Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9646-CAMO-S

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Transfer

Follow this pattern to create flourishing promotional returns!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Pink Camo
Pink Camo
Royal Camo
Royal Camo
Gray Camo
Gray Camo
Black Digital Camo
Black Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $5.95 $4.50 $3.75 $3.50 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.95

Total

428.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Transfer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • Finished with a camouflage pattern for a touch of style.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered the white hat and found that a few of the hats were of a slightly different color stock - slightly off white. There were also a few hats that had dirt smudges on them. Had the hats been any other color than white it would have been fine.

September 2017

Gregory from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, adjustable but a little small for men with large heads. Nice casual look.

January 2017

Glenda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great!!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It washes well in the regular laundry and dries finger-shaped on the counter top. It is good quality for the money.

December 2015

Helen from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The hats look nice.

February 2015

Joann from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. great value

August 2013

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap; lightweight, but fully finished and I liked the metal adjustment clasp in the back instead of plastic. The embroidery looked great. For the price, a great deal.

June 2013

Sabrina from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

looked very nice and we were very happy with it.

June 2012

Liz from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap
New Item
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap
$3.50 to $5.79
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
New Item
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.79
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
$1.09 to $1.85
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Adams Knockout Cap Adams Knockout Cap
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 18
Washed Contrast Stitch Cap Washed Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Twill Performance Cap Twill Performance Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Balance Chino Cap Balance Chino Cap
$7.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Ripped Twill Cap Ripped Twill Cap
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Econscious Organic Beanie Econscious Organic Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Washed Denim Visor Washed Denim Visor
$5.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Spire Cable Knit Beanie Spire Cable Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Tuscany Heathered Knit Beanie Tuscany Heathered Knit Beanie
$5.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 25
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Bluetooth Headphone Beanie Bluetooth Headphone Beanie
$18.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Tri-Color Contrast Stitch Cap Tri-Color Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen
$1.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
New Item
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email