Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9630

Krypton Pen

They’ll feel the energy of this stylish, nicely priced promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable writer really makes your logo pop.
  • The bright translucent barrel coordinates with the opaque rubber comfort grip and curved solid-hue clip.
  • Plunger and pen tip are shiny silver.
  • Plunger is also accented with a colored tip that matches the rest of this retractable ballpoint.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • If you need this item faster, see item #9630-24HR Krypton Pen - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For the silver barrel color options, see item #9630-SIL Krypton Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, next to the clip.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen – Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen – Silver 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Serviceable Pen.

May 2016

Tim from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The sample pen we received was nice and smooth. Loved it. We ordered 500 pens and they were not the same quality as the sample.

February 2014

Jennifer from Warwick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

As I said earlier in this survey the pens look great. However, two things I was disappointed with. In the catalog the stylus tips matched the color of the pen (orange pen with orange stylus tip). All ours are black tips. The other problem is the ink. My test pen kept skipping while I was writing. I purchased several types of refills tell I found one that work. The "Foray - Size-It Refill" is the only refill that will for with this style pen, and the product is not always available. You have to cut it to the exact size or it will not work.

May 2013

Mitzi from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This is a decent pen, but do beware... the plastic tip is prone to come off (so this is not a pen you want small children using) and the clip is VERY prone to breaking. We have no less than 25 pens with broken clips.

January 2013

Craig from Randolph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Haven't given many out yet. The end catapults if you press down too hard with writing. Hope no one's eye gets hit!! Like how it writes though. Imprint looks good.

January 2012

Ray from Westervelt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pen looks great & writes ok, but it feels light & chintzy in the hand. I also would have liked the logo lower - closer to the grip, not the clip. The rep did tell me that there was no leeway in that, so I was forewarned.

December 2010

Lezly from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Wasn't pleased with the color combination of the two blues. Probably will not reorder with those colors. I do like using the pen.

April 2009

Diane from Gridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Cheap looking pen that was not our first or even sixth choice. You guys have no pens that will fit our logo on them, even though the pens we ordered last year and the year before fit fine. We were very, very dissatisfied with the pen selection and this will probably prevent our office from ordering from 4imprint in the future. We felt that someone should have helped us to find a pen; Jen, our representative, did help us a little bit, and was very nice, but we were not satisfied with the final result and I had to spend way too much work time on this. I have a really hard time believing that the first pens we ordered last year and the first ones we ordered the year before fit our logo on them fine, and we could only find this one that fit this year.

October 2008

Emily from Dekalb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Akoni Pen Akoni Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢
Berlineta Stylus Pen Berlineta Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Jive Pen
On Sale!
Jive Pen
up to 31% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 27¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Click-Fit Pen - White
New Item
Click-Fit Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Coolidge Pen
New Item
Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bowie Pen - Frost Bowie Pen - Frost
32¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Flame Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Flame
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 96
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Wrench Inkbend Standard - Wrench
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Dama Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Dama Metal Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Piper Pen Piper Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cougar Pen - Translucent Cougar Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email