Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio

Modify your search for new customers with an organized approach!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Black / Blue
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 89 ratings

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
Scott from Mc Lean September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good product, color was hard to judge by the picture, wider than most padfolios, but that was by design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Joanne from Sheridan
September 2014
Nice quality padfolio -nice interior features
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Huntington
July 2014
Extremely nice product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary-Ellen from Mineola
November 2013
Very nice quality. I believe this will be appreciated and used by our clients. We purchased the black version with embossing. It looks very impressive for a non-leather item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Irvine
September 2013
Great quality for the price. We were very happy with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Saint Louis
August 2013
It looks great, it expands enough for us to carry papers and even small files. Love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Madisonville
August 2013
The print and portfolio were excellent and very satisified.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Jackson
October 2012
I absolutely love this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Steubenville
October 2012
great gift for clients. gets your message out and is something they will use. very polished and professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candy from Omaha
October 2012
Nice Product. Great Value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vinia from Cambridge
June 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Onalaska
January 2012
Nice quality and very affordable...staff really liked the overall look and function.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Lexington
December 2011
Great team product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Anderson
November 2011
We were extremely happy with the product and customer service was excellent to work with
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Bemidji
November 2011
I received the product on the day they said I would, it looks great, we went through them all and the quality of the imprint was excellent on all of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Edison
November 2011
Very popular with the students in our program. Removable mini notpads are useful for visits in the field.
Did you find this review helpful?
Benjamin from Arnold
August 2011
These look really nice, the insides are a little bit "cheesy" but for the price this is to be expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Oviedo
May 2011
Good quality for a very reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristina from Boynton Beach
March 2011
Very professional, finished product looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from King Of Prussia
December 2010
Very nice, although I wasn't shown exactly what the engraved/no color logo was all about until after I ordered it
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Calabasas
December 2010
I was surprised of the fast and attentitive service I received. Excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 customer reviews for the windsor reflections zippered padfolio
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website