Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9630-SIL

Krypton Pen - Silver

You can always count on a logo'd pen to spread your message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Matte Silver / Red
Matte Silver / Red
back in stock 7/5
Matte Silver / Blue
Matte Silver / Blue
back in stock 6/1
Matte Silver / Green
Matte Silver / Green
Matte Silver / Orange
Matte Silver / Orange
Matte Silver / Pink
Matte Silver / Pink
Matte Silver / Purple
Matte Silver / Purple
Matte Silver / Chartreuse
Matte Silver / Chartreuse
back in stock 7/10
Selected Color(s): Matte Silver / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This plastic pen has a matte silver barrel that's complemented by shiny silver trim and bright-colored accents.
  • They can carry this plastic retractable pen in an organizer pocket, a shirt chest pocket, a briefcase or a purse.
  • Dimpled rubber grip provides for writing precision and comfort.
  • If you need this pen in a hurry, see item #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • For other Krypton pen color options, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping and #9630-24HR Krypton Pen - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard, blue pen has optional blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I ordered these pens as stylus pens but when i received them, they are not what I was expecting. The tip is hard and cannot be used as a stylus.

March 2018

Mary from Bismarck

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Serviceable Pen.

May 2016

Tim from Fontana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The sample pen we received was nice and smooth. Loved it. We ordered 500 pens and they were not the same quality as the sample.

February 2014

Jennifer from Warwick

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

As I said earlier in this survey the pens look great. However, two things I was disappointed with. In the catalog the stylus tips matched the color of the pen (orange pen with orange stylus tip). All ours are black tips. The other problem is the ink. My test pen kept skipping while I was writing. I purchased several types of refills tell I found one that work. The "Foray - Size-It Refill" is the only refill that will for with this style pen, and the product is not always available. You have to cut it to the exact size or it will not work.

May 2013

Mitzi from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This is a decent pen, but do beware... the plastic tip is prone to come off (so this is not a pen you want small children using) and the clip is VERY prone to breaking. We have no less than 25 pens with broken clips.

January 2013

Craig from Randolph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Haven't given many out yet. The end catapults if you press down too hard with writing. Hope no one's eye gets hit!! Like how it writes though. Imprint looks good.

January 2012

Ray from Westervelt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pen looks great & writes ok, but it feels light & chintzy in the hand. I also would have liked the logo lower - closer to the grip, not the clip. The rep did tell me that there was no leeway in that, so I was forewarned.

December 2010

Lezly from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Wasn't pleased with the color combination of the two blues. Probably will not reorder with those colors. I do like using the pen.

April 2009

Diane from Gridley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Matte Grip Pen Matte Grip Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen Mardi Gras Hex Pen
29¢ to 58¢
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
36¢ to 65¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 62¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 67¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
99¢ to $1.87
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
75¢ to 99¢
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Paper Mate InkJoy Gel Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Gel Pen
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen
55¢ to 89¢
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Chula Pen Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Abby Pen - Silver
New Lower Price!
Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Harper Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Harper Pen - Silver
up to 12% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢
Mission Pen
Free Setup
Mission Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.36 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Owl Inkbend Standard - Owl
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen Reveal Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 71¢ Min qty: 250
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$11.75 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB
New Lower Price!
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB
$8.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 100
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
34¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Race Car - Recycled Inkbend Standard - Race Car - Recycled
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.89 Min qty: 20
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
53¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
48¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
56¢ to 71¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
56¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
53¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
82¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat