Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9630

Krypton Pen

They’ll feel the energy of this stylish, nicely priced promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 25¢ to 55¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 49¢ - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢
Sale Price 49¢ 41¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.49

Total

147.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable writer really makes your logo pop.
  • The bright translucent barrel coordinates with the opaque rubber comfort grip and curved solid-hue clip.
  • Plunger and pen tip are shiny silver.
  • Plunger is also accented with a colored tip that matches the rest of this retractable ballpoint.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • If you need this item faster, see item #9630-24HR Krypton Pen - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For the silver barrel color options, see item #9630-SIL Krypton Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, next to the clip.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen – Silver
On Sale!
Krypton Pen – Silver 24¢ to 49¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Krypton Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 49¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr 32¢ to 49¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Serviceable Pen.

May 2016

Tim from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The sample pen we received was nice and smooth. Loved it. We ordered 500 pens and they were not the same quality as the sample.

February 2014

Jennifer from Warwick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

As I said earlier in this survey the pens look great. However, two things I was disappointed with. In the catalog the stylus tips matched the color of the pen (orange pen with orange stylus tip). All ours are black tips. The other problem is the ink. My test pen kept skipping while I was writing. I purchased several types of refills tell I found one that work. The "Foray - Size-It Refill" is the only refill that will for with this style pen, and the product is not always available. You have to cut it to the exact size or it will not work.

May 2013

Mitzi from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This is a decent pen, but do beware... the plastic tip is prone to come off (so this is not a pen you want small children using) and the clip is VERY prone to breaking. We have no less than 25 pens with broken clips.

January 2013

Craig from Randolph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Haven't given many out yet. The end catapults if you press down too hard with writing. Hope no one's eye gets hit!! Like how it writes though. Imprint looks good.

January 2012

Ray from Westervelt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pen looks great & writes ok, but it feels light & chintzy in the hand. I also would have liked the logo lower - closer to the grip, not the clip. The rep did tell me that there was no leeway in that, so I was forewarned.

December 2010

Lezly from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Wasn't pleased with the color combination of the two blues. Probably will not reorder with those colors. I do like using the pen.

April 2009

Diane from Gridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Cheap looking pen that was not our first or even sixth choice. You guys have no pens that will fit our logo on them, even though the pens we ordered last year and the year before fit fine. We were very, very dissatisfied with the pen selection and this will probably prevent our office from ordering from 4imprint in the future. We felt that someone should have helped us to find a pen; Jen, our representative, did help us a little bit, and was very nice, but we were not satisfied with the final result and I had to spend way too much work time on this. I have a really hard time believing that the first pens we ordered last year and the first ones we ordered the year before fit our logo on them fine, and we could only find this one that fit this year.

October 2008

Emily from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Katana Pen
On Sale!
Katana Pen
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Katana Pen
On Sale!
Katana Pen
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Donald Metal Pen Donald Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Spade Inkbend Standard - Spade
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Baby Bend - Ribbon Baby Bend - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Jester Pen - Sunset Metallic Jester Pen - Sunset Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Collins Pen - Translucent Collins Pen - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email