Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9644-D

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed

Deluxe imprinted organizer features a removable jotter.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 48 96 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $17.75 $15.25 $13.49 $12.99 $11.99 $10.75 $9.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

17.75

Total

426.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth vinyl padfolio with accent stitching gets them stylishly ready for meetings.
  • Dividers hold files and magazines.
  • Calculator pocket, two elastic pen loops, and business card and ID slots keep essentials stored neatly.
  • Coordinating flip-open notepad holder (5-1/4" x 3-1/2") can be removed or used while attached to the organizer; includes two card slots and is refillable.
  • Mini notepad inside holder has 25 white 4" x 3" pages.
  • Also includes 8.5" x 11" lined, ruled writing pad with 30 pages.
  • Zippered closure keeps everything safely contained.
  • Padded, stitched construction allows easy carry and comfort.
  • Size: 13" x 10-1/2" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality product and arrived quickly!

May 2017

Krista from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I bought 24 of these Padfolio's and gave them to my Directors. I must say that everyone loved them. I am a VP of Patietn CAre Services of a Hospital and now my Directors are better organized, look professional going to their rounds and meetings and overall project a very nice look. The padfolio is beautiful!

January 2009

Margaret from Bethpage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love it. We had our imprint done opposite to the picture shown and are very happy with it. Nice work 4Imprint!!

September 2016

Jill from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional-looking portfolio. Extremely impressed with the final product.

August 2016

Susan from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks so much better in person. Top quality and great corporate gift

December 2015

Mary-Ellen from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good product, color was hard to judge by the picture, wider than most padfolios, but that was by design.

September 2015

Scott from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality padfolio -nice interior features

September 2014

Joanne from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely nice product!

July 2014

Teresa from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. I believe this will be appreciated and used by our clients. We purchased the black version with embossing. It looks very impressive for a non-leather item.

November 2013

Mary-Ellen from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality for the price. We were very happy with this product.

September 2013

Kelli from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Partner Leather Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Partner Leather Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Wall Street Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Portfolio - Debossed
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Ascend Tablet Padfolio Ascend Tablet Padfolio
$7.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Leather Clipboard Portfolio Leather Clipboard Portfolio
$39.75 to $61.99 Min qty: 6
Zippered Portfolio - Leather Zippered Portfolio - Leather
$14.99 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Burke Zippered Portfolio Burke Zippered Portfolio
$10.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email