Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9644-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Prepare your associates in record time with our 24-hour shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 48 96 144 288
Your Price $17.75 $15.25 $13.49 $12.99 $11.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

17.75

Total

426.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth vinyl padfolio with accent stitching gets them stylishly ready for meetings.
  • Dividers hold files and magazines.
  • Calculator pocket, two elastic pen loops, and business card and ID slots keep essentials stored neatly.
  • Coordinating flip-open notepad holder (5-1/4" x 3-1/2") can be removed or used while attached to the organizer; includes two card slots and is refillable.
  • Mini notepad inside holder has 25 white 4" x 3" pages.
  • Also includes 8.5" x 11" lined, ruled writing pad with 30 pages.
  • Zippered closure keeps everything safely contained.
  • Padded, stitched construction allows easy carry and comfort.
  • Size: 13" x 10-1/2" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality product and arrived quickly!

May 2017

Krista from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I bought 24 of these Padfolio's and gave them to my Directors. I must say that everyone loved them. I am a VP of Patietn CAre Services of a Hospital and now my Directors are better organized, look professional going to their rounds and meetings and overall project a very nice look. The padfolio is beautiful!

January 2009

Margaret from Bethpage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product and arrived quickly!

May 2017

Krista from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it. We had our imprint done opposite to the picture shown and are very happy with it. Nice work 4Imprint!!

September 2016

Jill from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very professional-looking portfolio. Extremely impressed with the final product.

August 2016

Susan from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks so much better in person. Top quality and great corporate gift

December 2015

Mary-Ellen from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks so much better in person. Top quality and great corporate gift

December 2015

Mary-Ellen from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks so much better in person. Top quality and great corporate gift

December 2015

Mary-Ellen from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks so much better in person. Top quality and great corporate gift

December 2015

Mary-Ellen from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks so much better in person. Top quality and great corporate gift

December 2015

Mary-Ellen from Mineola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Contrast Padfolio Contrast Padfolio
$8.49 to $14.49
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39
Stratford Writing Pad Stratford Writing Pad
$12.25 to $20.99
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.95
Perspective Ring Binder
Item with Free Set-up
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.25 to $13.99
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$7.99 to $12.99
Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.79
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
New Item
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
$8.99 to $8.99
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$4.15 to $7.95
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75
Burke Writing Pad Burke Writing Pad
$9.35 to $16.25
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.35 to $12.29
Laser Engraved Padfolio Laser Engraved Padfolio
$9.49 to $15.75
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Script Padfolio Script Padfolio
$6.49 to $12.15
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $4.99
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45
Primary Writing Pad Primary Writing Pad
$5.85 to $10.15
Windsor iPad Writing Pad Windsor iPad Writing Pad
$8.15 to $14.45
elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
ProTech Padfolio - Debossed ProTech Padfolio - Debossed
$13.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Wenger Writing Pad Set - Debossed Wenger Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$15.49 to $26.75 Min qty: 15
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Zippered Polyester Portfolio
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Vintage Leather E-Portfolio Vintage Leather E-Portfolio
$18.75 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio
$11.19 to $17.95 Min qty: 18
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
Lowered Price Item
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
$7.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.25 to $54.99 Min qty: 6
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Eclipse Padfolio Eclipse Padfolio
$4.99 to $9.69 Min qty: 20
Wenger Writing Pad Set Wenger Writing Pad Set
$15.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Scroll to top

send us an email