Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-CAMO-E

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Blend in with these customizable camouflaged caps!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Pink Camo
Pink Camo
Royal Camo
Royal Camo
Gray Camo
Gray Camo
Black Digital Camo
Black Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.25 $7.50 $6.50 $5.95 $5.50 $5.25 $4.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.25

Total

333.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • Finished with a camouflage pattern for a touch of style.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Pro Mesh Cap - Embroidered
New Item
Pro Mesh Cap - Embroidered
$4.29 to $6.95
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Cotton Twill Visor Cotton Twill Visor
$4.95 to $8.29
Rugby Knit Beanie Rugby Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.99
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Kati Realtree Ladies' Cap Kati Realtree Ladies' Cap
$6.40 to $12.05 Min qty: 24
Comfort Fit Sandwich Cap Comfort Fit Sandwich Cap
$6.55 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$4.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Kati Camo Cap - Advantage Kati Camo Cap - Advantage
$5.95 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Rib Knit Slouch Beanie Rib Knit Slouch Beanie
$6.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Prestige Two-Tone Cap Prestige Two-Tone Cap
$7.19 to $11.55 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Apex Chino Twill Cap Apex Chino Twill Cap
$7.45 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Fleece Lined Beanie Fleece Lined Beanie
$5.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 12
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap Portflex Washed Cotton Twill Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Eston Cap Roots73 Eston Cap
$13.50 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap
$9.20 to $15.90 Min qty: 24
Pigment-Dyed Torn Cap Pigment-Dyed Torn Cap
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Perforated Unstructured Cap Perforated Unstructured Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Reebok Performance Reflection Cap Reebok Performance Reflection Cap
$10.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen
$2.89 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
New Item
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email