Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9644-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Prepare your associates in record time with our 24-hour shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 48 96 144 288
Your Price $15.59 $14.15 $13.19 $12.75 $11.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
15.59

Total

374.16

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth vinyl padfolio with accent stitching gets them stylishly ready for meetings.
  • Dividers hold files and magazines.
  • Calculator pocket, two elastic pen loops, and business card and ID slots keep essentials stored neatly.
  • Coordinating flip-open notepad holder (5-1/4" x 3-1/2") can be removed or used while attached to the organizer; includes two card slots and is refillable.
  • Mini notepad inside holder has 25 white 4" x 3" pages.
  • Also includes 8.5" x 11" lined, ruled writing pad with 30 pages.
  • Zippered closure keeps everything safely contained.
  • Padded, stitched construction allows easy carry and comfort.
  • Size: 13" x 10-1/2" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice, sleek and professional.

October 2017

Marlea from Stayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I bought 24 of these Padfolio's and gave them to my Directors. I must say that everyone loved them. I am a VP of Patietn CAre Services of a Hospital and now my Directors are better organized, look professional going to their rounds and meetings and overall project a very nice look. The padfolio is beautiful!

January 2009

Margaret from Bethpage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product and arrived quickly!

May 2017

Krista from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it. We had our imprint done opposite to the picture shown and are very happy with it. Nice work 4Imprint!!

September 2016

Jill from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very professional-looking portfolio. Extremely impressed with the final product.

August 2016

Susan from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks so much better in person. Top quality and great corporate gift

December 2015

Mary-Ellen from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product, color was hard to judge by the picture, wider than most padfolios, but that was by design.

September 2015

Scott from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality padfolio -nice interior features

September 2014

Joanne from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely nice product!

July 2014

Teresa from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. I believe this will be appreciated and used by our clients. We purchased the black version with embossing. It looks very impressive for a non-leather item.

November 2013

Mary-Ellen from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.99
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.99
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.85
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$10.25 to $16.95
Perspective Ring Binder
Free Setup
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.39 to $14.25
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$14.15 to $19.49
Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79
Burke Zippered Portfolio Burke Zippered Portfolio
$11.75 to $18.95
Avalon Padfolio Avalon Padfolio
$6.39 to $11.25
Perspective Ring Binder
Free Setup
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.39 to $14.25
Contrast Padfolio Contrast Padfolio
$8.69 to $14.69
Mod Padfolio Mod Padfolio
$8.25 to $14.75
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Hazel Deluxe Folder Hazel Deluxe Folder
$5.59 to $9.15
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.69 to $10.15
Tuscany Mobile Portfolio Tuscany Mobile Portfolio
$19.25 to $35.25 Min qty: 8
Leather Clipboard Portfolio Leather Clipboard Portfolio
$39.75 to $61.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio
$55.95 to $88.25 Min qty: 4
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.65 Min qty: 4
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Tetra Padfolio - Full Color Tetra Padfolio - Full Color
$12.35 to $21.39 Min qty: 12
Hampton Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad - Debossed
$10.85 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set
$10.49 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad
$17.99 to $28.39 Min qty: 12
Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio
$7.29 to $13.29 Min qty: 20
Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio
$9.79 to $17.99 Min qty: 15
Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad
$17.99 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.89 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$37.39 to $67.89 Min qty: 5
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set
$56.25 to $87.99 Min qty: 4
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$12.45 to $19.85 Min qty: 18
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat