Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9646-CAMO-E

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Blend in with these customizable camouflaged caps!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Pink Camo
Pink Camo
Royal Camo
Royal Camo
Gray Camo
Gray Camo
Black Digital Camo
Black Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.25 $7.50 $6.50 $5.95 $5.50 $5.25 $4.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.25

Total

333.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • Finished with a camouflage pattern for a touch of style.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Speedway Mesh Back Cap Speedway Mesh Back Cap
$5.59 to $10.85
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35
Marled Knit Beanie Marled Knit Beanie
$5.45 to $11.85
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35
Stretch Fleece Beanie Stretch Fleece Beanie
$4.50 to $9.35
Easy Care Uniform Cap Easy Care Uniform Cap
$4.50 to $9.25
Basecamp Mt. Whitney Cap
New Item
Basecamp Mt. Whitney Cap
$6.95 to $10.95
Kati Polyester Cap Kati Polyester Cap
$5.35 to $10.55
Outback Hat - Transfer Outback Hat - Transfer
$5.25 to $8.95
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Pom Pom Knit Hat Pom Pom Knit Hat
$4.50 to $8.50
Side Vent Sport Cap Side Vent Sport Cap
$4.95 to $8.95
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $6.15
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Sweaty Bands Headband Sweaty Bands Headband
$4.19 to $7.79
adidas Cresting Relaxed Cap adidas Cresting Relaxed Cap
$14.95 to $25.80 Min qty: 12
Water Repellent Peak Cap Water Repellent Peak Cap
$7.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Mighty LED Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty LED Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Pitch Performance Cap Pitch Performance Cap
$5.79 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Manitou Cap Roots73 Manitou Cap
$12.99 to $21.39 Min qty: 12
Traditional Elastic Back Chef Beanie Traditional Elastic Back Chef Beanie
$7.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 6
Authentic Pigment Café Cap Authentic Pigment Café Cap
$5.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$10.95 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Voltage Heather Cap Voltage Heather Cap
$7.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
adidas Colorblock Mesh Cap adidas Colorblock Mesh Cap
$16.75 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe Nike Performance Cap - Stripe
$13.69 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Cogent Knit Beanie Cogent Knit Beanie
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Prestige Two-Tone Cap Prestige Two-Tone Cap
$7.19 to $11.55 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Performance Cap - Embroidered Performance Cap - Embroidered
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap
$4.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Ripstop Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Cap
$4.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grand Slam Cap Grand Slam Cap
$4.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Unstructured Cotton Cap USA Made Unstructured Cotton Cap
$10.50 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Vent Sport Cap Side Vent Sport Cap
$4.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
$13.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email