Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9646-CAMO-E

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Blend in with these customizable camouflaged caps!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Pink Camo
Pink Camo
Royal Camo
Royal Camo
Gray Camo
Gray Camo
Black Digital Camo
Black Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.25 $7.50 $6.50 $5.95 $5.50 $5.25 $4.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.25

Total

333.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • Finished with a camouflage pattern for a touch of style.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.25
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.99 to $8.49
Surge Snapback Cap Surge Snapback Cap
$7.25 to $11.50
Six-Panel Camouflage Cap Six-Panel Camouflage Cap
$5.50 to $10.50
Apex Chino Twill Cap Apex Chino Twill Cap
$7.45 to $11.99
Stream Piping Cap - Navy Stream Piping Cap - Navy
$6.89 to $11.19
Defender Cotton Slouch Beanie
New Item
Defender Cotton Slouch Beanie
$3.69 to $7.25
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.95 to $6.50
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$4.25 to $6.75
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75
Pom Pom Knit Hat Pom Pom Knit Hat
$4.25 to $8.25
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$4.25 to $6.75
Knit Beanie with Cuff
On Sale!
Knit Beanie with Cuff
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Ombre Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$4.65 to $6.65
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25
Yupoong Classic Dad's Cap Yupoong Classic Dad's Cap
$6.79 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Mule Deer Cap - Camo DRI DUCK Mule Deer Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Surpass Cap Surpass Cap
$6.50 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Marled Knit Beanie Marled Knit Beanie
$5.45 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Perforated Unstructured Cap Perforated Unstructured Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Reebok Mesh Back Trucker Cap Reebok Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$10.79 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Plaid Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Plaid
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Ladies' Realtree Buck Cap DRI DUCK Ladies' Realtree Buck Cap
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap FILA Marino Sandwich Bill Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap
$9.20 to $15.90 Min qty: 24
New Era Diamond Era Flat Bill Cap New Era Diamond Era Flat Bill Cap
$9.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 18
Kati Breakup Cool Mesh Cap Kati Breakup Cool Mesh Cap
$6.95 to $12.80 Min qty: 24
Adams Optimum Pigment-Dyed Cap - Ladies' Adams Optimum Pigment-Dyed Cap - Ladies'
$6.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap
$7.05 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - Embroidered
$7.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email