Krypton Pen

They’ll feel the energy of this stylish, nicely priced promotional pen!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Krypton Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Chartreuse
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Accent
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Accent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 506 ratings

Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Karen from Atlanta October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This pen feels solid, looks substantial, writes very nice and is perfect as a very inexpensive promotional item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Cicie from Bethesda
August 2015
We LOVE this pen. The bright orange color has been a huge hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Monroe
June 2015
Good quality pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Saint Louis
May 2015
This pen is much better than the last one we ordered from you, but that was our choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Oklahoma City
August 2014
Great Artwork
Did you find this review helpful?
Wesley from Towson
August 2014
My customers love the pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Williamsburg
May 2014
Good pens for the price but they do come apart alot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Dunkirk
December 2013
Very nice pens. My logo (which has small text) would have shown up better on an opaque barrel (as opposed to the translucent blue I chose), but these look good and are a great value.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lynn from Sparta
November 2013
This stylus pen looks great and writes beautifully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wesley from Towson
October 2013
Seems great! I'll get more feedback this week when I hand them out at a conference
Did you find this review helpful?
Grace from Los Alamos
September 2013
Smooth writing, small circumference, and streamlined look make this pen a popular item when we recruit. The grip and the clip are slightly different shades of red, but our customers don't seem to mind.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Clayton
July 2013
Had a little mix up on these that some wrote black & some wrote blue. Besides the ink mix up they were here on time as we needed & they are good pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Columbia
June 2013
Lightweight, writes nice, good grip, translucent body is a change for us but we like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aislinn from Oakland
June 2013
Good pen: writes well, feels good in the hand, basic quality. Imprint was reasonably crisp and easy to customize. I really, really like that you can spec the imprint colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Marion
June 2013
Good pens. Not many duds in the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Mount Gilead
May 2013
I love the idea of the stylus,however i would put the clicker on the side of the pen instead of at the tip to avoid constant clicking when using stylus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from Ladysmith
May 2013
pretty good pen when price is taken into account...a reasonable promotional item although it can take a fair amount of scribbling before the ink comes out if it has not been used in a while.
Did you find this review helpful?
Grace from Los Alamos
May 2013
This pen writes very smoothly, and it seems to make a good statement at our recruitment events. The pen's grip and clip colors did not match each other, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lora from Burkesville
January 2013
Overall, great buy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Jamestown
October 2012
We like the pens. They feel great in your hand and write well. Just giving it 4 stars as it still just couldn't beat our favorite...the Javelin pen. That one has been our staff's favorite by far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Spencer from Hopkins
October 2012
Fast production and delivery! Pens look great. The Krypton Pen is a cheaper pen (and you can tell by the look and feel of it), but you get what you pay for. Cheap not in a bad way, just as a comparison to other pens. They are lightweight (i.e. not much weight in your hand when writing). They actually write well too. They are perfect for leaving places and passing on to others as a marketing tool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 customer reviews for the krypton pen with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website