Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9636-S

Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque

Luggage and your logo can’t be missed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Clear
Base Color
: Tag
Trim Color
: Strap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The large circular design of this suitcase tag helps identify bags easily.
  • A printed ID card is included, or a standard business card fits in the rectangular slot inside this hinged plastic tag.
  • Comes with a sturdy clear strap and window opening that reveals name only from the outside.
  • Many opaque color choices, including Pink!
  • Travel agents and airline employees will love this gift.
  • A great giveaway at travel agencies, resorts and city destinations, too!
  • Size: 4-1/8" x 4-3/8".
  • Made in the USA.
  • For Translucent colors, please see item #similar item search 9636-T.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center of the luggage tag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice and large

November 2013

Kim from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The luggage tag is oversized, awkward, and cheaply made. Will not order again.

July 2016

Trisha from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Large, easy to spot and seem to be very durable. Our missions team loves them and our bags stand out on the baggage conveyors.

May 2012

Bryan from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely great!

February 2010

Elena from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I can see my luggage now! Love the large space provided for ID information.

September 2009

Ilene from Hyattsivlle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really have liked this item for a long time. Finally had the opportunity to use it for a favor for a pajama party for ladies. Tagged it on a tote that we purchased from you and it was a hit.

December 2008

Diane from Waldorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are high quality, well designed and well built. They make for quick/easy identification of your bags. And we have gotten very favorable comments from our clients.

June 2008

Lynn from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the size

January 2008

Monica from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone in our organization was very pleased with the luggage tages and the logo being on them was a plus.

May 2007

Betty from Wright Patterson Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it! We were a tad bit sceptical since we had no time to sample the item before we had the work done so we closed our eyes and hoped for the best. We we're pleasantly surprised that the print job looked so nice. The size of the tag was the only thing that I heard a comment on, however, I personally feel if your putting your name on a luggage tag you want it to be large and somewhat in your face 1st so you can see it on the luggage on the baggage claim & 2nd so you'll always remember where you got it.

February 2007

Dayna from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
New Item
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
$1.55 to $2.45
Mood Smartphone Wallet
Item with Free Set-up
Mood Smartphone Wallet
95¢ to $2.39
Fashion Cosmetic Bag
New Item
Fashion Cosmetic Bag
$8.45 to $15.49
Weekend Garment Bag Weekend Garment Bag
$9.49 to $15.15
Smartphone Back Strap Smartphone Back Strap
$1.75 to $2.99
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99
Majestic Luggage Tag Majestic Luggage Tag
$3.39 to $6.59
ID Bag Flare ID Bag Flare
$2.85 to $4.95
Adventure Dry Sack - 10L Adventure Dry Sack - 10L
$6.79 to $11.75
Lamis Barrel Case Lamis Barrel Case
$3.15 to $5.49
Bold Luggage Tag Bold Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Hanging Toiletry Tote Hanging Toiletry Tote
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Min qty: 12
Valuables Caddy - Polyester Valuables Caddy - Polyester
$4.49 to $7.25 Min qty: 24
Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather Travel Mate Amenity Kit - Leather
$9.25 to $14.09 Min qty: 24
Brookstone Digital Luggage Scale Brookstone Digital Luggage Scale
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case Smart-n'-Stylin Travel Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag Colorplay Leather Luggage Tag
$4.69 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Fashion Pouch - Gingham Fashion Pouch - Gingham
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Coin Pouch - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Travel Waist Pack Travel Waist Pack
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Traveling Organizer Set Traveling Organizer Set
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Valuables Caddy - Leather Valuables Caddy - Leather
$6.15 to $9.45 Min qty: 24
Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech Leather Gusseted Card Case with Secure Tech
$16.75 to $26.50 Min qty: 12
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Vanity Bag - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
84¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Endeavor Luggage Tag - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waterproof Protector Neck Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag
Sale Item
Claro Travel Bag
up to 29% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 82¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 79¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email