Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9646-CAMO-E

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Blend in with these customizable camouflaged caps!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Green Camo
Green Camo
Tan Camo
Tan Camo
Pink Camo
Pink Camo
Royal Camo
Royal Camo
Gray Camo
Gray Camo
Black Digital Camo
Black Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Green Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Olive Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Sand Digital Camo
Selected Color(s): Green Camo
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $9.25 $7.50 $6.50 $5.95 $5.50 $5.25 $4.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.25

Total

333.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • Finished with a camouflage pattern for a touch of style.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I ordered the white hat and found that a few of the hats were of a slightly different color stock - slightly off white. There were also a few hats that had dirt smudges on them. Had the hats been any other color than white it would have been fine.

September 2017

Gregory from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, adjustable but a little small for men with large heads. Nice casual look.

January 2017

Glenda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great!!

February 2016

Carolyn from Beaumont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It washes well in the regular laundry and dries finger-shaped on the counter top. It is good quality for the money.

December 2015

Helen from Sikeston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hats look nice.

February 2015

Joann from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. great value

August 2013

David from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice cap; lightweight, but fully finished and I liked the metal adjustment clasp in the back instead of plastic. The embroidery looked great. For the price, a great deal.

June 2013

Sabrina from Williston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looked very nice and we were very happy with it.

June 2012

Liz from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Realtree Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Realtree
$8.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Water Repellent Peak Cap Water Repellent Peak Cap
$7.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Pro Baseball on Field Shape Cap Flexfit Pro Baseball on Field Shape Cap
$8.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Patriotic Sandwich Bill Cap Patriotic Sandwich Bill Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone Big Cuff Knit Cap - Two Tone
$4.29 to $9.05 Min qty: 24
Authentic Washed Trucker Cap Authentic Washed Trucker Cap
$5.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Performance Sueded Cap Performance Sueded Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Twill Unstructured Cap Twill Unstructured Cap
$4.25 to $8.95 Min qty: 24
Breathable Unstructured Cap Breathable Unstructured Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
All Sport Stretchflex Headband All Sport Stretchflex Headband
$4.15 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Canvas Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Racing Peak Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Min qty: 24
Reebok Performance Piped Cap Reebok Performance Piped Cap
$10.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Striped Trucker Cap Striped Trucker Cap
$5.65 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Torn Military Cap Torn Military Cap
$7.59 to $14.65 Min qty: 12
Perforated Unstructured Cap Perforated Unstructured Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Momentum Cap Momentum Cap
$9.79 to $16.89 Min qty: 12
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
New Item
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email