5.50 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Washed Cap Washed Cap
$4.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
$7.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.75 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email