Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9636-S

Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque

Luggage and your logo can’t be missed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The large circular design of this suitcase tag helps identify bags easily.
  • A printed ID card is included, or a standard business card fits in the rectangular slot inside this hinged plastic tag.
  • Comes with a sturdy clear strap and window opening that reveals name only from the outside.
  • Many opaque color choices, including Pink!
  • Travel agents and airline employees will love this gift.
  • A great giveaway at travel agencies, resorts and city destinations, too!
  • Size: 4-1/8" x 4-3/8".
  • Made in the USA.
  • For Translucent colors, please see item #similar item search 9636-T.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the luggage tag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very fun- Everyone love it

August 2017

Maria from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The luggage tag is oversized, awkward, and cheaply made. Will not order again.

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice and large

November 2013

Kim from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Large, easy to spot and seem to be very durable. Our missions team loves them and our bags stand out on the baggage conveyors.

May 2012

Bryan from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely great!

February 2010

Elena from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I can see my luggage now! Love the large space provided for ID information.

September 2009

Ilene from Hyattsivlle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really have liked this item for a long time. Finally had the opportunity to use it for a favor for a pajama party for ladies. Tagged it on a tote that we purchased from you and it was a hit.

December 2008

Diane from Waldorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are high quality, well designed and well built. They make for quick/easy identification of your bags. And we have gotten very favorable comments from our clients.

June 2008

Lynn from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the size

January 2008

Monica from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone in our organization was very pleased with the luggage tages and the logo being on them was a plus.

May 2007

Betty from Wright Patterson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Pedova Luggage Tag Pedova Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit
$23.99 to $39.55 Min qty: 8
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Off Roader Travel Bag - Embroidered
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll
$38.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 5
BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set BRIGHTtravels Mini Stuffer Sacks Set
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Samsonite Leather Travel Organizer Samsonite Leather Travel Organizer
$23.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Executive Smartphone Wallet Executive Smartphone Wallet
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Majestic Luggage Tag Majestic Luggage Tag
$3.39 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Pedova Travel Wallet Pedova Travel Wallet
$6.99 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Compression Stuffer Sack Set
New Item
Compression Stuffer Sack Set
$6.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 150
Weekend Garment Bag Weekend Garment Bag
$9.49 to $15.15 Min qty: 50
Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
RFID Data Blocker Wallet RFID Data Blocker Wallet
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Whizzie SpotterTie Travel Set Whizzie SpotterTie Travel Set
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
$3.95 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Claro Travel Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thumbs Up Cell Phone Stand Pocket - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Wallet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luggage Strap Identifier Luggage Strap Identifier
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email