Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9630

Krypton Pen

They’ll feel the energy of this stylish, nicely priced promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable writer really makes your logo pop.
  • The bright translucent barrel coordinates with the opaque rubber comfort grip and curved solid-hue clip.
  • Plunger and pen tip are shiny silver.
  • Plunger is also accented with a colored tip that matches the rest of this retractable ballpoint.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • If you need this item faster, see item #9630-24HR Krypton Pen - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For the silver barrel color options, see item #9630-SIL Krypton Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, next to the clip.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen – Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen – Silver 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Pen - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Stylus Pen with Screen Cleaner - Silver 59¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Serviceable Pen.

May 2016

Tim from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The sample pen we received was nice and smooth. Loved it. We ordered 500 pens and they were not the same quality as the sample.

February 2014

Jennifer from Warwick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

As I said earlier in this survey the pens look great. However, two things I was disappointed with. In the catalog the stylus tips matched the color of the pen (orange pen with orange stylus tip). All ours are black tips. The other problem is the ink. My test pen kept skipping while I was writing. I purchased several types of refills tell I found one that work. The "Foray - Size-It Refill" is the only refill that will for with this style pen, and the product is not always available. You have to cut it to the exact size or it will not work.

May 2013

Mitzi from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This is a decent pen, but do beware... the plastic tip is prone to come off (so this is not a pen you want small children using) and the clip is VERY prone to breaking. We have no less than 25 pens with broken clips.

January 2013

Craig from Randolph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Haven't given many out yet. The end catapults if you press down too hard with writing. Hope no one's eye gets hit!! Like how it writes though. Imprint looks good.

January 2012

Ray from Westervelt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pen looks great & writes ok, but it feels light & chintzy in the hand. I also would have liked the logo lower - closer to the grip, not the clip. The rep did tell me that there was no leeway in that, so I was forewarned.

December 2010

Lezly from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Wasn't pleased with the color combination of the two blues. Probably will not reorder with those colors. I do like using the pen.

April 2009

Diane from Gridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Cheap looking pen that was not our first or even sixth choice. You guys have no pens that will fit our logo on them, even though the pens we ordered last year and the year before fit fine. We were very, very dissatisfied with the pen selection and this will probably prevent our office from ordering from 4imprint in the future. We felt that someone should have helped us to find a pen; Jen, our representative, did help us a little bit, and was very nice, but we were not satisfied with the final result and I had to spend way too much work time on this. I have a really hard time believing that the first pens we ordered last year and the first ones we ordered the year before fit our logo on them fine, and we could only find this one that fit this year.

October 2008

Emily from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Lexus Pen - White Lexus Pen - White
22¢ to 55¢
Esker Pen Esker Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Eternity Pen Eternity Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Pen - Silver
29¢ to 65¢
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 72¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Andrea Pen Andrea Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.49
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
46¢ to 83¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
99¢ to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99
Zenith Pen Zenith Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Element Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Water Faucet Inkbend Standard - Water Faucet
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen Wanda Stylus Twist Pen
42¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 200
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.89 to $17.99 Min qty: 25
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$16.75 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email