Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-CAMO-E

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Give them an insider view of your company from an outside position!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Pink Camo
Pink Camo
Royal Camo
Royal Camo
Gray Camo
Gray Camo
Black Digital Camo
Black Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.25 $7.50 $6.50 $5.95 $5.50 $5.25 $4.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.25

Total

333.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Camouflage patterned cotton cap with pre-curved visor features your logo front and center.
  • Lightweight bio-washed Chino twill is sturdy, but extremely comfortable and fashionable.
  • The six-panel cap’s unstructured, low-profile design offers a relaxed look and feel.
  • Six sewn eyelets allow air flow so head can breathe.
  • Cloth strap with tri-glide buckle closure makes adjustments simple.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Striper Cap Striper Cap
$5.25 to $9.95
Outback Hat - Transfer Outback Hat - Transfer
$5.25 to $8.85
Side Vent Sport Cap Side Vent Sport Cap
$4.95 to $8.95
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75
Yupoong Cuffed Beanie Yupoong Cuffed Beanie
$4.49 to $11.49
Grand Slam Cap Grand Slam Cap
$4.95 to $8.75
Speedway Mesh Back Cap Speedway Mesh Back Cap
$5.59 to $10.85
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.95 to $8.25
Rival Racermesh Visor Rival Racermesh Visor
$5.15 to $10.79
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.65 to $11.50
Keep Warm Buddy Set
Item with Free Set-up
Keep Warm Buddy Set
$6.95 to $11.25
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
$2.25 to $4.15
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Grand Slam Cap Grand Slam Cap
$4.95 to $8.75
Wave Cap Wave Cap
$3.49 to $6.65
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Acrylic Beanie Acrylic Beanie
$4.29 to $9.05
Zest Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Mesh Insert 8 Panel Cap Mesh Insert 8 Panel Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Mallard Mesh Back Cap - Camo Dri Duck Mallard Mesh Back Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Camo Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $17.05 Min qty: 24
Two Tone Brushed Twill Cap Two Tone Brushed Twill Cap
$5.39 to $11.15 Min qty: 18
adidas Core Performance Max Cap adidas Core Performance Max Cap
$10.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 24
Perforated Unstructured Cap Perforated Unstructured Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Pigment-Dyed Torn Cap Pigment-Dyed Torn Cap
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Performance Mesh Cap Flexfit Performance Mesh Cap
$9.50 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Yupoong Five Panel Flat Bill Cap Yupoong Five Panel Flat Bill Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Antigua Precision Cap Antigua Precision Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor
$12.65 to $22.50 Min qty: 12
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Reebok Mesh Back Trucker Cap Reebok Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.85 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.95 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Striped Trucker Cap Striped Trucker Cap
$5.65 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Breathable Unstructured Cap Breathable Unstructured Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Tri-Color Trucker Cap Tri-Color Trucker Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap Ignite Vintage Twill Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24HR
$9.95 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Headband Athletic Cool Down Headband
$2.09 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email