Krypton Pen

They’ll feel the energy of this stylish, nicely priced promotional pen!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Krypton Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Chartreuse
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Accent
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Accent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 506 ratings

Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Karen from Atlanta October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This pen feels solid, looks substantial, writes very nice and is perfect as a very inexpensive promotional item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Stephanie from Jackson
July 2015
This item was a little disappointing. The imprint comes off after several uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christella from Las Vegas
January 2015
The pen I'm using is already not writing. Not sure about others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Briar from Lyman
March 2014
Ok. Perfect to just handout.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Signal Hill
January 2014
It could write a little better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nika from Arlington
September 2013
Does not write well. The ink does not flow well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tracy from Roanoke Rapids
May 2013
The Stylus is a little cheap. Needs to be a little firmer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Silvia from Manchester
December 2012
Great for what we needed them for
Did you find this review helpful?
Debe from Dumont
May 2012
Some of them don't even write
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Richardson
February 2012
Decent pens for the price. I like that the pens are sturdy and stand up even after shipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodie from Spokane
May 2011
we have ordered several pens from 4-imprint and have been very happy. All the pens write very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Santa Rosa
January 2011
Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandra from Nephi
November 2010
The very top of the pen that is pressed to eject the pen has a plastic piece or dome on it that comes off or breaks off and other than gluing it, there is no way to repair it. This doesn't happen often but I've had people point this out to me
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Buffalo
May 2010
They are nice badge holders. Unfortunately we had a couple of them break already before employees even put them on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karyn from Ann Arbor
April 2010
The pens look great and the 24 hour service was just what we needed to have them in time for our meeting. The only issue we've found is that some of them have fallen apart when used...the top "cap" springs off renders the pen useless.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from Laguna Hills
November 2009
Quality of pen is good. But quality of the printing was spotty. About 15% of the pens had blotchy printing that I had to discard. So, the net cost was actually about 20% higher than I had budgeted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Burlington
August 2009
I thought the item was cheaper looking than in the image (the red on the cushion and on the end are two different colors. But the pen writes fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arlene from Evanston
April 2009
The imprint on the pen comes off easily and so our company name/information is erased right away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Waco
March 2009
Nice. Marketable looks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sabrina from Charlotte
February 2009
Imprint rubs off on pen after using for long periods of time. Not good for advertising.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Austin
June 2008
The pen is attention-getting and very popular with our customers, but I've noticed that the click mechanism often fails. In other words, serves its purpose aesthetically, but the quality corresponds with the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the krypton pen with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website